Florists & Flowers in Ham Lake, MN: Designer Bouquet LLC
Designer Bouquet LLC
Ham Lake
Ham Lake, MN 55304
(763) 442-6974

Designer Bouquet



View Designer Bouquet in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 10 Reviews
Review: Absolutely amazing! I loved loved loved them!
04/12/2011
  • Michelle L

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Pink roses, white hydrangea, pink peonies.
  • pink rose and white hydrangea candle rings
  • Flower girl's wand & halo. So cute!
  • She was fantastic to work with and I never even met with her face to face. She took a photo I liked and turned it into exactly what I wanted. They looked so real, and the cost was so much less than what I expected that I was able to purchase more than I had planned.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't have asked for more, absolutely stunning,
04/10/2011
  • Joann B

  • Wedding Date: 02/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Cascade of calla lilies, roses and a bunch of other flowers I don't know the names of. But it was so pretty!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? We were planning a wedding from another state, so silk flowers seemed to make most sense. I got to see photos of everything before I even arrived in town two weeks before my wedding day. They were absolutely perfect. My flowers were the only thing I knew I did not have to worry about. Plus she was able to work within my time frame and budget.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic. Didn't have to worry about a thing.
03/21/2011
  • Leanne S

  • Wedding Date: 12/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? roses, ribbons, pearls
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? They were perfect, and much less than others in our area. I loved that they were done and paid for in advance, which helped with our wedding day budget a lot.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Can't say enough! A true talent!
03/06/2011
  • Stephanie M

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Feathers, crystals and rose buds with crystal accents on the handle
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? floating candles & crystals
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My bouquet was so funky and fun, but with a classic vintage look.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Well below budget when all was said and done.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely perfect
12/20/2009
  • Stacey M

  • Wedding Date: 12/20/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? burgundy calla lilies with greenery wrap & satin ribbon
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Bonnie was fantastic. We got so much more than we ever could have imagined. The flowers were perfect and everyone thought they were real. My husband and I have highly recommended her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Designer Bouquet is FABULOUS!!!
10/21/2009
  • Kerri K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? We chose red roses and sunflowers for our flowers. Everything turned out absolutley amazing!!!!! We had 4 bridesmaids bouquets which were smaller versions of mine. They all looked great!
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Our centerpiece was sunflowers and roses again. But the best part about it was we used it as our unity candle arrangement at the church and then it doubled for a centerpiece on the head table at the reception! It was perfect!
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Probably the flower girl wand. Our flower girl was not quite 2 years old, so we weren't sure how she would do with a basket of flowers or a pomander, but Bonnie had the great idea of incoporating our flowers into a little fairy wand and it was so adorable! And best of all, our little flower girl loved it!!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Bonnie was absolutley fabulous! Our flowers were stunning and we recieved many compliments! She took a photo that we liked and literally made it come to life! Everything was just perfect! And best of all-We get to keep them as mementos of our wedding! What a great added bonus! I would recommend Bonnie and Designer Bouquet to anyone! Superb business!!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exactly what I wanted!
10/19/2009
  • Cassandra S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!
10/19/2009
  • Jordi B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Bonnie was great like everyone else has mentioned..I had no problems with her...her flowers were better than i ever expected! I got them in a very timely manner and i couldnt believe how cheap they were! All my bridesmaids were ranting and raving over how gorgeous they were and i actually have mine on display in my home! So comforting to know there are people out there thats affordable and good!! Thanks Bonnie for helping my dreams come true!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A very talented designer!!
09/30/2009
  • Alicia B

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was a gorgeous handtied style with simple ivory roses, pearl accents & lots of ribbons. I loved it!!!!
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? I used the square glass centerpieces with twigs, roses and berrys.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? I loved the bouquets!!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? She was fantastic. I told her what I wanted and she went with it. It was like she knew exactly what my vision was and just even added to it beautifully. She is not only talented with arranging the flowers, but the customer service and communication could not have been better. I am so happy to have found her and am thrilled to recommend her services to everyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful!!
09/07/2009
  • Sasha R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was a cascade with all white daisies and some light green accents for color.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Simple glass vase centerpieces with a few floating daisies set on a mirror with candles and daisies scattered around them.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My bouquet!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I knew I wanted silk flowers because of the cost - we were planning our wedding on a tight budget. But I never expected them to look so real! No one could tell they were not fresh flowers. I was so happy working with Designer Bouquet

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor