Portrait Bouquets
3544 Neale Rd.
Caledonia, NY 14423
(585)455-7103

http://www.portraitbouquets.com



View http://www.portraitbouquets.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Happy Day
02/12/2010
  • Rochelle R

  • Wedding Date: 02/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Rebecca worked closely with both myself and my daughter. She was able to come up with ideas that kept us within our budget.I highly recommend Portrait Bouquets. Affordable,and designs beautiful and elegant flowers.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Richard Mix Wedding
12/23/2009
  • Richard M

  • Wedding Date: 12/23/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? The reception looked breathtaking!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? She worked real well with me and my wife to stick to our budget and we both would highly recommend her to any bride and groom to be.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Deborah Mix Wedding
12/23/2009
  • Deborah M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? I had a cascading bouquet that had white roses, lavender roses, and white and purple dendrobium, orchids, ivy, stephanotus,
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? I had vases on every table with the colors of our bridesmaids gowns, plum,lavender and white.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My favorite arrangement was my bouquet,yet all the arrangements were beautifully done including the table arrangement for the wedding table and the flower arrangements near the podium where we were married were also very beautiful!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? She met our needs as well as our budget by sitting down with us and trying to work out what we wanted with what we could afford- she did a beautiful job on everything!! I wish I could have kept all our flowers forever because they were done up so beautifully!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful flowers
12/23/2009
  • John B

  • Wedding Date: 08/11/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? The flowers looked great! She did an awesome job! She worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for and in our price range.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing flower arrangements!!!
12/23/2009
  • Amanda B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids, centerpieces...etc
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? If I have to choose my favorite peice I would have to say my bouquet! It was even more beautiful than I had imagined it would be and exactly what I wanted!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? She does an AMAZING job!!! She's very reasonable and flexible with what you need and I can't believe how awesome all the flowers looked!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Flowers
12/22/2009
  • Tania S

  • Wedding Date: 12/22/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My bouquet was absolutely beautiful!!! I loved how the florist brought all of the flowers together it really looked amazing!!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? She was very friendly and approachable with any concerns I had.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Happy Bride
12/22/2009
  • Beth R

  • Wedding Date: 10/24/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Orange roses,dark purple callas,green mini hydrangeas,dark red roses,small ivory roses. It was a handheld with Ivory satin wrap.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? square vases, with all my wedding colors in them, they were very elegant,just beautiful.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Rebecca just wanted to thank you for your wonderful service. Everything was beautiful as promised. My wedding was a very modest wedding but Rebecca made it look like a million bucks! The bouquets were just perfect and the centerpieces looked elegant. You can truly see that Rebecca loves what she does, she is amazing at her work. I highly recommend her to all brides out there. Thank you again. Your favorite flower FAN!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: All I wished for
12/20/2009
  • Shanon O

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Ivory Roses, Blue Hydreangea, pink orchids
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Square vases pink and ivory roses, blue hydrangeas,pink orchids
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Everything that was made for me was beautiful!! When Rebecca handed me my bouquet it was everything that I wished for and more. My reception flowers took my breath away, everyone asked me who did your flowers, thier beautiful. I have already recommended her to a bride for next year.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Rebecca helped me in every way, She went above and beyond my expectations. My budget was meet because Rebecca made sure that it was. I will continue to recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank You so much Rebecca!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gorgeous Flowers
10/30/2009
  • Wendy S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous, it included fresh calla lilies,roses,orchids,nerine lilies, and hypericum berries. My colors were dark/light purples,dark pinks,with a touch of bright green and orange. Rebeccca created a picture perfect bridal bouquet!
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? My entrance centerpiece was a tall eiffel tower with fresh flowers that matched my wedding flowers. The reception table centerpieces were lilac candles with fresh flowers surrounding them. The tables were absolutely elegant and stunning! We had so many compliments on all of our flowers!
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My bouquet was everything I imagined it would be! The wedding cake was also beautiful, Rebecca worked along with the bakery and incorporated fresh orchids and roses. My pictures are so beautiful because of her talented designs.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Rebecca went above and beyond my expectations. She worked very well within my budget and gave me perfect wedding flowers. I have her to thank for all my beautiful pictures. She helped give me the wedding of my dreams. She is very talented and her work is amazing, I will recommend her highly to everyone!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor