Florists & Flowers in Rochester, NY: Stacy K Floral
Stacy K Floral
151 Park Ave
Rochester, NY 14607
(585) 244-1414

http://www.stacykfloral.com



View http://www.stacykfloral.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Flowers of Beauty and Romance!
10/26/2008
  • lochmaree

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • A gorgeous selection of deep red roses, burgundy flowers and rich green beels of Ireland twisted with my family Scottish Tartan.
  • Wreaths of Red Roses, Blue Hydrangeas, white heather and greens surrounding my own candle creations!
  • Everything took my breathe away!
  • Stacy had an incredible talent and creativity with flowers and unique styles! She is a delight to work with and always willing to try new ideas! Thanks for all your hard work, Stacy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing
10/18/2008
  • K McKeever

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet contained a variety of fresh flowers ranging from white & purple roses, hydrangea, berries, and greenery.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Stacy used wooded boxes made from rustic barn board, a black iron lantern in the center, surrounded by hydrangea, and greenery.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? All of them! Especially the flowers on the mantle of the fireplace and the apples branches in the arbor I was married under.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Stacy worked closely with both myself and my family to create works of art. She made sure to include every small detail and her budget was very reasonable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome flowers and service - very happy!
10/08/2008
  • ckcuth

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was a beautiful combination of peonies, orchids, and garden roses. The bouquet was a mix of pinks, greens, and whites. Stacy incorporated my ideas and created a bouquet even more beautiful than I had imagined!
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Our centerpieces were a combination of short floral centerpieces in 'bubble' bowls, as well as taller centerpieces in glass vases. The color was similar to my bouquet with similar flower combinations. Stacy worked with our budget and created beautiful floral pieces. Everyone raved about our flowers! They were very fresh and stayed fresh for days after the wedding! We were VERY happy with the arrangements!
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? I loved everything!!!!! But if I had to choose I would say my bouquet!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? We had a set budget going in and since we wanted floral arrangements knew it would be difficult to get what we wanted for our budget. However, Stacy was able to come up with ideas that were within our budget and they were beautiful! If we had went elsewhere there is no way we would have gotten the same quality for the price we paid!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: so pleased
10/08/2008
  • kadklake

  • Wedding Date: 09/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? it was beautiful....stacy created a masterpiece of texture and color that was unique and yet at the same time expressive of my personality.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? i had given stacy a rustic basket...and told her to make it look good.she made them great instead....she was so creative with the colors and flowers i wanted and came up with a great concept...everyone was raving about the centerpieces
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Besides my bouquet, I would have to say the mantle...I had never even thought to decorate the mantel and stacy suggest that i do...now i wonder how I could have lived without it.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? she was very receptive to my needs as a bride and worked within my budget

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding flowers
10/08/2008
  • dk785

  • Wedding Date: 07/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was in carmels, chocolates and creams. Stacy k added beads as well that complimented my color scheme.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Centerpieces were lots of candles with submerged flowers.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My Bouquet....but really I loved everything
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Stacy was very easy to work with and was able to mold my budget into what I was looking for.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor