Florists & Flowers in Philadelphia, PA: A Rose Bouquet Florist & Decor Specialist
A Rose Bouquet Florist & Decor Specialist
3136-40 Richmond Street
Philadelphia, PA 19134
(215) 634-0670

A Rose Bouquet



View A Rose Bouquet in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Great Group Of Professionals To Do Business With
01/06/2011
  • John F

  • Wedding Date: 11/13/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We do alot of business with A Rose Bouquet Florist in Philadelphia. It's always a pleasure to work with such a professional team. They are punctual, creative, fun spirited and most of all knowlegable about the job they do. It's reasurring that I know I can call on Jose, the owner, at a moments notice, for a project or help with a job and he is always there to lend a hand or give us something we're lacking. Everyone I talk to about A Rose Bouquet has nothing but high grades for them. I recommend them highly to everyone in need of beautiful wedding flowers...or just flowers for any occasion. They also have the best prices in the Tri-Sate Delaware Valley Area. You should check out their showroom on Richmond Street and see for yourself how much pride they take in there work. They have been review about 300 times throughout the internet on a multitude of sites. They have a 95% excellence ratio which is terrific in the wedding service business...believe me! Best wishes for continued success to all my friends at A Rose Bouquet.
  • great work, exceptional quality and price!
  • great work, exceptional quality and price
  • great pricing, always available and freindly

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Terrific Flower Shop With Excellent Prices
04/22/2010
  • George S

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? We got the round bouquet style with roses and cala lily and hydrangea. The flowers were wrapped in pink satin with pearl studs on the handles. They were beautiful
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? We did a mix of high and low centerpieces using the same flowers as we had in the bridal bouquets. Everyone wanted to take them home but only 15 lucky people got the chance.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? We really liked the ceremony flowers the best...although they were all spectacular.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? The rpice was not to be believed...it was very low. We couldn't believe it at first.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Really Great Flowers With Really Great Low Prices
04/11/2010
  • Gina C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Very nice work, beautiful designs, professional staff A Rose Bouquet were hired to do my wedding flowers and decorations for my reception. I am very pleased with their performance, ability, knowlege and punctuality. Anyone looking for a goof florist can be assured of a wonderful job and a good price with A Rose Bouquet. G Candelori Philadlephia
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Tall centerpieces, round with a mix of standard seasonal flowers on top of 24 inch clear glass pilsner vases
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My favorite was my bouquet: all roses in shades of pink and ivory with white stephanotis...hand tied with ballerina ties up the handle...pearl studs
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Great Price. I will reccommend them to everyone

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Magnificent, Skilled Florist - Great Price!
11/13/2009
  • Gloria D

  • Wedding Date: 11/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? We got all of our bouquets from A Rose Bouquet. Mt bouquet was nothing less than magnificent as were all the others...My girls loved them
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? The centerpieces were 48 inbches tall from the table top...all had curly willow branches with hanging tea lights, orchids and grand cala lilies. Absolutely Breathtaking!
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? They were all so pretty...i couldn't pick a favorite. They were all my favorite.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? The guys at A Rose Bouquet were so nice to me and my fiance. They spend more than an hour going over everything at our consultation. Whats best is they have another meeting a month before the wedding to show you what the flowers will look like. They were so easy to work with. The price was about half of what other shops were asking. I highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We Love A Rose Bouquet...Beautiful Floral Designs
07/24/2009
  • Janet M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was all roses and cala lilies. It was in a ball stlye in deep red and white. They did a marvelous job. It was indeed beautiful.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? We had the tall centerpieces with a mix of lilies, roses, cala lilies, hydranga, carnations and pom-poms. The tall vases were provided by A Rose Bouquet for our use free of charge.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? They were all so nice. But the ceremony flowers were my absolute favorite. Big, Bright and Beautiful. All white and ivory. They stood about 40" high. Jost magnificent.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Jose and Richard were so nice to us. Theyn helped us put alot. i can not say enought about them. Their prices was about half of what everybody elses was. I highly recommend them to everybody!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love A Rose Bouquet Wedding Flowers
07/01/2009
  • DizzyDalia

  • Wedding Date: 06/27/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? This is the best place to go in Philadelphia for Wedding Flowers. I lovce these guys...The service is wonderful and the price will not be beat. The very best in the region. My bouquets were marvelous, colorful and full.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? I got the tall centerpieces in the glass vases. Everybody was fighting over them at the end of the night.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My favorite one was the alter flowers. They were were all white and stood at least three opr four feet tall and the same wide. They were beautiful
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? They couln't have been more helpful...I don't know much about flowrers, but after they were through, you would have thought I knew everything...They did.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review