Hair, Makeup, & Spas in California: Artistry by Briana - Makeup & Hair
Artistry by Briana - Makeup & Hair
Mobile Makeup Artist, Hair Stylist & Photographer
Los Angeles and Orange County, CA 90250
(702) 677-6717

www.artistrybybriana.com



View www.artistrybybriana.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Michelle T.
10/05/2013
  • michelle_timpe

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Briana did my makeup for both my engagement photos and my wedding and she was absolutely fantastic! I cannot say enough wonderful things about her! Not only is she unbelievably professional (courteous, prompt and extremely organized), but she is also unbelievably talented. She really listened to what I wanted and made it happen, and she did the same for each of my bridesmaids. I truly have never had so many people tell me how flawless my makeup looked. I cannot wait to have Briana do my makeup again for many more events in the future!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing wedding makeup!!
10/07/2011
  • Melanie B

  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I used Briana for my wedding day makeup. Briana did an AMAZING job, I couldn't have been happier! My skin looks flawless in all of my professional high definition wedding photographs. Briana is extremely talented, professional, organized and great to work with. Briana takes the time to really understand the look you are going for. I received many compliments on my wedding day makeup during the event as well as in my professional photos. Briana (and her assistant) also did makeup for my bridesmaids, mom, mother-in-law and stepmother-in-law. Everyone was very happy with their makeup :) I would highly recommend Briana to any brides out there!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bridal Hair/ Make-up Review
08/03/2011
  • Nina G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? I had my hair styled in a loose up-do in the back with pinned curls. My nails were light pink.
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Briana was wonderful to work with for my wedding hair/ make-up. She did a trial run with me for my engagement photos and did a great job with my hair and make-up that day for 2 different looks (both a natural look and a stylized look). She also worked with me again for a second bridal hair trial look just to give me peace of mind. I had no doubt that she would make me look gorgeous on the big day after that. On the big day, she arrived bright and early to do hair for all my bridesmaids and hair/ make-up for my Mom and I. Briana was both professional and fun to chat with all day. Everyone looked so pretty. Thanks to Briana's talents, I also loved how I looked that day. I looked like myself, yet more elegant and beautiful. Everything was perfect.
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? Briana is really fun to be around. I would love to hang out with her again.
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? The results! It feels wonderful to be a gorgeous bride

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Hair & Makeup
10/07/2010
  • leticia m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Briana was absolutely wonderful. My hair and makeup along with my bridesmaids was beautiful. Briana was on time to all appointments, listened to what I wanted and is very personable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: June Bride
06/19/2010
  • Nonette G

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Got married on June 12 and Briana did my makeup and hair for my wedding. She arrived on time and she did an awesome job! Everyone loved my makeup and hair most especially my fiance (husband now)! She was also flexible when it comes to my budget. Very pleased with her work and the outcome...thank you Briana!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Make-up and Photography
01/25/2010
  • donna c

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I hired Briana as a make-up artist and photographer for my wedding in December and I highly recommend her services - she is an amazing, creative and talented artist. My make-up looked perfect the entire day and I never once had to retouch. She uses the best make-up products in the industry and is a lovely person to work with - very friendly, puts you at ease and is willing to go that extra mile. We have just received our CD and we are overjoyed with our photos - thank you Briana. If you are looking for the best make-up artist, please be assured Briana is the best and you won't be disappointe

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
01/24/2010
  • Andrea Q

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 4 (View all)

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? I hired Briana to do my hair & makeup for my wedding and I was amazed on how talented she was. She also did my bridal party‚Äôs hair & makeup. We were all extremely happy with her work! She did an awesome job on making us all look so amazing! Some of us had our hair half up and others had their hair down.. it looked incredable!
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Briana did everything I asked her to do and more!
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? Briana was great to work with! She was so polite and very professional and would always respond to any questions/emails I would have. We got along great!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? My wedding planner even had good things to say about Briana! I would definitely hire Briana for my next event. She really is the Best!! For anyone who is looking for a hair/makeup artist, I would highly recommend Artistry by Briana!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review