Hair, Makeup, & Spas in Pasadena, CA: Angela Tam | Makeup Artist and Hair Design Team | Airbrush Makeup & Hair Extenstion Specialist | So California
Angela Tam | Makeup Artist and Hair Design Team | Airbrush Makeup & Hair Extenstion Specialist | So California
On-Location Serving Southern California
Pasadena, CA 91006
(626) 524-6210


Angela Tam | Makeup Artist and Hair Design Team | Airbrush Makeup & Hair Extenstion Specialist | So California


write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 4.9
  • Salon Style : 4.9
  • Product Selection : 4.9
  • Range of Services : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 54 Reviews
Review: So glad that we found Angelina
12/10/2009
  • Tina Y

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • met Angelina at my friends wedding,and couldn't wait for the Preview Session since after a couple of disappointing Trials. Her work is really amazing, I was in love. My husband almost cried when he saw me for the 1st time on our Wedding day. That is something that I have taken and will stay w/ me for eternity. Thankyou for making that happen. Thankyou so much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
12/07/2009
  • Carol L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Angelina was extremely professional and well knowledge of beauty transformation. We had planned my style by email and phone, since I am resided in NY. We were so fortunate to find Angelina. One week before my wedding, we arrived in LA to take care of the last finalization, and ofcouse my Makeup & Hair Preview. I have already known Angelina thru her website, and she was exactly as stylish as in her gallery. She was extemely detail, we spoke of my preferences before the Preview begin. She is such an amazing transform. I also found the perfect hair piece from Angelina's collection, which was made for my hair style and perfect for my dress. On the day of my event, Angelina and her team arrived very ontime, as soon as after everyone was ready, we could wait to take lots of beautiful pics. Thankyou Angelina for making us so georgous and to begin my speical day so perfectly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Bridal Makeover
12/01/2009
  • Tehretta I

  • Wedding Date: 10/24/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Angelina was super great in scheduling my Preview on my B-pic day, so that I don't waste it. She was fabulous in communicating my preference with her input. After tI llook absolutely stunning for the shoot. Angelina was also very accomoding in adding in adjusting the service time slight to have us ready earlier. My entire party and both moms and aunts looked their best. All our makeup and hair lasted throught out the entire night, which ended at midnight. Thankyou Angelina and your Team for making us georgous.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thankyou..
11/23/2009
  • Tennekka D

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Thankyou Angelina for making me so beautiful on my wedding day. You and your team really did an awesome job in all of us. Especially thankyou for making and adjusting all the requested changes w/ my prefer styles and slight service time adjustment to make my Special Day Perfect. Thankyou....

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
11/12/2009
  • Tamar P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I had requested Angelina to personally service me and my bridesmaids. My entire party was extremely satisfy of their makeup and hair styles. She was really lovely to work with, very professional, friendly and fun. Throughout the session, we had so much tips about makeup techniques which was awesome. Even thought we were all ready early in the morning, the makeup and hair lasted all day and night w/ just a little touchup of poweder. Ontop of all, Angelina was very accomodating in some last minute changes of the time and location, and additional services. She really does go out of the way to make you fell comfortable and your event perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Kiss Kiss
11/09/2009
  • Rachel W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Angelina was simply to best, she was a blast of fun and was super great with all our prefer styles. All 5 of my bridesmaids and moms were super great looking. Ofcouse a super Thanks to creating the best style for me...kiss kiss!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thankyou
11/05/2009
  • Michelle S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? THANK YOU for EVERYTHING on my Very Special Day! I was so perfect from makeup to hair, and it lasted for the entire day and evening with just a little powder touch up. The best part is that you (Angelina) was an absolute fun to be with. I will be in touch for many other events to come.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: 5 stars
11/03/2009
  • Noelia J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Angelina has been my makeup artist for a few of my Dancing Competitions, and she does an imazing job of creating the perfect look to my dress and dance. She truely is talented in mixing the correct color variations and shimmers to bring my features out. Ofcouse for my big day, Angelina created something much softer which was perfect for my outdoor ceremony. We had a complete change over to a very dramatic look for the evening black tie reception. Thankyou so much for all you have done and will do in the future for my events.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Angelina is the Best
11/03/2009
  • Oliver C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? My sister had used AT Makeup Pro for her wedding. Which I have gotton to know Angelina, and had reserved for her service immediately after I got Engaged. It's hard to find an artist to work well w/ all diff ethnics as my family consist of all. Angelina and her team are fabulous in creating the right look for everyone. We had a really large party, 8bridesmaids, 3flowergirls,2moms and 5aunts which had all gotton done in a timely manner. Angelina and her Team arrived at 6:00am to begin services and everyone was completed by 10:00am. The makeup and hair hold incredibily well thought out the night with a little powder touchup.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: We looked super georgous
10/28/2009
  • Denise B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? We found that Angelina was super creative in all applications for me the Entire Bridal Party. My group was combined w/ both girls that wants really natural and some super dramatic makeups. Angelina and her Team had created exactly, as my girls were super good looking.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor