Hair, Makeup, & Spas in Pasadena, CA: Angela Tam | Makeup Artist and Hair Design Team | Airbrush Makeup & Hair Extenstion Specialist | So California
Angela Tam | Makeup Artist and Hair Design Team | Airbrush Makeup & Hair Extenstion Specialist | So California
On-Location Serving Southern California
Pasadena, CA 91006
(626) 524-6210


Angela Tam | Makeup Artist and Hair Design Team | Airbrush Makeup & Hair Extenstion Specialist | So California


write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 4.9
  • Salon Style : 4.9
  • Product Selection : 4.9
  • Range of Services : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 54 Reviews
Review: Absolute Fantastic
10/22/2009
  • Georgina S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I am so glad that our Wedding Coordinator had refer us to Angelina. She was amazing in making us all so spectacular. Even Mui was very excite after she was complete. Thankyou for all that you have done and all the effort that you and your team have put into our group.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome
10/20/2009
  • Taylor H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I had my Preview w/ Angelina a couple months ago, and immediately Reserve her for my big day. She was very precise in creating the look I have requested, which I forward a lot of my preferences on both makeup and hair for her to view. Angelina was able to incorporate it with some changes to make it even better. After the Trial, I was so excited and can't wait till my big event. On the day, Angelina and her Team arrived extremely on time. He focused on me and my mom, while her assistants work on my Bm's and Aunts. They were extremely good in profecting a perfect style for everyone, and had everyone ready on time as scheduled. Thankyou and will definately need you for my future events and will refer to all my friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thankyou.
10/20/2009
  • Fioni C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I reserved Angelina 4 weeks prior to my wedding, and was so glad that she was available. I was a bit worry since I skipped my Preview to be cost effective. But everything turn our super well. I forward lots of my prefer styles for Angelina to view and we had a few long conversation the week prior to my event to finalize my look. It was exactly as I have pictured myself. Thankyou!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
10/16/2009
  • Walker S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? We had an excellent experience w/ AT Makeup Pro. They were super fast in the makeup and hair applications. So far, we have seen a few pro pics and are georgous. Super thanks!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome work
10/15/2009
  • Sophia M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Angelina and he team were really great in making us beautiful. We all looked so glam in the photos, just as the looks we have requested. Thx!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thankyou
10/15/2009
  • Riann S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Thankyou for all that you and your team were able to perform on my wedding. Everyone were so excited after your beautiful works. They were all so impress w/ the styles created for each of them. Most of all, thanks for adding my mom and mil's services at a last min request. You guys are the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thankyou for the Beautiful Works
09/15/2009
  • Lauren L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I just wanted to write and say how much I loved my hair and makeup and working with you. All my girls just loved the job that you and your assistant did (my sister even liked her makeup better at my wedding than at her own - your assistant did her makeup). I was so happy with my overall look - it was exactly what I wanted!! Thank you for doing such a great job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend Angelina - Fabulous
08/06/2009
  • Amanda T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I met Angelina at my friend's wedding. She seemed very punctual and professional. I decided to book her for my own wedding. I normally don't wear any makeup and she was very accommodating of that. She did a terrific job for my engagement pictures...I took my then future husband's breath away when he saw me. For my own wedding, she did hair and makeup for one of my bridesmaid and for me. We switched my hair style at the last minute due to the style of the veil and she was able to change things up in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Angelina because she's very experienced and knows how to make Asian eyes like mine look big and beautiful. She made me looked beautiful without caking on the makeup which is important to me.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
07/02/2009
  • Scarletw

  • Wedding Date: 05/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Angelina had just completed my Trial Session, and it turned out better than I was expected. I am simply amazed at the style she was able to create. Look forward to been Transformed for my big day in a few weeks.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thankyou
05/27/2009
  • Berlina

  • Wedding Date: 03/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Thankyou Angelina for making us all so beautiful on my special day. We couldn't have pick a better artist team. Again, thankyou.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor