Hair, Makeup, & Spas in Stamford, CT: Airbrush Beauty at Your Door
Airbrush Beauty at Your Door
53 Prospect St
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 522-3714

Beauty at Your Door



View Beauty at Your Door in a new window.

write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Amazing
01/14/2010
  • Jessica M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • yes
  • yes
  • Donna was amazing at my friend's wedding. She did all of the bridesmaids' make up flawlessly. She listened to everything I wanted & exceeded my expectations! My friend (the bride) looked so gorgeous and was so happy with her work. Donna also gave us all samples to touch up our makeup throughout the day so our looks lasted. When it's my time to get married I will absolutely use Donna's services for myself & my bridal party! 5 stars!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: You will have nothing to worry about!!!
12/15/2009
  • Leticia A

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? yes
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? As a african american woman, it is hard to find a make-up artist who will be able to meet all of your needs when it comes to having the perfect make-up done for your wedding day. Well that thought left my mind from the day I met Donna Puma. Not only is she professional, she also has what it takes to keep her Brides happy and relaxed. You will have nothing to worry about with this lady no matter what the occasion maybe. Take it from me I am a hard person to please and Donna left me with my mouth wide open on my wedding day. Thank u so much Love Leticia Glenn(very pleased bride

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful, Highly Recommend
10/29/2009
  • Stacey H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes!!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Donna was wonderful. She was very accomodating the day of the wedding and everything else. Her prices were also very reasonible considering she came to us on our wedding day. She was fun and made me feel like a bride should on their special day. My 17 year old sister that never wears makeup had Donna do it for her and she looked very natural. I would highly recommend Donna for any event

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend
10/10/2009
  • Paivi L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? yes
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I don't usually wear a lot of makeup and I wanted a rather natural look for my wedding day and Donna did exactly that! I felt totally comfortable, got loads of compliments and was so happy! Donna was very flexible, responsive and even got me in touch with an excellent hair stylist when the one I had booked cancelled on me at the last moment..My 3 bridesmaids were extremely happy with their makeup as well. I can highly recommend Donna, she is a wonderful person and will make you look stunning! Thanks again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome
09/24/2009
  • marie r

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? make-up
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Donna is awesome. She is super personable and professional. She got right back to us when we first inquired about her services. My mother and I had her do our makeup for my brother's wedding and she did a fantastic job. I highly recommend her and would definitely use her services again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Donna was wonderful to work with for my wedding
09/06/2009
  • valerie A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes and more!!!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Donna was truly a pleasure to work with! Her service was of high standards. She was what i call the 3 P's: punctual, prepared, & most import professional. She did a fantastic job. i was so pleased with my make up, even my photographer commented on it. that should say something about her work. It is obvious she has had a lot of experience in the beauty industry. i would highly recommend Donna's services to anyone in need of a make-up artist and will definitely use her again in the future for my next occasion.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Donna was absolutely fabulous!
08/27/2009
  • Katie m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? make-up
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Donna was absolutely fabulous!She provided make-up services for myself, my mother, my aunt and my cousin on my brother's wedding day. Everyone commented on how flawless the make-up looked and it really did last all day and through the August heat. Donna was also extremely flexible on our meeting location. We give Donna the highest rating possible. I only wish that I had known about Donna when I got married 2 years ago:) THANK YOU!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent Make-up Artist
08/11/2009
  • laura m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes !!!please read review
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? My experience was extremely exciting!!!!!! I have never had my make-up done before and for a person that doesn't wear much at all, it came out very natural and beautiful. Donna is a very sweet and beautiful lady and it shows in her work. The happiest day of my life was shared with the two nicest people I could ever meet, Donna and her assistant Jeff. Jeff was so helpful, sweet and he kept me calm and laughing all morning! And may I say, Jeff is the best dog walker ever!!! He walked my dog and kept him calm too! Thanks Jeff! If you ever needed anyone to do your make-up on a day that is soooo important and feel comfortable knowing that you are in the BEST hands, It's Donna Puma. Oh!!!!! And she also gives you samples to carry with you to touch up your make-up during the day!!!! I Loved That!!!! Thank You Donna for helping make my day more Beautiful!!!!! You are the Best!!! And please keep in touch, you don't meet people like you to often. All My Love, Laura Coldenham, N.Y.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor