Hair, Makeup, & Spas in Florida: Marigold Scott On Location Hair & Makeup
Marigold Scott On Location Hair & Makeup
Orlando FL, Sanford FL, Daytona Beach FL, Tampa FL
Orlando, Daytona Beach, Sanford, Tampa, Cocoa Beach , FL 32783
(517) 667-0722


Hair, Makeup, & Spas: Marigold Scott On Location Hair & Makeup


write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Jameson Wedding! December 21, 2013
01/14/2014
  • CynthiaJameson

  • Wedding Date: 12/21/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I chose a long and flowing half up half down with some clip in extensions that make my hair just look so beautiful and flowing in pictures. For the gathering of hair in the back I let my hair stylist make a really cool and unique design that I immediately fell in love with. My nails were painted a soft peach color that matched my bridesmaids dresses.
  • I immediately fell in love with my hair stylist and makeup artist. They were very friendly down to earth people with fun personalities. They made me look and feel so gorgeous on my wedding day. I loved that they were able to come to me for my wedding because It made it more relaxing of an experience and I could hang out with all of my girls in our bridal suite.
  • Absolutely! I cam't wait to have another reason to give them a call again!
  • I think the most enjoyable part was having my hair done because I am one of those people that love my hair being played with. I really enjoyed the part of just having to wakeup, brush my teeth and put on some deodorant and having my hair and makeup done for me. I would definitely suggest having your hair and makeup done on your wedding day because even if you know how to do your own hair or makeup, having it done by someone else is so much more fun and relaxing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Splended Group of People.
10/26/2013
  • JenneyKerk

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? I had them painted with a shimmery champaign color.
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Yes! They exceeded my expectations as to what I could do with my hair and makeup for my wedding.
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? I wish this team of stylist would come hang out with me everyday! They where so much fun and a joy to be around. They knew how to have fun and still be professional.
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I would have to say that I really loved having my hair and makeup trial. I learned that I could do so much more with my hair and makeup than I thought without looking like someone else. I also really enjoyed how this team put me at ease and where there for me when I got the bridal nerves. I just booked a boudoir session with my stylists just so that I could get another chance to feel like a million dollars again! This team is by far the most creative and professional. Definitely give them a call!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply the best hair and makeup team!
09/24/2013
  • AliceForrest

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? I opted for a sleek elegant up-do with beautiful crisscrossed details in the back. I had my nails painted with a simple french tip.
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? This hair and makeup team exceeded my expectations for my wedding hair and makeup look. They have a couple different studios in Central Florida now and where very flexible when it came to if I wanted them to come to me for my trial or if I wanted to go to on of their studios. For my trial I brought with me my hair accessory (lovely vintage headband I bought on Etsy) my veil, and a couple different picture Ideas I found pinned on their companies Pinterest boards. I was really hesitant because my last hair and makeup trial that I had with a highly recommended hair and makeup team was a disaster! Andrew and Hannah Where my hair and makeup team and they wowed me from the get go with their professionalism and their skills when it came to what I wanted. They are a very detailed oriented couple that put my photos I brought for reference to shame! They are really the best hair and makeup team in the Orlando area and their work really shows it!
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? I loved them! Hannah and Andrew where very fun and we instantly clicked!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I enjoyed having my hair played with, like most people do and I felt like a movie star sitting in their tall makeup chair. Everything with this company was enjoyable, from the booking process to the wedding date I knew that I wouldn't regret the decision of having them be a part of my wedding day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: I Would Definately Recommend Them.
09/17/2011
  • Sherry C

  • Wedding Date: 08/13/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? My hair looked wonderful! I really liked that it looked better than the picture that I showed of what I wanted during my Trial.
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I recently booked the Marigold Scott's on location hair and makeup team for my wedding. The staff was very professional and really helped my day run smoothly. They offered the best prices too! I had a hair & makeup trial with another salon from Altamonte Springs, they were really rude and kept calling me non stop after I had a hair and makeup trial with them. They started off saying that I won a free trial, I should have known there would be a catch. This is when I heard of Marigold Scott from the perfect wedding guide and they were a whole lot nicer and treated me like a queen. They made sure that I loved everything at their hair & makeup trial.This made me feel alot happier the day of the wedding. Bottom line is that this hair & makeup team is a really greatly educated and professional team and I would recommend them for your wedding or event!
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? My Lead stylist name was Hannah and she was really nice and very knowledgable about the styles that I was into.
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? The best part was that they came to me for my trial as well as the day of my wedding. I felt more comfotable knowing that I could just relax at the hotel and didn't have to worry about traveling to a salon with my 6 bridesmaids and making sure everyone was there to get their hair and makeup done. I would definately recommend them to anyone who was getting maried.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review