Hair, Makeup, & Spas in Naples, FL: Hope Artistry, LLC
Hope Artistry, LLC
8316 Laurel Lakes Blvd
Naples, FL 34119
(239) 233-0256

www.hopeartistry.com



View www.hopeartistry.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 4.8
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Hair and Makeup for 7
08/30/2012
  • Emily C

  • Wedding Date: 04/05/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I had my hair placed up in a curly style with a low veil and a crystal hair slide. The other women had a range of hair styling from short to long and young and old. We all had natural make-up but each individual had their make-up tailored to suit their age, skin tone and facial features, so that everyone looked amazing! Unfortunately, I had to get my nails done elsewhere as it was not an option at late notice (the day before the wedding my shellac had cracked!)
  • I live in the UK and had planned my dream wedding on Sanibel Island in Florida. I always had an idea of how I wanted my hair and had conducted a trial in the UK and sent Hope some photos but you always want to look amazing on the day and there is always a concern when you are organising things from so far away. However, I shouldn't have worried for one second!! Hope came to our villa in Fort Myers with Maribeth and another colleague. They started working straight away with Maribeth on the hair and Hope on another persons make-up, it was absolutely seamless. Hope and the team exceeded my expectations and I can't recommend them highly enough.
  • The team did everything as requested and everyones hair and make-up was impeccable and lasted all day. They were all so friendly and by the time they had finished, we wanted them to come with us as they felt like part of the family!!
  • I can't say that there is one part that was more enjoyable than another because it was just so perfect. A Wedding day can be so tense and fraught with anxiety but I can honestly say that Hope and the team made it so relaxing and enjoyable. I loved having them to do my hair and make-up and my only regret is that I don't live closer as I would use them all the time!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 4.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
07/06/2012
  • Courtney M

  • Wedding Date: 05/12/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I couldn't be happier with the services Hope and Maribeth provided. They did the hair and make-up for myself, my mother, my aunts, my maid of honor and my sister-in-law. Everyone looked absolutely stunning. This group of ladies doesn't normally wear a lot of make-up, but Hope made sure everyone still looked like themselves and just enhanced their natural features. Maribeth was able to tame my crazy extensions and the outcome was an elegant and sophisticated updo. Hope and Maribeth are truly experienced artists.
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Hope and Maribeth were wonderful to work with. They had such a professional and calm demeanor that it helped to keep me relaxed on what can be a stressful day. They were prompt (although I was running late for our trial and on the day of the wedding!) and managed time well so they did not have to rush doing anyone's hair or make-up. We had such a great time with them and really enjoyed their company on such a special day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Day Hair & Make-up
05/29/2012
  • Ashley B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Hope Artistry's services absolutely met the needs of myself and my bridal party. Hope did an AMAZING job on everyone's make-up. Also, Kiley made all of our hair look absolutely beautiful. I would absolutely recommend Hope Artistry to any brides considering Marco Island for their wedding.
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? My in suite salon experience was laid-back and fun. The girls and I turned up the music and were completely relaxed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hope is fantastic!!
05/23/2012
  • Ashley S

  • Wedding Date: 05/11/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Hope did my makeup as well as my two matrons of honor, my mother, and my mother-in-law's makeup. We all LOVED it!!! I was able to meet Hope for a trial about 2 months before the wedding and was immediately thrilled about having her for my wedding day. She was extrememly easy to talk to and get along with, and most importantly, she was an excellent listener. When I told her about the look I wanted, she listened to every word and gave me a look that was perfect! On the day of my wedding, Hope was once again able to listen to the individual preferences each of us had and was able to give us all a beautiful look that we all felt more than comfortable wearing. I'm so happy I chose Hope Artistry for my wedding day!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: I love Hope!
05/19/2012
  • Emily D

  • Wedding Date: 03/17/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Hope recommended that I search Pintrest pictures for great ideas. I was able to find several ideas that Hope and Maribeth helped turn into a great style for my wedding day. We had a trial run a few days before the wedding to try our products, talk about ideas and get to know each other before the big day.
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Hope and two of her wonderful hair stylists meet me at my bridal suite for hair and make up. Everyone in the bridal party was having their hair done but Hope did my makeup! She is amazing and really personalizes the styling to what you feel comfortable with...especially because of the Florida heat and make up do not always mix well! My make up lasted all day long and looked amazing in pictures. They helped create a hair style that was romantic and up for the ceremony but was able to be half pulled down for the reception.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
Professional Affiliations
BCA-badge-thumb_copy.gif
sigimg0.png