Hair, Makeup, & Spas in New Jersey: A Bridal Beauty On Site Concierge Service
A Bridal Beauty On Site Concierge Service
Tri state area
Tri State Area, NJ 08724
(732) 278-9502

Recreating Any Look



View Recreating Any Look in a new window.

write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Experts!
04/30/2014
  • Davina85

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • Amazing salon that does it all. They are experts when it comes to your hair, makeup and nails. I love their high end products and service. They listen to your wants and make it come true. Highly recommend it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent work
09/18/2013
  • LindaWelch

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? My makeup and nails were done here and I was very satisfied with their service. Highly recommended them to any lady for any special occasion!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Satisfied!
07/09/2013
  • Jasmina

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? They do an amazing bog with hair, make up and nails. I was very satisfied with the outcome!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional Hiar Styles!
06/12/2013
  • Tonja

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? They truly are professionals here. I've done my hair here for numerous occasions and couldn't be more satisfied. They really give you the look you want. I highly recommend it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: thanksssss
09/09/2012
  • Patrice K

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? perfectttt
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? yes

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Make up & Hair Stylist
10/10/2011
  • Jillian M

  • Wedding Date: 10/09/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Noreen is an amazing artist. Great price great service. Noreen is very organized, well mannered, showed up on time which is key and we were ready ontime for the photography inwhich her company provided.
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Everyone was flawless until the end of wedding.
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? I love Noreen and her team. She catered to all my ladies that were of different ethnic skin and hair. She made everyone look great!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Noreen is funny and outgoing. Make us feel special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dedicated and Organized Company
07/27/2010
  • gloria c

  • Wedding Date: 07/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Half up and Half Down Hair Style. Airbrush Make up with lashes French Manicure/Pedicure
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? On Location Services Organized, easy to deal with and saw my vision. Everyone looked flawless for my wedding. Would recommend to all brides.
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? Was recommended by a friend of mine who used their services for their wedding.
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? Noreen made me feel nice and relaxed on my wedding day. She was organized, affordable and does amazing work. She is dedicated in her profession.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
Promotions
savings

FREE TRIALS IN MARCH WHEN YOU BOOK US

we are running free trials at our little egg harbor nj location when you book your wedding with us. Time slots are limited please email me for more information ndseabreeze@comcast.net

Expires 03/31/2012
Promotion has expired
savings

BOOK A SPARTY!!!! NEW!!!! Bacholertte Sparties!!!!

We now offer On Site Sparties!!! Say you saw it here and Save 20% on our sparty parties!

Expires 09/30/2011
Promotion has expired