Hair, Makeup, & Spas in New Jersey: La Belle Visage
La Belle Visage
35 Readington Rd
Tri State Area, NJ 08889
(908) 489-9413

www.makeup-artist-nj.com



View www.makeup-artist-nj.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: Best Hair and Makeup around
04/15/2016
  • Lauren06

  • Wedding Date: 03/19/2016
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I am eternally grateful for the amazing hair and make-up job Samantha and her team did for my wedding! Samantha was incredibly responsive answering all my questions and addressing any potential concerns in the months and days leading up to my wedding (like within minutes). We were a pretty large group of women (myself, 6 bridesmaids, and the mother of the bride & groom) and it was the first time many of us had our make-up / hair professionally done. Some of the ladies were worried about appearing overdone / not quite looking like themselves but this was not the case at all. Samantha and her team enhanced the beauty of each girl - they looked completely natural, stunning, and every look photographed so beautifully! Samantha, thank you so much for not only making me feel so gorgeous on my wedding day but all of the most important women in my life as well!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: great
01/14/2016
  • jenriv

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Excellent hair stylists! Absolutely loved my hairstyle and they have just won a customer for life!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bridal Makeup!
04/17/2014
  • ArianaO

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Excellent hair and make up stylists! They use the best products which will stay on all day! Truly professionals!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Made Me Feel (and look) Beautiful!
01/16/2014
  • tealnicholson

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I have very sensitive skin and break out easily from different products, so I was worried about how my makeup would look for the "big day". Samantha's air brush makeup was perfect for giving me that wedding glow that every bride deserves without the worries of breaking out. She made me feel beautiful and totally exceeded my expectations. My best friend just booked her for her upcoming wedding, so I can't wait for her to do my makeup again! Thanks again Samantha!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Chamonix Marsh
01/16/2014
  • Chamonixmarsh

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Samantha exceeded all of my high hopes and expectations! On such an important day in your life you want to look and feel your best, which Samantha truly helped me accomplish. She put my wedding nerves at ease and she really cared about mine and all of my bridesmaids happiness with the way we all wanted to look. Everyone of my girls looked gorgeous and I could not wait to look in the mirror when she was done with me. I was speechless! Her work was flawless. You will not be disappointed! I am so happy I hired Samantha for my wedding day and recommend her to all my friends and plan on retaining her services for events in the future.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Experts for Bridal Make up!
11/29/2013
  • Anela

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Really do an excellent job with bridal make up. They are professionals and will make you feel amazing on your day. I highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Phenominal Job
10/23/2013
  • Marcy648

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? They truly make you shine on your important day. Do a fantastic job with hair and make up. I'm very thankful for their brilliant work and great prices!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hair and Makeup Experts!
08/22/2013
  • Semra

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? My cousin had her hair and make up done from them and WOW was she glowing! They are truly amazing and very skillful. Great job!! Highly recommended!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't be happier!
05/15/2013
  • Lindsey D

  • Wedding Date: 04/20/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Yes! Samantha came to my house the morning of the wedding, on time, and ready to go! I couldn't be happier with my makeup the day of and all of my bridesmaids! Everyone at the wedding complimented how gorgeous my makeup was. As a wedding photographer I was very concerned with how my makeup would photograph.... It looks amazing in all of my pictures!
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? Samantha was AWESOME to work with! She had all of us laughing the whole morning which is very important on such a big day :) It is very easy to feel nervous and she made me so calm!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? My photographs are stunning because of the makeup that Samantha did! I will use her again for any event or wedding I attend! Her work is amazing! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Samantha and Heather are an amazing Team!
03/27/2013
  • JessicaCreel

  • Wedding Date: 12/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I had 4 trials with other salons and on location artist and was not happy. Than I finally found Samantha on onewed.com. Samantha and her staff were amazing and truly wonderful to work with. From the moment we met at the trial I knew she’d do a fabulous job beautifying me and my girls. On the day of our wedding they showed up earlier and were ready to go in no time. I arranged for my five bridesmaids, my mom, mother-in-law, as well as myself, to be done up. Each of them took their time to really perfect everyone’s hair and make-up. They didn’t pack up until I had given the final ok on everyone’s look and despite the large bridal party, we finished early and in perfect timing for pictures. All day long people came up to me and expressed how fabulous my hair and make-up looked and the girls agreed. Looking over some of the pictures, I’m so glad I went with Samantha; she did an amazing job and everyone looked fabulous! She was a true pleasure to work with and she did a fabulous job. Even my mom was happy, and she’s a tough cookie to please ; )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor