Hair, Makeup, & Spas in New Jersey: La Belle Visage
La Belle Visage
35 Readington Rd
Tri State Area, NJ 08889
(908) 489-9413

www.makeup-artist-nj.com



View www.makeup-artist-nj.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 11 Reviews
Review: Made Me Feel (and look) Beautiful!
01/16/2014
  • tealnicholson

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I have very sensitive skin and break out easily from different products, so I was worried about how my makeup would look for the "big day". Samantha's air brush makeup was perfect for giving me that wedding glow that every bride deserves without the worries of breaking out. She made me feel beautiful and totally exceeded my expectations. My best friend just booked her for her upcoming wedding, so I can't wait for her to do my makeup again! Thanks again Samantha!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Chamonix Marsh
01/16/2014
  • Chamonixmarsh

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Samantha exceeded all of my high hopes and expectations! On such an important day in your life you want to look and feel your best, which Samantha truly helped me accomplish. She put my wedding nerves at ease and she really cared about mine and all of my bridesmaids happiness with the way we all wanted to look. Everyone of my girls looked gorgeous and I could not wait to look in the mirror when she was done with me. I was speechless! Her work was flawless. You will not be disappointed! I am so happy I hired Samantha for my wedding day and recommend her to all my friends and plan on retaining her services for events in the future.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Experts for Bridal Make up!
11/29/2013
  • Anela

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? Really do an excellent job with bridal make up. They are professionals and will make you feel amazing on your day. I highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Phenominal Job
10/23/2013
  • Marcy648

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? They truly make you shine on your important day. Do a fantastic job with hair and make up. I'm very thankful for their brilliant work and great prices!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hair and Makeup Experts!
08/22/2013
  • Semra

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? My cousin had her hair and make up done from them and WOW was she glowing! They are truly amazing and very skillful. Great job!! Highly recommended!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't be happier!
05/15/2013
  • Lindsey D

  • Wedding Date: 04/20/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Yes! Samantha came to my house the morning of the wedding, on time, and ready to go! I couldn't be happier with my makeup the day of and all of my bridesmaids! Everyone at the wedding complimented how gorgeous my makeup was. As a wedding photographer I was very concerned with how my makeup would photograph.... It looks amazing in all of my pictures!
  • Were you BFFs with your stylists? Samantha was AWESOME to work with! She had all of us laughing the whole morning which is very important on such a big day :) It is very easy to feel nervous and she made me so calm!
  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? My photographs are stunning because of the makeup that Samantha did! I will use her again for any event or wedding I attend! Her work is amazing! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Samantha and Heather are an amazing Team!
03/27/2013
  • JessicaCreel

  • Wedding Date: 12/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? I had 4 trials with other salons and on location artist and was not happy. Than I finally found Samantha on onewed.com. Samantha and her staff were amazing and truly wonderful to work with. From the moment we met at the trial I knew she’d do a fabulous job beautifying me and my girls. On the day of our wedding they showed up earlier and were ready to go in no time. I arranged for my five bridesmaids, my mom, mother-in-law, as well as myself, to be done up. Each of them took their time to really perfect everyone’s hair and make-up. They didn’t pack up until I had given the final ok on everyone’s look and despite the large bridal party, we finished early and in perfect timing for pictures. All day long people came up to me and expressed how fabulous my hair and make-up looked and the girls agreed. Looking over some of the pictures, I’m so glad I went with Samantha; she did an amazing job and everyone looked fabulous! She was a true pleasure to work with and she did a fabulous job. Even my mom was happy, and she’s a tough cookie to please ; )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Makeup artist and Hair dresser in town!
03/13/2013
  • Sara L

  • Wedding Date: 02/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Samantha and Heather arrived at 10 am sharp, and got right to work. Not only are they GREAT at what they do, but they are young and fun and made us all feel comfortable and at ease. Thanks to them, I was able to relax and not have a stressful morning. Samantha was so accomodating and rearranged her schedule so we didn't have to start super-early. My Makeup & Hair were gorrrrgeous and I got compliments on it all night! My girls and my mom were all very happy, as well! BOOK THESE GIRLS! They are the real deal. Seriously. Thank you, Samantha & Heather! You rock!!!"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Owner
10/09/2012
  • Cynthia N

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted? The make up was amazing every time my clients Have used Her
  • Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not? Samantha came to our destinations to care for all my brides and takes care of all there needs

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bridal Hair and Makeup Review
10/09/2012
  • Jennifer F

  • Wedding Date: 07/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience? I had a great time with Samantha and her team! It was an amazing experience with her to get my make-up and hair done! i felt like a totaly princess on my wedding day. She had great suggestions on my hairdo and make-up and my pictures came out phenomenally! I got so many compliments and my makeup and hair was perfect all night! i was so happy with her and her team! my whole bridal party too, we felt so spolied and so glamours! they were so accomodating with our large party and our 5am arrival session~ I highly recommened La Belle Visage!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Gorgeousness Level : 5.0
  • Salon Style : 5.0
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Range of Services : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor