Invitations & Stationery in Elba, AL: Wiregrass Weddings
Wiregrass Weddings
169 County Road 239
Elba, AL 36323
(800) 890-1145


Elba Invitations & Stationery: Wiregrass Weddings


write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Highly Recommend Wiregrass Weddings!!
08/05/2010
  • Jeff L

  • Wedding Date: 10/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Programs!
05/07/2010
  • S S

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? We ordered orange wedding programs that came out gorgeous! The program was made in layers with tabs for each category like wedding party or the ceremony.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? It was even better!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? The paper quality and ink are noticeably nice. Everything matches so well. As soon as I ordered the programs, I received a proof. And quickly there after, I received it in the mail. It came out wonderful. They made all the changes I requested and never made me feel bad about it. It was the best price I found when I was shopping around. The customer service along with the produce are equally spectacular!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? It matches everything else we have for the wedding! Once I received it, it then hit me that the wedding was close. :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: The most beautiful Wedding Programs ever!
03/11/2010
  • Roberta V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I found this web site and I was a little bit scary to order my Wedding Programs without see it in person but i am so glad i did! We just got it in mail yesterday and we LOVE it!!!! They are perfect, exactly like we want! They are even better than we imagined! They are the most beautiful Wedding Programs ever!!!! Thank you so much for Laurie, Anna and staff! They work so hard to make it exactly like we want and they really care to make a happy custumer! I would definitely recomend this business!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Programs!
03/04/2010
  • Kim G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Programs were the most beautiful that I have ever seen and they had so many styles and prices to choose from! They had programs to fit anyones taste and budget. The color choices for the ribbons were excellent!
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Everything was exactly how I imagined and more. I would highly recommend their services. The customer service was wonderful, you got the feeling that they real cared about making you a happy customer.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? They sent samples of the programs and ribbon samples to help make the decision easier.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The proof was sent very fast and the finished programs were shipped very fast as well. I could not have asked for any better service or product and the pricing was very reasonable. I also used them for the wedding cake topper and embossed napkins.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service
03/02/2010
  • Beverly C

  • Wedding Date: 02/28/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? We recently held a 70th wedding anniversary for my in-laws. I e-mailed pictures and information for the invitations, and Laurie and her staff at Wiregrass Weddings created the most attractive invitations for the occassion. I sent her a list of the guests in an Excel format, and she even printed the addresses directly onto the envelopes. The service was excellent and professional, and we received so many compliments on the invitations! Thank you, Laurie for your assistance in helping make this a memorable occasion.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? The invitations exceded my expectations. The quality of the print and the pictures was beautiful.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? The quality of the product was excellent and well-designed. Printing the addresses on the envelopes also expedited the process so I had more time to prepare the other details of the party. Thank you Laurie and staff!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The quality of the pictures made the invitations a great keepsake of the occasion and the honored couple.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mother of the bride
03/02/2010
  • Deborah B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I am the mother of the bride who married in November 2009. 2 weeks before the wedding,the "do it yourself" program kits we used were printed by the father of the bride :( with several typos. I attempted to replace the programs,got connected with Laurie at Wiregrass Weddings,and she ordered the kits for me. One week before the wedding,the kits had still not arrived,so I called Laurie who checked into the order. It turned out that they'd been discontinued and the vendor never notified Wiregrass Weddings. Laurie very calmly explained to this very distressed mother how to email our template to her. She then made some suggestions on how to better set up the format,printed a sample and in 2 days I received 100 gorgeous assembled programs. If only I'd known about her earlier in the planning stages! I will recommend her business to anyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor