Invitations & Stationery in Mountain View, CA: Wedding Paper Divas
Wedding Paper Divas
415 E Middlefield Rd
Mountain View, CA 94043
(800) 594-1226

Wedding Paper Divas



View Wedding Paper Divas in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Great place
04/19/2016
  • gj333

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • They have great wedding invitations that all look amazing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great
12/31/2015
  • charlessims30

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? My sister used this for her wedding and the invitation cards were amazing. I will definitely be using this for my upcoming wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful
12/18/2015
  • sallyjones49

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I got my beautiful invitation cards from here and all of my guests were impressed and inquired as to where I got it from. Go and order from here!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stupendous work!
02/09/2015
  • Stephy

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? These invitations are so beautifully crafted! The paper quality is excellent and the prices are low compared to others I've searched. The customer service is friendly and patient.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Reccommend!
11/29/2013
  • Anela

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Great when it comes to personalizing your invitations. The staff is very patient and want to see you completely satisfied with your choice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Invites
09/18/2013
  • LindaWelch

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Very creative and beautiful invitations! many wonderful styles to choose from.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommended!
07/17/2013
  • Tyra

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I highly recommend wedding paper divas for their unique invites and exceptional service. Very thankful and highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Invites!
06/21/2013
  • Leshla

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? They have so many beautiful invites I had a hard time choosing. Highly recommend this place. Great Service!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Paper Divas is great!
01/14/2009
  • yammerthehammer

  • Wedding Date: 01/14/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Great selection, easy personalization tools--would definitely recommend!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
Promotions
free

Free Shipping

Receive free shipping on your order using the code FREESHIP