Invitations & Stationery in Connecticut: Admire Design LLC
Admire Design LLC
Route 140
Broad Brook, CT 06016
(860) 508-7141

http://www.admiredesignllc.com



View http://www.admiredesignllc.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.9
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 13 Reviews
Review: The Right Choice!
01/22/2014
  • CD06_14

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Adrienne exceeded all my expectations from service to products. She was constantly available and willing to go above and beyond... not to mention pleasant in every conversation and a joy to hear from. Her product, aka the most beautiful wedding invitations I've ever seen, were even more perfect than I could've dreamed up!
  • Before our consultation I thought I would have "plain" invitations, not really knowing what I wanted. However, after telling her a few small details about the style of the wedding she offered style options, prints, and colors that were just perfect! They somehow fit perfectly with the rest of the wedding. I'm still not sure how she knew my taste better than me but I'm glad she did!! If you want your invitations to make a gorgeous first impression on your guests and have a fun, stress-free process, then choose Admire Design!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: So creative, so responsible, so great!
01/13/2014
  • nicbond

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? We have an overall theme for our wedding that we had some loose ideas about invitations. We ended up with amazing customized items for each of the different stationary products - save the dates, invitations, thank yous, all different/unique/amazing.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? We simple gave them a theme and a few ideas we liked. They came back with a few options, all of which would have been amazing, and we very quickly picked one that aligned perfectly with both our overall theme and our color-scheme. The invitations (and all other stationary) were better than we even imagined, and we got so many comments about them...as well as some friends doing a similar style for their wedding as they liked ours so much
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? They listened and they understood what we were looking for, even if we didn't always!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? For me it was the overall package that was sent out to our attendees. Opening the package, the guests were taken on an experience of our theme right from the start. It was just so creative, fun, and screamed us. What more do you want.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best of the best!
01/13/2014
  • Jessi U

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? We had a vintage travel theme - our wedding invitation was designed with an airplane boarding pass in mind. All of our wedding stationary kept in line with the theme - passport programs, luggage tag escort cards, postcard save-the-dates, and table signs with photos from our travels. Everything was absolutely perfect.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? We could not have asked for better invitations! The attention to detail Adrienne has is unparalleled. You don't simply pick a design out of a book and call it a day. Instead she works with your vision and creates something truly unique that reflects your style and personality.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Adrienne asked us to send her our ideas for inspiration. She took those ideas and personalized everything and made our wedding paper truly unique. She was terrific about sending us proofs to review and tweaking anything we asked. We received endless compliments on how beautiful and unique our invitations were.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part is knowing that we have wedding paper that was truly one of a kind. It's nice knowing that our wedding paper reflects us and our love of travel. We can say that there is no one else with our invitations and that is truly wonderful. Adrienne is the best at what she does and you would be crazy to have anyone else make your wedding stationary.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Extraordinary Wedding Invitations!
01/12/2014
  • dmerritt

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? The wedding invitations were works of art. Stunning design.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Superior attention to detail.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Customized design, unlike anything you would ever find anywhere else. Truly a keepsake!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: May 28th Webb Barn Wedding
08/02/2010
  • Holly D

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? beautiful colors that matched up with every color of our wedding - gorgeous font and elegant design.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? We couldn't have imagined something so beautiful!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? By gaining a great sense of who we are as a couple she was able to create the most beautiful invitations we have EVER seen!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The gorgeous detail and design created by Adrienne

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Perfect Invitations
06/15/2010
  • Melissa A

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? My wedding invitation style was romantic, feminine, and shabby chic. I had the feel script, and my colors were of blush pink and cream tones. I also got escort cards in the same style done by Adrienne, as well as favor cards.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Yes, they were perfect. I loved everything about them.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Adrienne was very professional and always answered my e-mails in a timely fashion. I loved how she was willing to listen to what I like and don't like and give me great suggestions. She has an excellent variety likely to meet any brides' style/theme. I loved how I would never have to leave my home to approve the designs. If you want someone who is willing to listen, and who offers an excellent selection then I would advise brides-to-be to meet with Adrienne, you will not be disappointed.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part of the invitations is they reflected the style and theme I wanted for my wedding. Everything from the paper selection to the designs was personalized to my liking. I have kept one invitation as a keepsake b/c I loved my invitations so much. I even have guests from my wedding telling me they didn't want to throw them out b/c they were so pretty!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Adrienne is VERY talented & a perfectionist!
06/15/2010
  • Sarah L

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Formal with modern flair. Blue, gray and a gray paisley touch. Beautiful Adios script for names and a modern simple sans serif for the copy. very unique invitations with a pocket sleeve, beautiful multi-layering of the card stock and vellum wraps around the invite and the information cards.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? they were FAR beyond what I had imagined. she is truly talented and knows how to bring all the pieces together to coordinate, accent and truly represent our personalities.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Her personalized logo and graphic design work represented who we are in such a subtle manner, making them perfect.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Everything tied together SO nicely, we did the whole package: Invites Programs Table #s and Escort Cards Menus. Adding all the extra pieces for the ceremony and reception was WELL worth the money. I did not have to worry about a single detail before and the day of the wedding. And those extra touches tied the whole day together.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!!!!
12/04/2009
  • christine d

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I had a very formal Black tie wedding. My invites were white, cream and black. All of my stationary and favors were done by admire and they all matched!
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They were better than I imagined thanks to Admire Designs great recommendation and large amounts of resources!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? She recommended font styles and raised lettering. She also offered paper with a sparkle to it and a great texture. She did all of the assembly work beautifully! She truly is a designer and knows her product! She took my ideas and brought them to life.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Everything! I couldn't be happier! All of my guest commented on the little touches and details!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing, Elegant and Unique
11/03/2009
  • Katherine B

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Our colors were black and ivory and we used this theme for everything from the invitations to the menus, seating card, table numbers, ceremony programs, and candy buffet signs. Everything was amazing
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They absoluelty exceeded my expectations in every way
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Everything was perfect- down to every last detail. Adrienne was able to get into my head and really bring out the style I was going for. She is a consummate professional and her design and creativity skills are unmatched by anyone I have seen.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Everything she did! To this day (almost 2 months after my wedding) people are still telling me how much they loved my invitations and many have told me they saved the invitation because it was so beautiful. My husband’s uncle never ended up sending in his response card for the reception because he thought it was “too pretty to write on.”

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Adrienne is the BEST!
10/20/2009
  • Jennifer W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Black and ivory were our colors for everything from the invitations to the thank you cards, napkins, matches, ceremony programs, menus and the seating chart...every detail was on the mark and beyond any expectations that I had.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Beyond gorgeous! Not only were they classy and elegant, they were just what I thought they would be and more. We still have guests talking about the invitations and our wedding was 2 months ago and the invitations were sent out June 2009!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Every last detail was perfect. Adrienne wasn't satisfied until we were satisfied 110%. She always went above and beyond with a helpful hand and a smile on her face!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Everything was beautiful...We kept one of everything as keepsakes...and so have our guests! I can't say enough about how highly I think of Adrienne and the high standards she adheres to with her work.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review