Invitations & Stationery in Miami, FL: paperworks by edith
paperworks by edith
universal
Miami, FL 33143
(786) 473-6011

paperworks by edith



View paperworks by edith in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Invitation & Service Perfection!
04/10/2012
  • Katie L

  • Wedding Date: 07/14/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Our wedding invitations were in the style of Alexa (square shape envelope with inserts) with ivory paper, gold backing and olive green accents/ribbon. Absolutely elegant and gorgeous! We loved them from the minute we received them! Edith did a wonderful job of perfectly incorporating everything we were looking for in a concise and beautiful package! I am sure our guests will rave about receiving them! On top of that, Edith delivered wonderful customer service and was incredibly timely with everything! The process was so smooth and easy! Probably one of my favorite aspects of planning our wedding! I must say, after taking much time searching websites and researching with other vendors, I am SO glad that my fiancĂ© and I decided to work with Edith and I would recommend her services to anyone a million times over! THANK YOU, EDITH!
  • They were perfect in every way! They were even better than what we had imagined.
  • Edith took time to proof and re-proof (countless times!) our invitations and inserts. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right and how we wanted everything to look.
  • I absolutely adore the ribbon accent on the outside envelope holding the invitation, with our name plate. I think it sets the tone and feel of not only our invitation, but our entire wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Nicely Done!
05/14/2010
  • Tonya J

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? The invitations Paperworks by Edith provide were simply beautiful. I mailed the invitations and have received several compliments on the how wonderful the invitations look. I really do love them!!! The colors are my exact wedding colors. Nicely done! Edith is very professional and responsive to ensure you know exactly what the client want. Edith provided her expertise that was "exactly what I was looking for" and more!!!! Great Price!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Yellow & Black Wedding Invitations
01/31/2010
  • Stacey B

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? My colors for my wedding are yellow and black. Edith sent me a list of different fonts to use. She was so easy to work with. She responded to me within the same business day and worked with all the changes I requested! Cannot beat it for the price!
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Yes and more! I didn't want to do my own invitations, but on a limited budget, I couldnt afford to have someone do my invitations either. But, I found Paper Works by Edith on ebay and from there went to her website. There are so many pictures that give you great ideas, and the price is excellent!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? The stationery was customed just the way I wanted it. I picked the colors, fonts and wording!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I love the way the color flow. The invitations look perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Work!
11/22/2009
  • Colleen P

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I found an invitation I looooved on ebay.com by Paperworks by Edith but I couldn't afford it! Well, I contacted Edith with my budget, quantity, and colors and asked if there was something she could put together for me. After she told me yes, I emailed her the wording, colors, I wanted and the styles off her website I liked and she put together a very AWESOME sample set! I only needed 120 invitations, repsonse cards, and all corresponding envelopes. My colors are ivory, brown, and green. She sent me a list of her fonts as well. She was soo easy to get ahold of and I had a lot of questions over the few weeks. I told her there was no rush in the invitations and she still had them to me within a month roughly. Might I add that she gave me her business cell phone too!! How cool.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Once I recieved them they were even more BEAUTIFUL than I had expected based on her pictures.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? She combined my budget and wedding colors with her creativeness into the beautiful invitation set I have in front of me today!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I have never ordered wedding invitations before and this experience was such a pleasure and one I will always remember from my wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review