Invitations & Stationery in Middleton, MA: TextStyle Designs
TextStyle Designs
Nationwide
Middleton, MA 01949
(617) 510-6726

TextStyle Designs



View TextStyle Designs in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Excellent Service along with Beautiful Invitations
01/24/2010
  • Marcia W

  • Wedding Date: 04/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Pocket Folds - graphite metallic Card Stock - Caspian metallic and White Micah metallic
  • The wedding invitations were beautiful. We can't wait to send the out to the guests.
  • The service I received from TextStyle Designs was excellent. I received the order earlier than promised. The shipping box was very well packed and the invitations were in perfect shape. The person with whom I spoke was very professional, courteous, and pleasant. The website was very easy to navigate through.
  • The service was number one and the actual wedding invitations was a very close second.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great place for paper
01/20/2010
  • adrianne d

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Great customer service!!! Best place for ordering products from Envelopments online!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Vendor to Work With!
01/19/2010
  • Jaime D

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: the PERFECT Invitation
01/17/2010
  • Jenny G

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I absolutely loved my invitations. I chose a square style from Envelopments and added ribbon and accents that matched our wedding theme and our personalities. TextStyle Designs has a great selection of Envelopments as well as expert advise in how to achieve the look I was going for and making my invitation one of a kind.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They were even better than I had imagined! I knew the idea of it from the samples but once it came together I was even more excited to send them out. Some guests still have it on their fridge because they think it's just too pretty to take down.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? There were so many personal touches added that reflected both my husband and myself. TextStyle Designs was patient and very helpful as we tried to pick just the right font for our monogram and also offered suggestions on what could be done to make our invitation stand out the way we wanted to.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I loved the way the front of my invitation came out. I had used the shimmer black square Envelopments and added double ribbon in my wedding colors as well as a monogram and the finished product was perfect. I am actually having my invitation turned into an invitation plate as a keepsake.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sustained fine advice, service, and quality
01/17/2010
  • Ruthann C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? TextStyle Designs has been my source of advice and materials for my D.Y.O. event, birthday, rehearsal dinner, shower, and wedding invitations as well as for wedding programs and subsequent birth announcements. TextStyle Designs continually responds quickly to any question I have had in the creative process. Not once have I been disappointed in TextStyle Designs' excellent advice, service, and finest quality materials.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Each of my projects drew raves, and the recipients were surprised to learn they were D.Y.O.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? For each project, TestStyle Designs made the correct call in combining colors, textures, and sizes of their envelopment products.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Since my projects are not for my personal events, I enjoy becoming a part of the events through the contribution of this little bit of creativity. And it's nice to see my handiwork framed and scrapbooked as memorablia for the event.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service
01/11/2010
  • Chrissy

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? love envelopments options

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!!
12/31/2009
  • Linnea T

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? As a wedding planner, TextStyle Designs had a variety of styles, colors and designs that are perfect for all of my clients.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? The customer service at TextStyle Designs is fabulous!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor