Invitations & Stationery in New York, NY: Confetti Crush
Confetti Crush
www.confetticrush.com
New York, NY 10013
(512) 293-7994


New York Invitations & Stationery: Confetti Crush


write a review
  • Variety : 4.8
  • Quality : 4.8
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Simply gorgeous and wonderful from start to finish
09/04/2013
  • jojob22

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Premium matte cotton cardstock with chevron pattern for invitation, reply card and a belly band.
  • They were better than I could have imagined! I am not visually artistic, so I simply told Christine about my wedding theme, colors and that I wanted something modern and elegant. The results were stunning and my guests all complimented the unique, beautiful style of the invitations. I even had requests for extras to make keepsakes.
  • Christine was responsive and engaged in the process. She ran with my requests and delivered a gorgeous result. When dealing with a million little things for my wedding, it was nice to know that I didn't have to worry about having lovely invitations.
  • I am proud to show off the invitations, programs and save-the-dates that Confetti Crush designed for us. They will look lovely framed on the wall with our wedding photos and a perfect compliment to my magic day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: excellent service
08/31/2013
  • berg2146

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Rainbow wedding programs. Table cards and table numbers.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? I had a destination wedding in Hawaii. And at the last minute I realized that I would need a wedding program to show my guests how to get around the island. Christine designed a beautiful colorful weeding program for us. It was rainbow colored and had a beautiful Hawaiian theme.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Christine also made beautiful table numbers and cards for us as well. All with the same rainbow theme. The wedding planner walked us in to our wedding ball room before our cocktail hour so we could see how the room looked and the room looked perfect.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I kept quite a few of the programs to remember the day. Christine was able to see the vision I had for my wedding and put it on paper. something I could never have done. She was a true godsend at the last minute.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Invitations - Gold Package
08/22/2013
  • meye0399

  • Wedding Date: 02/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Christine was AMAZING to work with and her final product is simply breathtaking! The gold package was very reasonably priced. She provided the PERFECT full package. The product was phenomenal quality, she was responsive, attentive, understanding, and she delivered an overall impeccable package! I cannot stop raving about how happy I was with the entire process, from my first email to Chirstine to the final flawless finished product.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent quality and amazing service
08/07/2013
  • Mara G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I used Confetti Crush for some custom invitations and Christine was absolutely amazing! She has a creative eye and her customer service was superb. She worked with me through out the whole process and I was extremely happy! I would definitely recommend her services.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They were better.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Chevron Stripe Wedding Invitations
08/06/2013
  • LaraLynn

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I ordered the Chevron Stripe wedding invitations in Grace Blue and Kelly Green.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? The invitations were printed on very pretty, high quality stock and the colors were a true match to my wedding colors and the color chart provided.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Christine worked with me through several rounds of revisions to make sure things were exactly right and provided 3 options each round. I was very pleased with the final outcome.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Overall, I would recommend Confetti Crush to anyone planning a wedding. Christine was knowledgeable, helpful and responsive.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor