Invitations & Stationery in Old Bethpage, NY: Forever Friends
Forever Friends
Servicing Local & Nationwide
Old Bethpage, NY 11804
(516) 721-2635


Old Bethpage Invitations & Stationery: Forever Friends


write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Beth was great
05/31/2010
  • jaimelyn p

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes!!!
  • It was perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beth is fantastic!
05/05/2010
  • Valerie A

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Our Invitations were floral themed
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? exactly! we went to dozens of places looking for the style invitations that we wanted at the price we wanted and we were only able to find it with forever friends!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? We customized the fonts, the colors, the wording - everything to exactly the way we wanted it!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? everything about it is great - especially when everyone RSVP'd and said how they loved the invites!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beth and Randee are the best!
12/08/2009
  • Janell R

  • Wedding Date: 04/04/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? The style of our wedding invitations is a beach theme. It is a card with a veiled photo of us and the veil has the printing of the invite. The color of the font is Lime. There are raised shells holding the veil and the picture in place.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? The wedding invitations are beautiful. Perfectly fitting for our Beach Wedding Theme.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Beth went above and beyond her obligations to make sure that the invitations were perfect. She is a wonderful person to work with and we felt that she took the time to walk us through everything step by step. Her suggestions helped us a great deal. She found creative ways to keep the cost within limits, even when we asked her to include complicated menu cards. I would gladly recommend her highly to my friends and family.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part of our invitations is the beautiful presentation of the shells framing the picture of us which perfectly matches the theme of our event.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Personalized Napkins
11/09/2009
  • Rachel S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? I ordered their personalized cocktail and dinner napkins and they were great. A nice script font with mine and my husband's names and our wedding date was done tastfully.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Yes. They were beautiful.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? I first thought the idea of writing on napkins was tacky but it looked elegant and gave us our own personalized keepsake.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? They came very quickly and were exactly the color, style and font I ordered.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: An unbelievable job on our wedding
08/18/2009
  • Sara S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? The style was a kind of rosey spring, like pink. The fonts were just flowing like beautiful script.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Beth did such a great job, it's as if she has been doing this her whole life. She has such hugh amount of knowledge with so many facets of wedding planning also. She was great with coordinating our cake placement and style and color. To making sure that our wedding dresses matched in color coordination with her great invitations. She also did a great job with our save the date.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Just my looking at them, they just seem to have the perfect fit, it's hard to describe, but when you know it's right, it's right.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I really loved the keepsakes as well. Forever Friends did such an unbelievable job on our invitations. So many of our friends who came to our wedding have already decided that Beth and Forever Friends are the best out there.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Product- Great Service
08/17/2009
  • Harriet F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Formal Whites Calligraphy
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Better than I imagined
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? They questioned me extensively about my preferences.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Beauty, Design, Service.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
08/17/2009
  • Sherry L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? We are very pleased with the finished product and our friends and family were very impressed. We look forward to making future purchases from them!
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They exceeded our expectations!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? The invitations are absolutely stunning.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Forever Friends offered a wide array of options to exceed our expections and provided excellent customer service!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor