Invitations & Stationery in Middletown, RI: Katlem Design & Invitations
Katlem Design & Invitations
Freeborn Street
Middletown, RI 02842
(401) 608-2362

http://www.katlemdesign.com



View http://www.katlemdesign.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Creative and Unique!
11/17/2008
  • LMateos

  • Wedding Date: 06/03/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Our invitations were perfect! The paper was beautiful and the rich colors matched the tone of our wedding.
  • We thought we knew what we wanted, but had so much fun brainstorming with Katlem that we ended up with something that far exceeded our expectations.
  • We had so much fun working with Katlem that we decided to work with them again on our baby annoucements and holiday cards. They always get it right and go that extra step to make the process easy and enjoyable.
  • We absolutely loved the design of our wedding invitations. It was so different from everything else we saw in magazines and at bridal shows. Also, our baby announcement was amazing! People still tell us that they have it on their mantel or fridge and our daughter is already a year old! We're saving a copy of her announcement for her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fall wedding
10/27/2008
  • kae

  • Wedding Date: 10/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? My invitations were amazing! I could not have been happier. My invitations were so unique and like nothing I have ever seen before.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They exceeded my vision! I was so pleased with the invitations that I asked for table cards, name tents, and thank-you notes.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? The easiest!! I will definitely utilize Katlem again in the future. They were professional and fun to work with.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I loved the fact that my invitations were one-of-a-kind. I had so many people comment on them and mention that they have never seen invitations like them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Winter wedding
10/27/2008
  • jcazallis

  • Wedding Date: 01/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? The invitations were almost indescribable...they were multi-layered, done in different shades of red and cream, using different textures of paper...with a red-velvet bow that wrapped around the outside...perfect for our winter-wedding theme.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They exceeded my expectations.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? They were so easy to work with, and had so many unique ideas.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I kept a bunch of them....there wasn't anything I didn't like! I loved every inch of the invitation!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Impressed!
10/27/2008
  • mhutchinson

  • Wedding Date: 09/16/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Our wedding theme was centered around our venue, Fort Adams. Our invitations featured a drawing of the Newport Bridge and a sailboat.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Even better than I had imagined.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Absolutely.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? They are totally unique and set the tone for our entire wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Unique, personal and affordable
10/26/2008
  • herouxp

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Katlem designed my invitations to follow our Fourth of July theme, including hand-placed crystals to highlight the fireworks on the inside enclosure.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Better than I could have expected.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Not only did they take the time to listen to my ideas but they also presented me with a variety of options and styles I had never thought of nor seem before.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I like that they were original and truly personal. The quality made such an impact and makes them a perfect keepsake.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor