Invitations & Stationery in Garland, TX: Cherish Wedding Invitations
Cherish Wedding Invitations
2930 Lancer
Garland, TX 75044
(866) 945-8410


Invitations & Stationery: Cherish Wedding Invitations


write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Cherish wedding invitations best invites around
03/24/2011
  • Petagaye B

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We ordered the black and white damask with pink satin and rhinestones invitations.
  • Let me tell you that our invites look beautiful and elegant, I love them sooooo much cherish wedding invitation did an awesome job. Donna went above and beyond to make sure they were perfect for us!! She spent sooo much time with us and even after we received the invites she still took the time out to make sure everything was the way I wanted it.
  • By making everything the way we wanted them even when we had no idea about what to do Donna came up with her own touch that really added to our invitation.
  • I would say the whole thong looks great Donne did a great job and not to mention the turn a round time was less than two weeks, from the time I contacted them to the time I had them in my hands!!! They are the best I highly recommend CHERISH WEDDING INVITATIONS.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Invitations and Wonderful People
03/23/2011
  • Jana D

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? My invitations were everything that I could have hoped for and more. Apparently my mom and I are a little picky when it came to invitations but we were able to sit down with a consultant and talk through everything that we wanted... and they did them beautifully.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Donna was amazing, she was very flexible with us and had a lot of ideas to throw to the table. She also worked very hard on making us several different options to choose from and all in a very quick manner. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and overall just a pleasure to work with.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Everything, they turned out perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful, Detailed Invitations at a Great Price!!
06/30/2010
  • Brandi T

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Bifold red and white invitations with white pearlescent paper.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? My invitations were exactly as they were pictured on the website and during my consultation. The final invitations were put together very well, did not look rushed or sloppy and they looked exactly like the proof I was given up front.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Donna was very friendly and patient through the entire process and answered my many, many emails/phone calls promptly and thoroughly. She offered advice and explained all my font, style, wording, and paper options to me so that I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I was very impressed with the attention to detail and amazing customer service I recieved.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part of the invitations were just all the personal touches and customizations that they added for me. Plus they were still within my budget. No one will ever have wedding invitations exactly like mine, they were just perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best scroll invitations
10/23/2009
  • cheri l

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? My wedding invitations were scrolls with purple ribbon and chopin scipt.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Yes my wedding invitations were just like I pictured them and more. They were absolutly perfect
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? I had a cinderella wedding and the scrolls were just perfect. They went together very well.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part of the invitations was that they were scrolls. They were very unique and went with the theme of my wedding. I love that I will be able to keep one so that I can always look back on them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!
10/16/2009
  • Denice S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Picture invitations - Save the Date. Ivory with raised border. Pearlescent paper.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? My picture invites were more than I imagined they would be! This company truly captured our personalities and brought the theme of our wedding alive!!! They were beautiful and we received so many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend them.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? We selected a stationary style that fit the theme of my wedding.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The extreme detail.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review