Invitations & Stationery in Texas: Just Embossed
Just Embossed
www.justembossed.com
WORLDWIDE, TX 10002


Invitations & Stationery: Just Embossed


write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: So perfect!
01/20/2013
  • Jessica S

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I just wanted to say thanks, my wedding invitations were more than what imagined. My wedding wouldn't have been the same without them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent choice.
01/20/2013
  • Claire A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Totally, my wedding invitations were like I imagined, I felt so happy when I received my invites, everything was packed so neatly! I bought 100 boxed invitations and I know I save lots of time because my invites were ready to mail, I just had to put the addresses on, and voila! Thanks, great service.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Unbelievable!!
01/20/2013
  • Sarah W

  • Wedding Date: 09/08/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? I have not seen this kind of invitations anywhere, and I mean it, I thoroughly searched for something unique until I finally found it. My guests were thrilled they told me that they felt that thy were going to a royal wedding! it was amazing. Just wanted to say thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful work.
01/20/2013
  • Tiffanny J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? I just wanted to say thanks! My invitations were exactly as I picture them, everything was so perfect!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part was the reaction of my guest, I've had quite a few compliments about them, they told me that they haven't seen anything like my invitations.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks!
01/20/2013
  • Gabrielle B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? My wedding invitations were more than what I imagined, I've always been a very picky person, needless to say I was even more with my wedding. The day I received my package I was impressed, I couldn't have made a better choice.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part of this experience was that I was able to customize everything as I pleased, I had a rather unique palate, so it was a challenge to do so, but even so my wedding invites came out just perfectly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Nothing comes closer!
12/21/2012
  • Sophia T

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? Yes! I can honestly say that they were even better than I imagined.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Everything was perfect, and I mean everything! I ordered 200 boxed couture invitations and my guest were thrilled, they didn't expect to receive something so beautiful and unique, many of them told me that they kept my invite, they were unable to toss it away.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The best part was that I was able to have a wedding invitation that resembles the ones of movie stars, the design and quality is unbeatable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you, the invitations are amazing!
10/30/2012
  • mariana p

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Our boxed invitations were made specially for us in purple and silver, a perfect match for our colors. They seemed as if they were coming straight out of a magazine. The script was gorgeous!
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? The invitations were more than I ever imagined. Our guests said that they had never seen an invitation like this and that their names printed on the ribbon made them feel special.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? It was of great help to receive the invitations addressed and assembled. The invitations, wedding programs, place cards, menu cards, everything was great.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? Just wanted to say thank you for doing such an amazing job. To my delight when I opened the box the invitations were beautifully packaged! Worth every penny. I am over the moon with them...thank you so much. Lorna and Brian

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor