Invite Me
Home Office
Haymarket, VA 20169
(703) 798-1992

Invite Me



View Invite Me in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Simple The BEST!
01/03/2014
  • acarly

  • Wedding Date: 10/20/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I couldn't find anyone that I liked. I ordered a few samples from a large online invitation company and the colors didn't match the samples. I met Invite Me at a show and scheduled an appointment to meet with her. She combined parts of invitations that I loved to make the perfect invitation.
  • Absolutely! Invite Me made the process simple. I thought that custom invitations were out of my budget so I ordered cheap invitation samples online... I am glad that I followed my gut and scheduled an appointment with Invite Me.
  • I explained my ideas, showed her my pinterest ideas and she drew up a few ideas. We looked through paper swatches and font selections. It was an easy process:)
  • I know none of my invitations were thrown out! The compliments keep coming!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience
01/02/2014
  • Hokiegirl12

  • Wedding Date: 10/12/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Formal/Traditional - Brown/gold - Formal Script - Photo thank you notes
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They were perfect. The entire experience was perfect.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Custom doesn't mean more expensive and Krysta from Invite Me showed me how to make the perfect invitation fit within our budget!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The compliments!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Service
12/30/2013
  • Sarah12.21.13

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Pocket invitations; champagne and blush pink; swash script fonts; formal invitations; photo thank you notes.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They were nicer than I ever imagined.
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Krysta from Invite Me listened and offered advice/suggestions. Her attention to detail is why they are beyond perfect!
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? The compliments! I have received so many and can't wait to frame my invitation:)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simple yet elegant invitations
12/30/2013
  • Jessica1013

  • Wedding Date: 10/12/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Simple, casual, pink and green
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? They were prefect!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? I heard from a friend that Invite Me offers styles in all budgets so I made an appointment. I didn't have a large budget and Krysta showed me different styles to fit my budget. She did not pressure me or make me feel like my invitations would not look nice since I didn't have a large budget.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? My invitation is a simple card yet I plan to frame it with a few photos from our wedding day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience
12/30/2013
  • bride11

  • Wedding Date: 01/11/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Style of wedding invitation? Colors? Fonts? Thanks yous? Triple layered card with bow, raised printing. Our colors are cream, gold and black.
  • Were your wedding invitations like you imagined? My invitations are amazing, Krysta from Invite Me really outdid herself!
  • How did the invitationers make the stationery just right? Krysta really listened to what I wanted and made suggestions based on my colors, formality of my wedding and budget. I really enjoyed working with her.
  • Best part of wedding invitations & stationary? Keepsakes? I have received so many compliments and I can't wait to frame my invitation!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor