Jewelry & Accessories in Panama City, FL: TG-BodyAccents
TG-BodyAccents
4133 Highway 389
Panama City, FL 32405
(850) 691-9705

http://www.TG-BodyAccents.com



View http://www.TG-BodyAccents.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Product Selection : 4.9
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 13 Reviews
Review: Just the perfect accent that made everyone say WOW at my wedding!
10/15/2008
  • edistoer

  • Wedding Date: 10/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Very timely and professional.
  • I did not do custom work. I felt the selection that was offered gave the perfect look I was hoping for.
  • Easy access to product through quick delivery and user-friendly website.
  • My wedding photographer said, "Wow! Let me get a shot of your cute little feet!"

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: my foot wear
10/15/2008
  • tamtam

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? they were graet help
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? for the beach
  • Most creative element of your purchase? they made them just the way i want them and the coloers were great
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? yes i was very pleace whit my order and i will tell my friend to get them to

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding sandals
10/15/2008
  • Pamela Irlandi

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? the people were well informed and helpful in my selection of barefoot sandals
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? a pair of ivory bead with ivory bow sandals were made for my flowergirl to match my matron of honor and myself
  • Most creative element of your purchase? they made the sandals to fit a small girl
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? extremely happy. the barefoot sandals added that special touch to our beach wedding. all of our guests commented on the uniqueness of the sandals and how they added that special touch. this was so much so that the photographers took a picture of just our feet and included it in our wedding album. everyone that sees that picture comments on how unique the sandals were. thanks for helping make my wedding special-- Pam Lachowsky-Irlandi

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Wedding
10/15/2008
  • Eva Lea Willis

  • Wedding Date: 05/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I worked with Tina and very pleased she was very helpful and assisted with all the questions I asked and made the buying experience go smoothly.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Personally I did not need anything custom made as I found the items she had were perfect for our needs but the custom was offered to us for any special needs we may have needed.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? All need and desires were met but also after looking at every vendor I could find via the internet found that TG-BodyAccents had the best prices, very well made product and Tina made the purchase easy, fast service was also nice. I looked at approximately 200 pair and even had a lady close to our home who offered to make our Sandals but the choices we had beat all the other I found. Pricing was also reasonable for the quality of our item also.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I was very pleased with our purchase and bought several pairs for other members of those attending the wedding. It was a beach wedding and several guest also wore the Barefoot sandals. Everyone who wore them got raves over how pretty and unusual they were and the fact they were beautiful and well made. So glad we went with Tina.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Barefoot Wedding
10/15/2008
  • Kaelyn_P

  • Wedding Date: 01/10/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Very easy transaction.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Did not need custom, many choices.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Already had what I needed.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Oh yes, wonderful. Very comfy!! Elegant touch!! Recommended several friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: OUT OF THIS WORLD SERVICE
10/15/2008
  • TAMMYGYRL

  • Wedding Date: 01/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I LOVED WORKING WITH TINA, I HAD SOME SPECIAL REQUESTS AND SHE WAS ABLE TO HELP ME WITH MY DECISIONS AND CHOICES AND GET ME EVERYTHING I WANTED TO MAKE MY WEDDNG SPECIAL FOR MYSELF AND MY BRIDAL PARTY
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? WE HAD OUR FEET JEWELRY CUSTOM MADE TO WHAT I WANTED, I WANTED CERTAIN COLORS FOR MY BRIDAL PARTY AND I WANTED THEM TO LOOK THE SAME BUT WITH DIFFERENT ACCENTS AND I WANTED MY FEET JEWELRY TO BE UNUSUAL BUT STAY WITH THE THEME OF MY WEDDING
  • Most creative element of your purchase? THEY HELPED ME CHOOSE THE RIGHT ACCENTS TO MAKE ALL MY PAIRS OF FEET JEWLRY DIFFERENT AND ELEGANT, THEY SPECIAL ORDERED BEADS THAT I WANTED AND MADE SURE THAT ALL THE SETS WERE ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS AND SPECIAL FOR MY DAY
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I WAS SO HAPPY WHEN THE FEET JEWELRY CAME IN I HAD TO LAY THEM ALL OUT AND OOOOHHHH AND AHHHHH OVER THEM ALL, WHEN MY BRIDAL PARTY SAW THEM THEY WERE SO EXCITED TO BE ABLE TO WEAR THEM AND MY MOTHER THOUGHT THAT HER SET WAS SO BEAUTIFUL SHE WANTED TO WEAR THEM RIGHT AWAY.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: TG Rocks!
10/15/2008
  • BethAD

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Very personable. Did not try to push me into a sale. Very patient while I viewed the inventory.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I had a cross pendant made into a necklace.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Provided me with great ideas. Showed me different styles and what looks good together.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Absolutely happy with them. I am a repeat customer. Beautiful jewelry at really good prices.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent product
10/15/2008
  • codine Williams

  • Wedding Date: 09/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? It was a great pleasure working with this vendor as my product was delivered in a timely fashion and the product was beautifully done. Te sandals were a great hit with both the bride and her guests.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I changed the original design of the sandals to reflect the brides taste as well as to compliment her dress
  • Most creative element of your purchase? The vendor was willing to incorporate my needs into her original designs to make sure that what was needed was supplied
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? The result was wonderful, as all the gusts wanted to know where they could get a pair

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE MY BAREFOOT SANDLES!!!!
10/09/2008
  • Margaret Hudson

  • Wedding Date: 12/22/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Sales people were extremely polit, knowledgable, and willing to do whatever they could to make my experience a pleasent one.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I wanted spacific colors and styles.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? They had ideas that made my request even more beautiful than I could imagind.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? They are AWESOME!!!! I recommend them to everyone I know

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great things ahead!!!
10/08/2008
  • Geena

  • Wedding Date: 09/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The sales people were excellent, they had answers to all my questions and were very helpful pertaining to my selection and taking care of my needs.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I needed 10 pairs of barefoot sandals in custom colors to match my bridesmaids dresses and one special pair to match all the sparkle on my dress. All the colors matched perfectly and the compliments I got on ordering that custom color made my "special" day that much more special.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Very helpful in color selection and making sure that I was pleased with my order not only by email, but by phone as well!!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? VERY happy with the end result, and will be ordering more for the spring time. A friend of mine ordered her sandals from TG-body accents and she said OMG!!! the order was perfect. Geena

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor