Jewelry & Accessories in New York, NY: 25karats.com
25karats.com
31 West 47th Street Suite 607
New York, NY 10036
(800) 201-3404


New York Jewelry & Accessories: 25karats.com


write a review
  • Product Selection : 4.8
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 4.9
  • Custom Settings : 4.8
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 13 Reviews
Review: Excellent customer service
07/29/2015
  • rachel77

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • They are very helpful
  • I created a custom anniversary ring for my wife with Nevy. He was always available with suggestions and answers. The final product was amazing. My wife constantly gets compliments on her anniversary ring and people always severely overestimate what the ring cost. I am very happy with my purchase and I strongly recommend this company.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exellent customer service
07/21/2015
  • nicky

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I had an excellent experience with 25karats.com, from the first email to the last thank you message after my package arrived.They were friendly, helpful, and did a marvelous job on the ring. If you want truly professional people who know what they are doing, you should visit 25karats.com. You will be very well taken care of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly recommend!
07/15/2015
  • Natalia M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I worked with 25karats.com to design a custom engagement ring for my now fiance.They were informative and knowledgeable at every step of the way, providing feedback on my design decisions and recommendations where I had questions.The details on the ring are amazing I would definitely be coming back to them for the the weeding bands.I would highly recommend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: thank you for wonderful rings and service
08/22/2013
  • Tina L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The bridal set I purchased at http://25karats.com is classy and high-quality. Everything is exactly as specified in my order. And I love how the matching set looks on my finger. I want to thank you for wonderful rings and service.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Three days later we got the rings
08/21/2013
  • John H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? We were in a rush to get our wedding bands and our good friend recommended 25karats.com to us. Since we live in NJ, (not really far) we decided to go to their showroom in Manhattan. Everybody was so friendly and helpful, and they assured us that everything can be finished on time, that we are not too late. Still skeptical, we placed our order. We were worried because the rings we chose were fancy designer bands. Three days later we got a call! We picked up our rings the same day and they are gorgeous! We had our rings in hand even a week and a half before our wedding ceremony, and for a great bargain price, too.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? They were fancy designer bands
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Three days later we got the rings!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? We can't thank enough to 25karats.com and their wonderful staff.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for your extraordinary and very helpful
08/12/2013
  • Samir H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I got 2.80 ct. multi-shape diamond eternity wedding band for my wife for our 5th anniversary. My wife fell in love with the ring, the ring was crafted perfectly. I can say it was FLAWLESS. Five yrs ago, I got engagement ring from 25karats as well.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Since I requested gift wrap, it came in a very nice jewelry box with a red ribbon on top.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? The ring has a super quality & no aging at all. Thank you for your extraordinary and very helpful customer service. I'll be there again for our 10th anniversary..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: will order again
07/10/2013
  • Carolyn M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I just wanted to let you know that I got my ring yesterday and it's perfect. There was a problem with the address I had used and I called your customer service number and they went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. I love the free engraving service too.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Yes. Custom antique style pave set ring.It's a diamond engagement ring is set with 12 round cut diamonds
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Engraving
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Thank you so much and I will order again.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 4.0
  • Custom Settings : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you very much!
05/15/2013
  • Magdalena U

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Went a bunch of jewelry stores to buy wedding bands, but decided not to use store. In some the Manager did not try to accomodate, or the staffs were so annoying no! Enough! You can find better quality for less $$$ online. So decided to do it at home by myself. If you know your finger size online shoppping is less stressful and cheap!25karats did it well! Even I didn't really like their website, their service is excellent. They should Fantastic sale quick delivery to UK! Items as described, i get all I requested. Thank you very much!
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Engagement ring with emerald cut diamond and white gold
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Great carving
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Thanks a lot to 25karats made my day!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great feeling to know you acknowledge each purchas
05/07/2013
  • Jonathan T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Fantastic sale quick delivery! Items as described, i get all I requested. That was unexpected and much appreciated. It's a great feeling to know you acknowledge each purchase individually. I feel in good hands with 25karats.com

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very helpful customer service
05/02/2013
  • georgem

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? First I had no idea what to get for my wife for our 5th anniversary, but then I met 25karats. They did an extra-ordinary job to help me to find the best and affordable diamond anniversary ring. My wife loved the ring, she wears it everyday with a sparkle in her eyes. Thanks again..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor