Jewelry & Accessories in New York, NY: 25karats.com
25karats.com
31 West 47th Street Suite 607
New York, NY 10036
(800) 201-3404


New York Jewelry & Accessories: 25karats.com


write a review
  • Product Selection : 4.8
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 4.9
  • Custom Settings : 4.8
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 10 Reviews
Review: thank you for wonderful rings and service
08/22/2013
  • Tina L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The bridal set I purchased at http://25karats.com is classy and high-quality. Everything is exactly as specified in my order. And I love how the matching set looks on my finger. I want to thank you for wonderful rings and service.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Three days later we got the rings
08/21/2013
  • John H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? We were in a rush to get our wedding bands and our good friend recommended 25karats.com to us. Since we live in NJ, (not really far) we decided to go to their showroom in Manhattan. Everybody was so friendly and helpful, and they assured us that everything can be finished on time, that we are not too late. Still skeptical, we placed our order. We were worried because the rings we chose were fancy designer bands. Three days later we got a call! We picked up our rings the same day and they are gorgeous! We had our rings in hand even a week and a half before our wedding ceremony, and for a great bargain price, too.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? They were fancy designer bands
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Three days later we got the rings!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? We can't thank enough to 25karats.com and their wonderful staff.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for your extraordinary and very helpful
08/12/2013
  • Samir H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I got 2.80 ct. multi-shape diamond eternity wedding band for my wife for our 5th anniversary. My wife fell in love with the ring, the ring was crafted perfectly. I can say it was FLAWLESS. Five yrs ago, I got engagement ring from 25karats as well.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Since I requested gift wrap, it came in a very nice jewelry box with a red ribbon on top.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? The ring has a super quality & no aging at all. Thank you for your extraordinary and very helpful customer service. I'll be there again for our 10th anniversary..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: will order again
07/10/2013
  • Carolyn M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I just wanted to let you know that I got my ring yesterday and it's perfect. There was a problem with the address I had used and I called your customer service number and they went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. I love the free engraving service too.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Yes. Custom antique style pave set ring.It's a diamond engagement ring is set with 12 round cut diamonds
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Engraving
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Thank you so much and I will order again.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 4.0
  • Custom Settings : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you very much!
05/15/2013
  • Magdalena U

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Went a bunch of jewelry stores to buy wedding bands, but decided not to use store. In some the Manager did not try to accomodate, or the staffs were so annoying no! Enough! You can find better quality for less $$$ online. So decided to do it at home by myself. If you know your finger size online shoppping is less stressful and cheap!25karats did it well! Even I didn't really like their website, their service is excellent. They should Fantastic sale quick delivery to UK! Items as described, i get all I requested. Thank you very much!
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Engagement ring with emerald cut diamond and white gold
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Great carving
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Thanks a lot to 25karats made my day!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great feeling to know you acknowledge each purchas
05/07/2013
  • Jonathan T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Fantastic sale quick delivery! Items as described, i get all I requested. That was unexpected and much appreciated. It's a great feeling to know you acknowledge each purchase individually. I feel in good hands with 25karats.com

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very helpful customer service
05/02/2013
  • georgem

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? First I had no idea what to get for my wife for our 5th anniversary, but then I met 25karats. They did an extra-ordinary job to help me to find the best and affordable diamond anniversary ring. My wife loved the ring, she wears it everyday with a sparkle in her eyes. Thanks again..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: my hubby very happy that come back for anniversary
04/24/2013
  • anncrunch

  • Wedding Date: 11/06/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I am also pleased with the great service that I received. I would like to thank GK for helping me all the way, for being so patient and so understanding. By the way, my husband was very happy so that we plan to purchase our 25th wedding anniversary rings from 25karats(dat)com.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? We purchased for 14K gold pave set diamond wedding band. The original model was half finished pave set in a channel, but we changed it round shaped diamonds with a channel setting.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? You just don't know how happy and satisfied I am of seeing the gorgeous rings. The quality of the product is perfect, beyond what I can imagined. It's 100 times better than what I bought from other jewelry store. Firstly we purchased our rings from a jewelry store, and the color of the rings were getting turn off. Then we returned it, and order the new ones from 25karats. Learnt that we shouldn't buy any jewelry from any store we don't know.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? We received the wedding bands 3 moths ago from 25karats. They were for our 15th year wedding anniversary. 25karats just have a way of making each individual feel special and making sure they leave happy and satisfied. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My fiancee loves it!.
03/08/2013
  • Peter T

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I purchased an 18 karat white gold engagement ring with a certified center diamond from 25karats.com. It's a gorgeous piece and my girlfriend (now fiancee) loves it! There was no way to get such a high quality piece within my budget if it wasn't for 25karats.com. I'm really happy to stumble upon 25karats website and work with these great people. Highly recommended!
  • Most creative element of your purchase? All the stores I visited had given me ridiculous prices.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Absolutely happy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent!!
07/29/2012
  • Jennifer Q

  • Wedding Date: 07/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Absolutely! They answered all of our questions and were so patient with us. Even when we got very annoying they were so professional and helpful.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? We got our Celtic bands with tiny alterations in design. 25karats.com made our dreams come true. And it didn't cost us an arm and a leg.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Dealing with professionals make all the difference. When we started explaining one thing, they already new what we are trying to get at :)
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? "These rings are breathtaking!" I guess nothing could make me happier than hearing that from different guests :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor