Jewelry & Accessories in New York, NY: 25karats.com
25karats.com
31 West 47th Street Suite 607
New York, NY 10036
(800) 201-3404


New York Jewelry & Accessories: 25karats.com


write a review
  • Product Selection : 4.9
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 4.9
  • Custom Settings : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 17 Reviews
Review: The customer care professionals were very helpful
09/09/2015
  • melissalotta

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My fiance and I ordered our wedding rings from 25karats. The customer care professionals were very helpful and courteous each time that I called. The service was quick and friendly! Our rings came in on-time. Overall I would do business with them again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I highly recommend this company
09/02/2015
  • catlynK

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? This is the first jewelry item I've ordered online and I was very pleased. The setting, stone and customer service were all I expected. I highly recommend this company

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you so much!
08/25/2015
  • Bruce80

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? 25karats has been one of the best online companies I have ever worked with. My wife can't stop staring at her anniversary ring. She could not be any happier. I will be a loyal customer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly recommend 25karats.com.
08/07/2015
  • LindaN

  • Wedding Date: 06/27/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? My husband bought my engagement ring and diamond earrings from 25karats.com and we LOVE them! I always recommend this company to my friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent customer service
07/29/2015
  • rachel77

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? They are very helpful
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I created a custom anniversary ring for my wife with Nevy. He was always available with suggestions and answers. The final product was amazing. My wife constantly gets compliments on her anniversary ring and people always severely overestimate what the ring cost. I am very happy with my purchase and I strongly recommend this company.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exellent customer service
07/21/2015
  • nicky

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I had an excellent experience with 25karats.com, from the first email to the last thank you message after my package arrived.They were friendly, helpful, and did a marvelous job on the ring. If you want truly professional people who know what they are doing, you should visit 25karats.com. You will be very well taken care of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly recommend!
07/15/2015
  • Natalia M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I worked with 25karats.com to design a custom engagement ring for my now fiance.They were informative and knowledgeable at every step of the way, providing feedback on my design decisions and recommendations where I had questions.The details on the ring are amazing I would definitely be coming back to them for the the weeding bands.I would highly recommend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: thank you for wonderful rings and service
08/22/2013
  • Tina L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The bridal set I purchased at http://25karats.com is classy and high-quality. Everything is exactly as specified in my order. And I love how the matching set looks on my finger. I want to thank you for wonderful rings and service.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Three days later we got the rings
08/21/2013
  • John H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? We were in a rush to get our wedding bands and our good friend recommended 25karats.com to us. Since we live in NJ, (not really far) we decided to go to their showroom in Manhattan. Everybody was so friendly and helpful, and they assured us that everything can be finished on time, that we are not too late. Still skeptical, we placed our order. We were worried because the rings we chose were fancy designer bands. Three days later we got a call! We picked up our rings the same day and they are gorgeous! We had our rings in hand even a week and a half before our wedding ceremony, and for a great bargain price, too.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? They were fancy designer bands
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Three days later we got the rings!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? We can't thank enough to 25karats.com and their wonderful staff.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for your extraordinary and very helpful
08/12/2013
  • Samir H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I got 2.80 ct. multi-shape diamond eternity wedding band for my wife for our 5th anniversary. My wife fell in love with the ring, the ring was crafted perfectly. I can say it was FLAWLESS. Five yrs ago, I got engagement ring from 25karats as well.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Since I requested gift wrap, it came in a very nice jewelry box with a red ribbon on top.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? The ring has a super quality & no aging at all. Thank you for your extraordinary and very helpful customer service. I'll be there again for our 10th anniversary..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor