Skyfacet
17 East 48th St
New York, NY 10017
877-800-8307

http://www.skyfacet.com



View http://www.skyfacet.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Sky Facet.com jewelers
09/28/2009
  • Lenna A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I must have asked about a hundred questions before my purchase and each one was answered within 15 minutes. The customer commitment staff was very knowledgeable and explained to me the pros & cons of everyone one of my options.
  • Yes you can customize any of the jewelry they sale.
  • I designed a trinity rolling ring with 2 rings of purple sapphire and one ring with diamonds!
  • Id rather lose a finger than lose that ring.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Ring! Fantastic Company!
06/25/2009
  • Lisa_T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I thought i was never going to find the wedding band of my dreams, till one day i found an article about a company skyfacet.com I logged on my laptop(which i think is the 3rd wheel in my marriage) and found my ring. I purchased this beautiful black diamond ring mad from a design house call VIR by POL. the black diamonds and brushed center give it an amazing contrast.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? The black diamonds!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I am super happy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: SkyFacet.com Amazing rings from an Amazing Company
05/01/2009
  • asddssd

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Wow took about 3 months searching for the perfect the wedding band on there website! I finally chose the ring they actually sent me a sample of it before they started manufacturing it(every ring is custom manufactured). My wedding band is palladium with VS-clarity EF Color diamonds his was also palladium but he purchased the black diamond wedding band!
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Sent sample of ring before they sent mine. I chose EF color VS clarity diamonds for my wedding bands!
  • Most creative element of your purchase? the milgrain looks amazing!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? "He must really love you!"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Skyfacet.com review!!!!!!
11/28/2008
  • Sonia34

  • Wedding Date: 02/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? By far the most educated jewelry professionals we dealt with both online and in stores.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Made the engagement ring wider to help make the 1.50ct center diamond look fine set in the setting i purchased.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Offered a metal no one else had that helped me spend more on the diamond! Love Palladium!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Friends are speechless about my ring! Saved over 5k with our purchase at skyfacet. Everything was professional from the 1st click to the checkout. With service like this i know they'll be come a bigger company than they already are congrats on the success!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sky Facet a great review for a great company!
11/09/2008
  • Hails217

  • Wedding Date: 11/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Very polite educated professionals.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Added diamonds to wedding band.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Told me what my best options were and why.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I love my ring. I put pink, yellow, and white diamonds on my rolling ring.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review