Jewelry & Accessories in Sugar Land, TX: WhiteFlash
WhiteFlash
2150 Town Square Place Suite 330
Sugar Land, TX 77479
(877) 612-6770


Sugar Land Jewelry & Accessories: WhiteFlash


write a review
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Looking forward to buying here
12/31/2009
  • hannah l

  • Wedding Date: 09/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • I have not yet purchased but my sister shopped here about 6 months ago and she recommends this store. I will be buying my wedding bands from this spot.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Customer service that goes above and beyond!
10/06/2008
  • bku

  • Wedding Date: 10/06/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I worked with Traci Arneson at Whiteflash and she was awesome to work with. I was unbelievably picky and a bit skeptical about making a huge purchase online but she make it really easy for me and was extremely patient. There were also a few other people I talked to at Whiteflash and everyone seemed very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I had claw prongs and a euro shank made on one of their settings.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? From start to finish I had the ring in my hand in less than four weeks (it would be at least a week faster if it wasn't a custom setting). What was amazing about the staff at Whiteflash was that I needed everything to be completed before my trip to Japan where I planned to propose. In the midst of a hurricane evacuation, they were able to get the ring to me just 11 days after I approved the final design of the setting!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? In the end, I was very happy with ring. But most importantly, my fiance fell in love with it when she saw it. The craftsmanship of the ring and quality of the diamond are amazing. Thank you WF!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Value - Superb Quality/Knowledgeable/Realistic Prices
10/03/2008
  • jld1

  • Wedding Date: 07/08/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I was so thankful to finally find them - I had been to many jewelers that tried pressuring me into something I didn't like 100%. The salespeople here continued to help me find what I wanted, even when I took them down an entirely different road than what I originally thought I wanted. They asked the right questions & paid attention.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? A custom six-prong setting with pave diamonds along the shank.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? When I became frustrated that I couldn't find exactly what I wanted pre-made, they asked for pictures of the "pieces" I liked about other rings. When we put them together, they were able to quote me my dream ring.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? YES!!! I still get lost in my ring, with how brilliant it is. My favorite comment was "Look at that Glacier on your finger." Even though it's not abnormally large, it's so well-cut that it sparkles from 20-feet away!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: One of the best customer experiences ever!
10/03/2008
  • cybercrusader

  • Wedding Date: 06/20/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? All of the sales staff were not pushy, they simply showed me pieces I thought I might like for my fiancee that was very comparable to the "premium" named diamonds and taught me a lot about making the right selction
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I had them set the diamond in a ring I found from another online vendor and then inscribe a personal message on the inside, the whole product is absolutely beautiful!
  • Most creative element of your purchase? I had so many questions and am sure I had them comparing at least 10-15 diamonds at one point. I am a very budgetted minded person, so I wanted to make sure I was getting the very best value for my purchase. Rather than just treat me as another customer, they also inquired about me personally and when I wanted to purchase and about how much I wanted to budget. The best part was that I knew if I was ever uncomfortable about the purchase, all I had to do was tell them and they would wait for me to make my decision, rather than try and force it.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I am quite happy with my results. All of the ladies that see my fiancee's ring say that I did a great job and their guys are like where did you get that and how much did it cost. I am very glad I decided to take the less traditional route and go with a tried and true online company.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Experience - Whiteflash.com
10/03/2008
  • ISloan

  • Wedding Date: 10/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I liked the ability for them to communicate both by e-mail and phone allowing me to quickly convey exactly what I want over the phone and allow them to search their inventories and vendors and e-mail me pictures of settings, bands, heads, etc.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? The setting I chose was custom. The band came from one of their vendors but they custom fitted their Legato head to it.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? I had very specific requirements in terms of the thickness of the band and appearance from overhead and Katie was able to find the perfect band while allowing me to choose my preferred head for the stone.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Yes, very much so. Her friends have mentioned repeatedly how the setting really accentuates the stone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible buying experience with WhiteFlash
10/03/2008
  • doctork

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I worked with Traci, and she was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely nice, always answered my questions, and most importantly was very responsive. I can't even think of one bad thing to say about the customer service!
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? The WhiteFlash team worked with me to build a custom wedding set. I came into it with somewhat vague ideas, and they really took everything I said and produced something better than I could have ever dreamed up.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? When I told WhiteFlash about things I didn't like, they wasted no time coming up with a solution that worked for ME.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I could not be happier with the results. WhiteFlash will be my number one diamond vendor until I stop buying diamonds! My favorite comments from friends include someone saying that MY custom wedding set is exactly what they WISH to have some day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: whiteflash
10/03/2008
  • minicat

  • Wedding Date: 08/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? excellent. very professional and personable.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? nothing purchased custom, but i did enquire about a design i was thinking of
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I am very happy with WF and i would reccommend them to all but my friends (because i want my wifes diamonds to be the best!!!) and i will definatly be buying from them again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor