Jewelry & Accessories in The Woodlands, TX: Amanda Badgley Designs
Amanda Badgley Designs
The Woodlands
The Woodlands, TX 77354
(209) 683-4422


Jewelry & Accessories: Amanda Badgley Designs


write a review
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Amazing Quality and soo easy to work with!
01/16/2014
  • Sgrace0503

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • ABbling was great to work with. She has such an amazing variety of jewelry so you can coordinate your look perfectly with any wedding dress or venue. They also look beautiful on bridesmaids!
  • I've worn and loved her custom made necklace, bracelet, and earrings. They all look like I spent a fortune but the prices are so reasonable. I got so many compliments on my jewelry!
  • ABbling helped me look and feel like a princess.!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
01/15/2014
  • Leah M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Yes- exactly what I was looking for. Prompt response and great to work with.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Custom bracelets for bridesmaids
  • Most creative element of your purchase? Peals matched perfect with the dresses
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Very pleased

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LISA
01/14/2014
  • bertalis

  • Wedding Date: 10/13/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Extremely knowledgeable. I had a vision of a necklace in mind to wear on my wedding day - couldn't find anything like it any where , contacted AB bling and WHAM designed it exactly the way I wanted it.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Necklace and bracelet.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? How the sparkle of my jewelry complimented the sparkle in my eyes.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful hand made jewelry
01/14/2014
  • Kim B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? She works with the brides and always creates amazing pieces.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Beautiful custom made wedding jewelry and there are many color options for very bride to be!
  • Most creative element of your purchase? My jewelry not only looked beautiful but my bridesmaids did as well.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I couldn't be happier with AB Bling!! After my wedding I had so any people look at my pictures and ask where I bought my jewelry.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stunning Bridal Jewelry for my Wife
01/13/2014
  • btb

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Amanda was very easy to work with, questions were answered thoroughly and promptly.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Handmade necklace, bracelet and earrings
  • Most creative element of your purchase? The entire set was unlike anything I had seen before, very beautiful!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? My wife wore AB Bling on our wedding day. It was affordable, high quality bridal jewelry that made my wife look even more stunning on our wedding day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor