Jewelry & Accessories in Wauwatosa, WI: Diamond Nexus Labs
Diamond Nexus Labs
2500 North Mayfair Rd.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(800) 509-4990

Diamond Nexus Labs



View Diamond Nexus Labs in a new window.

write a review
  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: thankssss
09/09/2012
  • Patrice K

  • Reviews Posted: 4

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You can't go wrong with DNL
04/20/2011
  • Brandi M

  • Wedding Date: 02/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? I LOVE DNL!!! I found the ring I wanted at an AMAZING price, but they did not have my size to select from online. I know you can order and have it re-sized, but that was just too complicated for me. I call up my friends there and asked if they could size my engagement ring before shipping it to me. Not only did they size it before sending, but they also noted my size in the system so that all would be ready when I ordered the matching band. The were also fabulous when my husband ordered the wrong size wedding band and we had to send it back 2 weeks before the wedding. I had it back within a week with no problems. Everyone there is so kind and helpful. I love it!
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? I had purchased a necklace (white shores) to wear for my wedding also and when I got it, I felt the chain was too long. I called them up and sent it back to be shortened. The only cost to me was my shipping back to them. You can't even see the markings from the shortening of the chain. Beautiful work
  • Most creative element of your purchase? The send chocolates with most purchases. What girl doesn't love some chocolate?
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? Everyone gave tremendous compliments on not only my engagement ring and wedding rings, but every piece I have purchased from there gets rave reviews. I will never buy my jewelry any where else.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!
04/19/2011
  • Dayana B

  • Wedding Date: 02/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? My husband surprised me with a wonderful ring from DNL which i had been wanting for a while because i wanted a bigger ring. I have a 1/2 ct princess cut diamond and i wanted a 1 1/2 from DNL since i had bought a pendant from them. Their products are so beautiful! everybody thinks its a real diamond! I'm very pleased with my purchases! Thank your DNL

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: No regrets!!
04/19/2011
  • Amie M

  • Wedding Date: 01/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The staff was fantastic. All my questions were answered very quickly and thoroughly. Kyle Blades (who runs the facebook page) is very good at his job!
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? Custom jewelry is available. Basically, if you can design it, they can make it! (I'm sure there are probably some limitations to this, but I don't know what they could be!) I've seen some custom pieces and am amazed at the quality.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? It was like Christmas opening the box. Inside the mailing box was a white box with a pretty green bow. Inside that was a smaller white box and inside that was a cherry ring box holding my ring. AND there was a sampler of Godiva chocolates in the box as well!
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I'm so happy. The jewelry I purchased is beautiful, nobody can tell that it's not a mined diamond, and I am happy. As long as the bride is happy that's all that matters, right? :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic all-around!
04/19/2011
  • Jillian H

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The staff at DNL is amazing, pleasant, and very knowledgable in every aspect. They really know their product and all of the available options. I visited their retail location and was thoroughly impressed. The staff that I have contacted via email was also very helpful.
  • Custom-made wedding jewelry? Custom accessories? What kind? DNL has a Dream Book full of ideas, over 20,000, for custom jewelry of any kind. The options are almost unlimited! If you can dream it, they can create it.
  • Most creative element of your purchase? One of the staff informed me of an alternative setting for the piece that I chose. Had she not told me this, I never would have known it was an option. Instead of straight prongs, she told me about the "tulip head" setting that they offered for my ring and I was SOLD. My ring is gorgeous, vintage, yet modern.
  • Happy? Best wedding day comment? I am not yet married, but I have had nothing but great compliments on my engagement ring. DNL did a great job.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing
04/19/2011
  • Anna A

  • Wedding Date: 05/27/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The staff is fabulous - very prompt in responding to client inquiries, and concerns

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I love my DNL Rings!
04/19/2011
  • Rachael K

  • Wedding Date: 10/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? Friendly, caring and knowledgeable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Jewlery Ever!
04/19/2011
  • Lauren H

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Was the staff great to work with? Why or why not? The staff was amazing! My husband had got my engagement ring from them and the turn around time was super fast, that combined with some craziness around the time for our wedding left us the week of the wedding and I had no wedding ring! We called the store and they were able to find a set in my size that I liked and over nighted it to us. Renee continued to call and check on me until I got my ring.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Product Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable Staff : 5.0
  • Custom Settings : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor