Officiants & Clergy in Gilbert, AZ: pastorcarmin.com
pastorcarmin.com
Gilbert, AZ 85299
(480) 236-1572


Gilbert Officiants & Clergy: pastorcarmin.com


write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 25 Reviews
Review: Great pastor
03/19/2012
  • Tom P

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Pastor Carmin was great! He contacted us ahead of time and arranged everything. He even provided a few suggestions which we had not thought of. Tom

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Ogbebor's Wedding
06/28/2011
  • Romella M

  • Wedding Date: 06/18/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Carmin made both Brisky and I very comfortable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He offered to add any additional sayings or traditionals that we had into the ceremony. After reviewing the type of ceremonys he could perform, he asked if any changes needed to be made and had no issue with adjusting.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We added a little history at the end of the cermony by "jumping the broom" and Pastor Carmin was willing to be apart of this addition.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? A lot of guess loved the way he displayed patience and that he was very true to keeping it short and on track to our wedding plans.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jeff & Sue's Wedding
04/30/2011
  • Jeffrey B

  • Wedding Date: 04/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Carmin made us feel extremely comfortable. He was friendly and willing to take time late in the day to meet with us.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He was willing to add or delete anything we wanted. He also offered additional wording/poems if we wanted them.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had the grooms brother speak and added some vows that were special to us.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone said it was beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOSACCO WEDDING
04/25/2011
  • Tess L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I would have to say, we couldnt have worked with a better pastor for our beautiful ceremony. He listened to every request and took our ceremony very seriously. He even walked our little ones through the ceremony to make sure they were comfortable and knew exactly what to do!! We couldnt have asked for a more beautful day! Thank You Pastor Carmon!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He went through the rehersal step by step until we were completly comfortable. Even the people from out of town.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We wrote most of our own vows.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? How beautiful everything was!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Pastor Carmin
04/04/2011
  • Candice R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? From the first moment we met Pastor Carmin we knew we wanted him to perform our ceremony. He was very friendly and made us feel right at ease.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Pastor Carmin made sure to check in with us frequently in the weeks before the ceremony. He even asked us what color tie we would prefer him to wear. He was all about making our day the best possible day.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We went with one of Pastor Carmin's pre-written ceremonies and it was just perfect for us!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? All of my guests told me how much they enjoyed the ceremony and it wasn't long and drawn out. It was short and sweet!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Pastor Carmin
03/02/2011
  • christine m

  • Wedding Date: 02/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Carmin made everything very comfortable. He explained the entire process before hand so I knew what to expect. He kept both my husband and I calm and made everything go so easy.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Pastor Carmin never pushed himself onto us. He made the process of finding our Minister very easy. He explained what he could offer and how he could make our wedding perfect. I couldn't have asked for an easier process.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? I explained to him exactly what I wanted and he made it fit. It was perfect.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone was very pleased with the ceremony and thought it was beautiful!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: ***Awesome***
12/07/2010
  • Brandy P

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Carmin is very personable and professional. He explained the process of choosing an officiant that "fits" and was not pushy in any way, shape or form. We were sold on him as soon as we started talking to him, he's absolutely awesome!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Pastor Carmin asked what he should wear to the ceremony, I thought this was odd at the time but now understand that he did not want to stand out and take the attention away from us. He dressed very professionally and fit right in with our wedding party.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We chose one of the prewritten ceremonies Pastor Carmin had available.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Our guests said that our ceremony was one of the best they've ever been to. It was a beautiful, short and sweet ceremony!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect wedding
12/06/2010
  • Nicole S

  • Wedding Date: 12/04/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Carmin was amazing! He was friendly with the entire wedding party and went with the flow of our low-key ceremony. Prior to the cermony he sent us the cermony so we could review and change things in order to customize the cermony just for the two of us (and our little girls too). I was a little leary not having a pastor that I had know for a long time, but I felt very comfortable with Pastor Carmin and would recommend him to anyone!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? My family loved that Pastor Carmin stayed and had cake with us. He was just like one of the family celebrating our special day with us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simlply Awesome
11/18/2010
  • Roger B

  • Wedding Date: 10/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Carmen on my wedding day made me super relaxed told me if I got jitters during the ceremony or before he would guide us throught the ceremony. Luckily I didn't get the jitters to much but it was comforting to know that he would be there for us. He is very congenial and recognizes and affirms always remember this is your wedding, not anyone elses so enjoy. Thank you, Roger Balancio and Krista Balancio

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Ever
05/11/2010
  • Rae W

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? He made everyone feel comfortable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He has a great sense of humor and that was important for us. It added so much more to our ceremony.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We improvised our vows and Pastor Carmen was great with it.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Who was that guy? He was great. All of our guests thought he was a perfect fit for our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor