Officiants & Clergy in Gilbert, AZ: The Perfect Wedding
The Perfect Wedding
4120 E. Juanita Ave
Gilbert, AZ 85234
(480) 276-2162


Gilbert Officiants & Clergy: The Perfect Wedding


write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Flawless!
04/01/2011
  • Carrie K

  • Wedding Date: 03/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Yes- Mark took the time to get to know us and make sure that he had everything that we wanted in the ceremony.
  • He did an amazing job blending what we shared into different parts of the ceremony, not turning it into a speech or listing of memories.
  • Everyone loved the ceremony and thought Mark was great. Our best man noted him in the speech for stealing one of his jokes. People were laughing out loud at the funny parts, and it really made the wedding feel comfortable. Wouldn't have changed a thing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: A beautiful representation of our intentions!
01/07/2011
  • Deanna M

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Mark Faul was very considerate of the fact that we wanted to keep things simple. He represented our intentions in a very professional and personal manner. Throughout the process, he followed up to be sure we were all on the same page.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He incorporated things from meeting in person and emails into the ceremony message. This personal touch helped define the identity of our relationship and gave credence to the sincere promises we were making.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We wrote our own vows and chose scripture that would speak to us and give thought provocation to our guests. The result was exactly what we envisioned.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our day
01/03/2011
  • Jodi T

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I was very comfortable with Pastor Mark Faul. He was sincere and down-to-earth.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Very nice compliments.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He spoke of topics we discussed in our meeting. He was able to get a feel for our personality types. We mentioned to him that we would like our ceremony to be fun, along with meaningful and spiritual. It couldn't have been better!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exactly what we were looking for! Thank You!
02/17/2009
  • Kelly22

  • Wedding Date: 02/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Faul - Thank you so much for the amazing service - it was exactly what we wanted, fun and entertaining while being personal and sentimental at the same time. You made our wedding memorable and we appreciate it more than anything! Thank you - . James & Kelly
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Although you talked to us just a couple of times, it was as though you had known us forever - the way you incorporated our activities and hobbies into the message was PERFECT!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Pastor Mark incorporated our activities and hobbies into the message and throughout the ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We had people commenting on how great the service was all night long, and even after we returned from our honeymoon!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review