Officiants & Clergy in Mesa, AZ: AZ Ceremony
AZ Ceremony
P O Box 7777
Mesa, AZ 85216
(480) 269-3219

Wedding Officiants, Wedding Clergy



View Wedding Officiants, Wedding Clergy in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Best Officiant Ever!
12/29/2014
  • Aimee A

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The ceremony was very lighthearted and not about the pitfalls of marriage. It was fun and yet romantic. I liked that everyone could enjoy what was said and it was not boring or to long.
  • Her officiant helped her with every question and gave her great advice. She was so helpful.
  • I attended my sisters wedding ceremony at Villa Tuscana in July 2014. My sister was so happy that she found AZ Ceremony to help her. Her officiant took time to listen to her and took care of everything. As her maid-of-honor it was just one less thing to worry about. The ceremony was beautiful and her officiant was wonderful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thoughtful, Caring and Respectful
04/02/2013
  • ambrai5

  • Wedding Date: 11/09/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? My husband and I are not religious and had trouble finding an officiant that respected our unique belief system. AZ Ceremony was able to design a ceremony that made everyone feel included.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Our officant provided excellent tips on wedding venues and cost saving ideas.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Our ceremony was non-religious but very beautiful. Our officiant helped us design vows which allowed our personalities to show, not just the old, tired "to have and to hold".
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We kept hearing how beautiful the ceremony was from all our guests.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Caring, helpful, creative.
12/16/2012
  • Wanda B

  • Wedding Date: 10/12/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? They were available to answer all of our questions.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They were not judgmental. Both my husband and I were married before and are of different faiths.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We choose individual parts of the ceremony from a list of suggestions they provided.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous Professional Officiant
12/16/2012
  • Patti M

  • Wedding Date: 10/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? From our first meeting we knew they wanted our ceremony to be personal and meaningful and done our way.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They gave us the option to create our own ceremony including our vows.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had a rose ceremony and wrote our vows.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Ceremony was about you and showed your personality.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review