Officiants & Clergy in Colorado: A Memorable Wedding Ceremony
A Memorable Wedding Ceremony
P. O. Box 7783
Colorado Springs and Denver area, CO 80903
(303) 349-2152


Officiants & Clergy: A Memorable Wedding Ceremony


write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: bride
11/04/2011
  • marni t

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vickie made us extremely comfortable- she was so easy to get along with from our very first meeting...felt like we knew her for years!
  • While we had a non-denominational ceremony (I'm Jewish and my husband is Christian)- Vickie came up with a few nice ideas to add some of the traditions- it really enhanced the ceremony and was enjoyed by all
  • Vickie was really helpful in providing us with a variety of ceremony components. My husband and I were able to create one beautiful ceremony by merging several different components together.
  • Everyone just loved our ceremony- they could see how much it represented who we are as individuals and as a couple. In great part this was due to Vickie, who was able to guide us through the entire process and really make it our own.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Garden of the Gods
08/07/2011
  • Eva D

  • Wedding Date: 07/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Vickie was an amazing officiant for our wedding, She went above and beyond to make us both comfortable. As she answered any questions we had about the vows, and helping us with our marriage liecense.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She offered vows for us to look over, to write our own if we wanted to. She also helped pin all of our flowers onto the groom, groomsmen, and mothers.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We personalized our wedding ceremony with choosing our own vows from a large variety that Vickie personally had written.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Our guest commented on what perfect day, and how personal Vickie made our wedding vows unique, and they were fitting to our relationship. Thank you Vickie for making our day as unique and special as our relationship. Mr. and Mrs. Davis

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Review
07/31/2011
  • christa H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We loved having Vicki Liddle for our wedding officiant, she made us very comfortable and was always willing to work with us. She was readily available whenever I had any questions. Really the only wedding officiant I found with competitive pricing and personable sermons.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? My wedding guests said the ceremony was very personable and enjoyable. Vicki delivered well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't have asked for more!
12/16/2008
  • M&LMulderink

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Everything! Vicki went out of her way in every aspect and couldn't have made the experience better. Not only did she make the most important day of our lives possible, but we feel we've gained a friend from this too.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We have a young son and one on the way, and Vicki put together the most beautiful ceremony that incorporated our family life into the commitment we were making to each other. It was truly perfect.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We met Vicki in person and over coffee, got to know a little bit about each other. She asked all the right questions and made it clear that this was our day and that she was willing to tailor every aspect of the ceremony in that respect.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? My parents and his parents as well as our siblings were more than impressed with Vicki. She has a wonderful, professional presence, and you can hear the passion she has for doing what she does in her voice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect ceremony
10/08/2008
  • Krystal Payton

  • Wedding Date: 09/26/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She had a large variety of ceremonies to pick and choose from as to what fit us best. She is also very flexible when it comes to personalizing them.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She already had the additions that we wanted and they were worded beautifully. We did a rock ceremony as we had an outdoor ceremony and did not want to do the unity candle. She already had the wording for that portion and it was perfect.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We provided our names and that we didn't need a religious ceremony. But I really feel that she got to know us in the meetings and coversations that we held.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone thought it fit us very well and was beautiful. I thought that leaving religion out of the ceremony would be blatently obvious, but with Vicki's ceremony, everything fit into place perfectly and it was such a great ceremony!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: July 2008 Wedding
10/01/2008
  • melaniedus

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Vicki was very professional and the meetings we had with her were very relaxed and comfortable. She helped make sure the ceremony was what we envisioned, but also helped us incorporate touches that our guests would want.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The actual vows and written pieces of the ceremony were so beautiful and personal. I felt that they spoke directly about us even though they were prewritten. She performed an outdoor wedding and her voice was so loud and clear for 150 guests to hear.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Just a brief meeting at a location that was convenient for us. Vicki got to meet us beforehand to get to know our personalities.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? That it was so beautiful and touching. That it was short and sweet-just what we wanted.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic wedding minister!
09/28/2008
  • chrichelle

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? My husband and I are located out of state, so our communication with Vicki was mostly via email. She responded quickly throughout the planning process and was very helpful with our needs and requests.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She provided us with our wedding ceremony and vows on beautiful stationary and placed it in a folder for us. I didn't even think to ask for something like this and it was a great touch to help us remember all the special words that were spoken that day.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Vicki provided us with several different ceremonies/vows/prayers and examples to give us an idea for wording to help customize our ceremony more for us.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Our guests thought it went well and they were very touched by our vows and the entire ceremony all together.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review