2 Hearts United
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(405) 326-3247


Jacksonville Officiants & Clergy: 2 Hearts United


write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: She's like a friend...
01/01/2011
  • Holly K

  • Wedding Date: 11/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I don't think Liz would be capable of making anyone feel uncomfortable!
  • Her follow up and follow through is amazing-she says it, she does it. No worries!
  • We had it on the beach at home and Liz was part of our "secret"-we had actually gotten married a few months before, but hadn't told anyone. This was our wedding, beautiful, complete with bagpiper and friends from close and far, but our marriage was just us.
  • Everyone loved it...and it ended with the full moon rising over the ocean. Thank you, God, for a beautiful day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: cool
12/30/2010
  • Nathan J

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? yes, liz reassured me that everything i wanted and needed would be taken care of and i didnt have to do much she just asked a few questions and other than that she prepared and did everything i was at ease and very relaxed she gave me a great wedding and she did it around my scheduale.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? i was late but she didnt give up she stuck there with my bride to be and waited for over an hour for me to show up. (wifes fault) when i got there she wasnt upset and still did a spectacular job on the wedding and she got us some amazing photos i was very happy!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? i had a beach wedding and she asked me what i wanted and then she threw some stuff in there that she thought would look good... well she was wrong they werent good they were amazing the backgrond and the view other than me and my wife was amazing she did such a awesome job i was very impressed i have reckamended her to a few people that were thinking about marriage.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? she did an amazing job :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: PERFECT!
12/29/2010
  • Kristen R

  • Wedding Date: 12/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? LIZ MADE US VERY COMFORTABLE! SHE IS VERY PERSONABLE AND EASY TO BE AROUND! LIZ EVEN HELPED US FINISH DECORATING BECAUSE WE WERE BEHIND SCHEDULE, AND SHE WAS VERY PATIENT!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? LIZ CREATED VOWS BASED ON MY DAUGHTER'S PERSONALITY AND THEY WERE PERFECT! SHE EXECUTED THE CEREMONY IN A VERY LOVELY WAY!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? THIS CEREMONY WAS LOW-KEY AND DOWN TO EARTH, PAID FOR BY THE YOUNG COUPLE THEMSELVES, AND REFLECTED THE BOHEMIAN QUALITIES THEY LIVE BY.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? PEOPLE CAME FROM CALIFORNIA, PENNSYLVANIA, MISSOURI, AND ALL OVER FLORIDA, AND NOT ONE DIDN'T SAY "THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT WE EXPECTED FROM THE GROOM"!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Review
12/28/2010
  • Kim W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes - very personable
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? nothing unexpected, all fell into place perfectly
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? sand ceremony
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Beautiful ceremony

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't Have Been Better!
12/28/2010
  • Peggy M

  • Wedding Date: 12/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Liz's prompt response and warm personality put us at ease right away! She truly made our wedding ceremony stress-free!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We were amazed by her constant contact and follow up! It really put our minds at ease.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had a large wedding with many guests, but Liz made is feel as if we were the only ones in the room at that special moment of exchanging our vows.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone loved her personality and great attitude!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW!
12/28/2010
  • Aline J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? LiZ put me completly at ease even before I met her in person! I spoke with her on the phone, we had special circumstances because my husband is in the military and had to leave in a fe weeks to go on a deployment so I was a little nervous. After speaking with Liz I was totally at ease and knew i had found the right person. When I met her in person it was the same, she was great!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She was not put off by the fact that my husband to be was late..I think I was more worried about it than she was!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? My husband and I had a special rose exchange ceremony as well as personalized wedding vows as well as a personalized marriage certificate.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? I cant really say that I can pick a favorite comment because all of my guests were so pleased with everything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent
12/16/2010
  • Rachel H

  • Wedding Date: 10/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. I was able to contact her anytime. She made sure we arrived in Flordia and back home without any trouble. Also, she has kept in contact since.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? I had previously booked an officiant that would not contact me back 4 days before the wedding. So, I called Liz and she took care of everything I needed on really short notice.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had a beach wedding with 5 immediate family members.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The whole ceremony was great. I really appreciate Liz taking care of us on such short notice, and for keeping in touch.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor