Officiants & Clergy in Miami Beach, FL: Tropical Miami Beach Weddings
Tropical Miami Beach Weddings
Miami Beach, FL 33181
(305) 893-1958

Tropical Miami Beach Weddings



View Tropical Miami Beach Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Fantastic Ceremony & Service!!
12/09/2010
  • Sally S

  • Wedding Date: 11/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tropical Miami Beach Weddings put together such a lovely wedding ceremony for us, we really enjoyed every minute of it! We also sincerely appreciated all of their help with getting our marriage license taken care of before we got into town. They made our day all we could ever want, and the pictures were absolutely beautiful. We definitely recommend their services to others. Job well done!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: We had the most wonderful wedding ceremony!!!
10/11/2010
  • Sara & Jon P

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Tropical Miami Beach Weddings gave us the most wonderful wedding ceremony!!! We eloped to Miami and had our marriage ceremony on the beach by the hotel we were staying at - all we had to do was come down from our room and they were there to meet us! No worries, no stress! We loved their tropical music and sea-side ceremony. We had so much fun - it was a dream come true!! They also helped us get our Florida marriage license by mail, so we did not have to worry about all the paperwork (which was the last thing we wanted to do once we got down there) - it was all complete and taken care of before we even arrived to Miami! We were so very happy we chose them!! They were really great!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Tropical Miami Beach Wedding was Perfect!
10/26/2009
  • Myra J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Thanks to Monique at Tropical Miami Beach Weddings, our wedding was the most magical day of our lives! She made it feel so easy and relaxed, that all our nerves disappeared from the moment we met. Monique planned the most perfect beach setting for our dream wedding. We would not have know where to begin planning such a beautiful ceremony on our own. She was simply amazing!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Wedding Package & Outstanding Service!!!
10/08/2009
  • Nicole C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Tropical Miami Beach Weddings has a wonderful wedding package and provided absolutely outstanding service! They arranged to have our marriage ceremony on the beach right behind our hotel (Courtyard by Marriott Oceanfront Hotel at 3925 Collins Avenue). We loved their tropical theme with their decorations, music and ceremony!! They also processed our Florida Marriage License by Mail, so that all the paperwork was complete before we arrived to Miami Beach. We were very happy we chose them! They were great!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tropical Miami Beach Weddings is Fantastic!!
10/06/2009
  • Mary Lynn W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? The wedding Tropical Miami Beach Weddings arranged for us was just fantastic!! The ceremony was very romantic and the pictures were great! They also got our marriage license issued for us by mail before we came into town - so we did not have to hassle getting it. They were wonderful to work with and made everything very easy. We recommend them 100%!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our wedding ceremony was superb - Two Thumbs Up!!!
10/02/2009
  • Rose C

  • Wedding Date: 07/29/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Our wedding ceremony was superb - two thumbs up!!! Tropical Miami Beach Weddings did an excellent job arranging everything! They were on time, courteous, and created a truly lovely event for us. We appreciate all that Monique and her husband Mike did to make our wedding day completely magical.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Terrific wedding package and really great service!
10/02/2009
  • Nick L

  • Wedding Date: 03/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Tropical Miami Beach Weddings has a terrific wedding package for out-of-state couples and provided great service! They arranged to have our ceremony on the beach right behind our hotel, and helped us get our Florida marriage license by mail. We did not have to do anything - they did it all, hassle-free. They were professional, friendly, and delivered on everything promised! We had a wonderful wedding ceremony on South Beach with a tropical theme. It was totally stress-free! Their Florida Marriage License by Mail service was convenient and easy. We got e-mail notifications every step of the way. Best of all, we were able to get all our questions answered and were reassured throughout the whole process by both phone and e-mail communications! We highly recommend their services!!! Tropical Miami Beach Weddings Florida Marriage License by Mail

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor