AAloha Bearfoot Beach or Water Weddings 864-7992
84 Holt st
Makaha, HI 96792
(808) 864-7992

A Aloha BearFoot Beach Weddings



View A Aloha BearFoot Beach Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Compliments to the Officiate
05/12/2014
  • Markus

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes indeed both my wife and i enjoyed her service and were very comfortable with her.
  • She made a heart in the sand with some fresh plumeria she picked.
  • We asked if she could perform a sand ceremony and there was no extra fee. How wonderful.
  • Get her card!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: This was very Intimate for two and she made it #1
03/17/2014
  • barbra808

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was so down to earth we really enjoyed the whole simple process with her.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She gave us two free leis that she made!!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We asked if she could blow the conk shell for us and she did at no extra fee
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everybody loved the vows she chose for us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: she was excellent to say the least
05/03/2012
  • Susan B

  • Wedding Date: 03/17/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was so very comforting and patient we took 2 hours longer and she said nothing .We definatly made it worth it for her time. she was so wonderfull.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? she let us change all the vows to our liking and was so very helpful in doing so. Very very professional.Call this Lady first !!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Our family adored her ceremony.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. Kamma Hoku
05/03/2012
  • kamma H

  • Wedding Date: 04/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? This was the most perfect day and she made it all happen! She get 5 stars from all who attended.I highly recomend you call as soon as possible as she is very booked up on weekends.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She gave each of us a shell lei and a copy of our vows. She also stayed for photos and put up with some pretty pushy relitives!!!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? They all loved the vows she made for us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: http://ww.hawaiibeachwedddings.us New Website
12/26/2010
  • Maka k

  • Wedding Date: 12/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was very personable and made us feel very comfortable at all times.We had a hard time finding her until we gave her a call and she gave us her website 808-864-7992 Rev Tapia http:/www.hawaiibeachweddings.us info@hawaiibeachweddings.us
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? she came to meet us on the same day we called her she gave us two fresh leis and helped us take our time find the right spot for us on the beach.We had our Minister cancle on us last minute and we found her online here and would highly recomend her service.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? She also gave us a copy of our vows with our names no charge all same day service just really really nice service.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? all our guest complimented her ceremony and would recomend Rev Tapia !

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE the white sandy beach at Yokahams romantic!!!
01/08/2010
  • KA ALA KEAMOKU K

  • Wedding Date: 01/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? my wife and i had a quiet ceremony with wind and waves pounding it was just as we imagined it. we took a walk before and after the ceremony and took just a few personal shots by a local girl. She made my wife and I feel very comfortable
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She had given us our vows on a same day notice I had aminister booked in town and they cancled on us last minute thanks to Officiant sherron we were married in a much more speacial place. The west side is so romantic for a private wedding
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? She spoke the vows caring as if she knew us forever.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent Officiant !!! She was early to help out
12/18/2009
  • paris k

  • Wedding Date: 07/11/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I had the best day of my life . so simple just me and my honey in the water on long board. It was just after sunrise. We paid extra for the water photographer. Vey inexpensive and sooo worth it. She Married us sitting on one long tandem longboard with fresh Giant plumeria lei surrounding us. We got incredible photos on dvd after er arrived on land she put everything on dvd for us. We took more picks sighned the docs and we are so happy. Now that all photos are in a book or in a frame on the wall. My husband Keoke is very happy and i as well.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Sher gave us a lei and copy of the vows
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had in the water on Surf boards!!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The said they never saw anything like!!!!They all cme from NewYork City and LA.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Nice and relaxed Officiat.
12/16/2009
  • LIELANI K

  • Wedding Date: 12/05/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was more than we expected for same day service. She was wonderful I will def recomend to my cousins for sure Aloha leilani Aiea
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Whe she was reading our vows we did not expect to cry. And My son was there and he was crying to. So then my husband joined iin. She was ever so patient with us and our tears.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We got married baerfoot on the beach . Lovved it.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The vows were just what we were comf wih. Aloha

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loves her work and does a great job. recomended #1
09/17/2009
  • marry Smith s

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Aloha to all you brides out their. Rev Tapia helped us all they from choosing our vows to the most perfect romantic sunset wedding possible. Officiant SherronAnn came well prepared ,professional and above all seems to really enjoy she does.She is very well spoken and charming.A plus to any couple who can have her for their officiant. Just loved the whole ceremony.two thumbs up!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She was on time and came with two nice leis and also printed out the vows with our names . It was so unexpected.We had called her with only one day notice and told her not to fuss as we apreicated her performing our ceremony on such short notice
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everybody loved our Officiant. she was AWWsome

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review