Officiants & Clergy: Marry Me In Colorado
Marry Me In Colorado
Estes Park and the Rocky Mountain Front Range, CO 80517
(970) 586-5708

http://MarryMeInColorado.com



View http://MarryMeInColorado.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 4.9
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.9
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 110 Reviews
Review: Winter Wedding
04/05/2014
  • parker.o.michelle

  • Wedding Date: 03/21/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We were extremely comfortable! Kevin and Lorie are so nice and caring. You can tell how much they love what they do!
  • Nothing! Everything was even more amazing then planned.
  • We had a very small wedding of only 11 guests that were close friends and family.
  • Our guests loved how organized everything was. We didn't know what to expect and Kevin and Lorie directed us so the ceremony went smoothly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Recommendation of the highest order
03/29/2014
  • BarbJ

  • Wedding Date: 03/06/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin and Lorie were a pleasure to work with and to meet. We exchanged a few phone calls and emails, and then met them for the first time shortly before our ceremony (we came from out of state to get married). They did everything they said they would, but did so in a way that exceeded what I had hoped for and dreamed of. These are wonderful, wonderful people who truly take care of you.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin had us place our hands each on the other's heart during a wonderful reading. He also added some humor, which was wonderfully welcome, as we wanted a mood of a joyous celebration. Lorie made an amazing wedding bouquet (bigger and more luscious red roses than I expected, gathered beautifully in white ribbon).
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We added our own personal messages, spoken one to the other, and asked my husband's sons to share any messages that they had for us. After the ceremony: snow angels and snowball fight!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We only had my husband's two sons as guests. They were amazed at how the ceremony that Kevin crafted for us suited us so well. Friends back home are stunned by the wedding pictures photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Wonderful
03/28/2014
  • Tanya A

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin made us feel at home, like we already knew them for a long time. Everything met our expectations wonderfully, couldn't have ask for things to turn out any better.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Lorie helped me out with my dress by letting me use a shawl she had, it helped out tremendously as it was really cold & windy that day.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We added a personal song to our wedding

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful and simple wedding
03/21/2014
  • gizl603

  • Wedding Date: 05/04/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely! We felt like we knew Kevin for forever even though we've never met him before our wedding.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? His entire ceremony was unexpectedly beautiful.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We added a few readings of our own to the ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? 'Your pictures are breath taking'

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Review for Marry Me In Colorado (They're GREAT!!)
03/13/2014
  • reneehegji

  • Wedding Date: 02/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes!! They were very friendly people, he had great tone in his voice and a warm smile, he was very humorous and lightened our stressed mood.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He didn't do anything unexpected everything went as planned.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We chose to have it alone on a frozen lake in Colorado with beautiful mountains in the background.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? There were no guests but everyone raved about our photos, it was absolutely beautiful they did an amazing job with the photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr
03/01/2014
  • robkrogman

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin and Lorie were very pleasant to work with. The day we picked was quite cold, however Lorie made us feel very warm. I would recommend them for anyone that is looking for a small intimate ceremony.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They presented us with a bottle of champagne.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Allowed a time for all of us to say a few words of our own

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Marry Me In Colorado was our Fairy Godmother!
01/18/2014
  • Lisette L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin and Lorie were a dream come true! They really made planning a wedding simple, easy, and stressless. They were a perfect fit. Being from Florida and wanting a Winter Wedding in the Mountains, I thought it would be difficult to plan but Lorie was really great in replying to all my e-mails and answering any questions and concerns. The package we chose included the Officite, Ceremony Music, Wedding Coordinator, Photographer, Bouquet and Boutiniere, Wedding Cake, Champagne for all my guests at a REALLY AMAZING Price that can't be beat. We had our wedding at the Rocky Mountain National Park and the view was breathtaking with beutiful snow capped mountains. The Marry Me In Colorado Team were there earlier than said and never gave me any doubts. I felt comfortable that everything would be done excatly as said and better than expected. We met with Kevin the day before to go over the Ceremony, which by the way he prepared a beautiful Ceremony just perfect for us and they really take our personalities to create our perfect Ceremony, Kevin was wonderful and answered all our questions and was very friendly and great and comfortable to speak with. Couldn't have had a better person to marry us. Our pictures turned out Amazing and captured every moment of our special day. If you are a bride looking for and all-inclusive-wedding with a stressless planning experince with everything taken care for you with no worries AND with the beautiful backdrop of Nature, Mountains of Estes Park than Marry me in Colorado is perfect for you. I Highly recomened them to any bride. They are so flexible and can make a wedding package just for you, they even do elopments as well so they got every bride covered. They made our wedding a Dream Come True and exceded our expectations. Thank you so much for a Magical Wedding.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They really exceded our expectations and really made our wedding perfect and beautiful taking more pictures than expected and capturing our entire special moment.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? With marry me in colorado your entire wedding is personalized and the Team really strive to give you the perfect Ceremony just for you.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? They thought the location with the snow mountains as our view was their favorite part, They though the Ceremony prepared was beautiful, special, and just perfect for us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved everything about MMIC
01/12/2014
  • Namrata

  • Wedding Date: 11/03/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I knew from the very first time that I spoke to Kevin, that we were going with the right choice for helping plan out our wedding. Kevin was amazing as an officiant, very friendly and wrote a lovely ceremony based on what we wanted. He understood our needs and went above and beyond to ensure that the ceremony would be as we had hoped for.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin was very detailed in planning out the ceremony. We had several conversations prior and filled out a checklist as well to help Kevin know more about us as a couple. Knowing our background, Kevin took the pains to research further on our religion and actually incorporated a reading into the ceremony - this added a very nice touch and was very much appreciated by us as well as our guests!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We wrote our own vows to each other, and included this along with some lovely vows Kevin had written for us. We also chose to include the Sand ceremony and Mothers roses.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? That our ceremonies was so so beautiful that they wished more ceremonies would be like it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Wedding
11/18/2013
  • babyman

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin and Lorie made us feel like we had been friends for years.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin wrote a ceremony that was so perfect for us, that I cried when I read it then cried again when he read it.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We included the Sand Ceremony into our vows.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: perfect memerable wedding
09/09/2013
  • sarrah34

  • Wedding Date: 08/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? He did - he made a ceremony for us that was absolutely perfect. Any time I called with questions he was very friendly and helpful
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Made me feel at ease with never seeing the location or meeting him prior to the wedding
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He took our story and added the personal poems and sayings to the ceremony
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? everyone teared up during the ceremony and I think that says a lot

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor