Officiants & Clergy: Marry Me In Colorado
Marry Me In Colorado
P.O. Box 810
Estes Park and the Rocky Mountain Front Range, CO 80517
(970) 586-5708

http://MarryMeInColorado.com



View http://MarryMeInColorado.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 4.9
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.9
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 133 Reviews
Review: Sprague Lake, Rocky Mountain National Park, Estes
04/16/2016
  • vmbennett

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2016
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • yes, Marry me in Colorado was easy to work with, excellent communication, professional ceremony, and our photography, John, made the guys feel comfortable in front of the camera. I highly recommend MMC to anyone.
  • A joke in the middle of the ceremony, about the placement of the hands over the heart. It was an awesome unexpected surprise. We had a little chuckle.
  • I had my brother walk me down the aisle.
  • Everyone commented on the beautiful scenery. The day could not have been more perfect. My husband and my brother really enjoyed our photographers company. He (John) made them feel comfortable with all the pictures that were being taken.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Linda & Michael Floyd
11/07/2015
  • ljluna1985

  • Wedding Date: 08/13/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes they did! It was honestly wonderful.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They didn't add anything that was unexpected but everything they day made it special.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? I personalized it by asking to have a simple Christian but intimate wedding and that is what we got.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographer!
08/23/2015
  • michelle_bogacz

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, the ceremony itself was very personal.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The ceremony was very personal and intimate.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We included our children and did a renewal.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The photographer was very fun to work with and took amazing photos!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Elopement Ceremony was BEAUTIFUL!
08/11/2015
  • jmurra25

  • Wedding Date: 07/11/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin was great! He was so excited for us! The ceremony was so beautifully written!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He took the time to get to know us before the ceremony. Before the ceremony he was so easy going and took the time to talk with us and really eased some nerves!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He asked personal things about us before the wedding so that he could be sure that he constructed a personalized ceremony. We loved it! It was is so special to us!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We didn't have any guests attend our wedding, it was just us! However, I let my mom and mother in law read it and they said that they were both in tears because it was so beautiful!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gave us our PERFECT wedding
04/06/2015
  • ashleygarcia1

  • Wedding Date: 03/30/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, personalized vows that were the right amount of religious and romantic
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Great personality and seemed like he knew us even though he didn't, made it feel personal
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Elopement in RMNP
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Beautiful pictures

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Pefect Elopement!
11/27/2014
  • Nikki G

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes! Very Personable and kept us laughing and at ease
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin personalized our ceremony like he had known us for years
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Even though it was just us at our wedding Kevin added in our kids names and some other aspects that were unique to our relationship and the vows we were making
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? No guests! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Way To Elope
10/27/2014
  • ngeraughtyrn

  • Wedding Date: 10/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I cannot say enough good things about Marry Me in Colorado. Kevin and Lorie were very helpful to make our special day fabulous and stress free. Lorie made sure we had our photos before we left Estes Park the next morning. Our pictures turned out gorgeous and I loved the ceremony that Kevin custom designed for us. I really loved Kevin's personality that puts you at ease on your big day. We really appreciated the mix of jokes and seriousness before, during, and after the ceremony. Colorado is a great place to get married or elope with beautiful scenery. I am so glad I eloped in beautiful scenic Colorado with awesome wedding pictures. The wedding packages are great! All I had to do was show up with a marriage license (which is very easy to obtain in Colorado) the groom and my son, and Kevin and Lorie took care of everything else. I highly recommend Marry Me in Colorado for a beautiful stress free wedding

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Elopement in Estes Park, Colorado
09/23/2014
  • katnotcat

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin made us feel very comfortable. He will joke around with you before, during, and after the ceremony with just the right amount of seriousness to make your big day comfortable and stress free.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? There were some passages and poems Kevin put in the vows that were very meaningful to me. We both had tears of joy and also laughter during the ceremony, which was great!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We eloped, so it was just my husband and I, along with Kevin officiating and Lorie taking pictures. She made sure to get different backgrounds and poses during the ceremony. They really made our day special.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? How beautiful the pictures were. It threatened to rain and a rainbow appeared, which Lorie managed to capture in our wedding pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: amazing experience
09/22/2014
  • Giena W

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, caring and very helpful
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? A very unique photo op!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Simple, elegant, and memorable
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We all loved the location

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rubi and Matt
09/17/2014
  • domi3214

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin was great in making my husband and me comfortable during planning, the rehearsal, and the actual wedding.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? It was nice how he handled any awkward moments during the ceremony.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Keving and Lorie provided us with a worksheet for the ceremony and reception, with many choices in flowers, music, table setup for the reception, as well as venues and reception locations. Absolutely loved that they took care of all the details.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone commented how beautiful the ceremony turned out. Our guests also thought that Kevin and Lorie were very friendly adn they were glad we had sought their services.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor