Officiants & Clergy: Marry Me In Colorado
Marry Me In Colorado
P.O. Box 810
Estes Park and the Rocky Mountain Front Range, CO 80517
(970) 586-5708

http://MarryMeInColorado.com



View http://MarryMeInColorado.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 4.9
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.9
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 120 Reviews
Review: wedding ceremony
08/07/2014
  • Jessica C

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes. He was very polite and made the process easy.
  • The beautiful vows that he included.
  • We had our own music and vows.
  • You look like a princess!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience
08/06/2014
  • Ben R

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? I was advised on every detail and made to feel very comfortable.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We included a sand unity, family ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "You both looked very photogenic"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Elopement
07/28/2014
  • lliz

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Very comfortable
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? nice and simple
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? very nice pictures

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 4.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.0
  • Reliable : 4.0
  • Presence : 4.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful May Ceremony
07/07/2014
  • 051714Clites

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin did a wonderful job on the ceremony. It was like he knew us from back when. He made us both at ease. Wedding day jitters were a minimum!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin added some humor to the ceremony. Saying that my husband had to make me breakfast in bed once a month and I relinguish all my rights to the TV remote! LOL!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? In completing our paperwork, I asked if possible if he could somehow mention my late father in the ceremony. He was able to accomidate my request and also had a moment of silence for him.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Beautiful ceremony and setting!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Marry me in Colorado
07/06/2014
  • Mdj1234

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. We had a great experience renewing our vows. Beautiful setting and the vows were perfect for us!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Prayer during our vows was a special touch
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? The vows were very unique and seemed like they were written just for us!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We renewed our vows so it was just the two of us, but the view and setting at estes overlook was amazing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mrs. Myer
07/02/2014
  • TinaMM

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. He was very easy to work with.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We were able to have the Lord's Prayer included in our ceremony and we were able to do the sand ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Very nice personalized ceremony

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 4.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Elopement!
06/26/2014
  • Jessica6314

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin wrote a beautiful personalized ceremony! It seemed as if he'd known us for years because the ceremony fit us so well!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? MMIC upgraded our flowers at no charge they were beautiful!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We eloped, just the 2 of us, but here are our comments: My husband and I eloped to Rocky Mountain National Park using Marry Me in Colorado's services. We were very pleased with the level of service and individualized attention we received. Kevin, our officiant wrote a beautiful personalized ceremony for us (you would of thought he'd known us for years because the ceremony he wrote was so perfect for us). Lorie created a beautiful bouquet and boutenier, she even upgraded our flowers at no charge! We cannot say enough how happy we are with our wedding photos. The scenery in RMNP is breathtaking and the photographer captured it perfectly. Marry Me in Colorado also offers many packages all at very reasonable prices. We are very happy we chose them for our special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Wedding
05/18/2014
  • garyo55

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes; the wedding officiant personalized our ceremony.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? A very welcoming and happy attitude.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Picked a very private and beautiful outdoor location for ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The location was beautiful and very comfortable. The wedding cake was excellent and very generous portions. Everyone loved the cake and champagne and enjoyed the beautiful location.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Machell Lovell
05/04/2014
  • miclove75

  • Wedding Date: 04/29/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I could not be more thrilled with the service provided from Lorie and Kevin at Marry Me In Colorado.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? With humor input as appropriate.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? It was a great ceremony, I could not have asked for anything better..
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Lorie was our photographer and we received our photos in less than a week. Lorie and Kevin are amazing, very professional and worry free services.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rocky Mountain National Park Elopement
04/20/2014
  • rbowdenFL

  • Wedding Date: 04/05/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin was extremely professional and fun to work with. He worked hard to incorporate all the elements that were important to us in the ceremony and interjected humor at appropriate points.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin had us place our hands over the each other's heart during the vows. It was very touching.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? From the vows to the setting, this ceremony was completely us.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? No guests. Just us! We couldn't have asked for a better officiant for our day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor