Officiants & Clergy: Marry Me In Colorado
Marry Me In Colorado
P.O. Box 810
Estes Park and the Rocky Mountain Front Range, CO 80517
(970) 586-5708

http://MarryMeInColorado.com



View http://MarryMeInColorado.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 4.9
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.9
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 123 Reviews
Review: Rick and Darla's Vow Renewal
09/08/2014
  • darladoo

  • Wedding Date: 07/03/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Kevin from day one made our planning and ceremony absolutely the best day of our lives. When our party of 25 got lost and was 30 minutes late, Kevin saw how upset I was and immediately he made me feel at ease. He did not rush us even though we were running behind. He was very professional and personable.
  • He wrote the best vow renewal ceremony that I have ever read. He also gave my husband some advice that I was not expecting and it brought tears to my eyes. Making for a magically moment.
  • We chose to do a sand ceremony to include my mother-in-law and my father. It was wonderful having them be a part of the ceremony.
  • Breathtaking, beautiful, touching, loved it, magical and perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was great!
09/03/2014
  • crazyeggs

  • Wedding Date: 08/27/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, everything went well, and he made us both comfortable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Humor, but it was fun :)
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? There was a form we filled out and he welcomed feedback once he sent the proposed ceremony. We kept it the same, as we loved it the way it was!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "I am glad the storm didn't reach us!" "It was beautiful!"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding was Perfect!
09/03/2014
  • Brookecashman

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes seemed like we knew each other before the day.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? It was very simple.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Ceremony was very simple and short!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding ceremony
08/07/2014
  • Jessica C

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. He was very polite and made the process easy.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The beautiful vows that he included.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had our own music and vows.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? You look like a princess!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience
08/06/2014
  • Ben R

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? I was advised on every detail and made to feel very comfortable.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We included a sand unity, family ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "You both looked very photogenic"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Elopement
07/28/2014
  • lliz

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Very comfortable
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? nice and simple
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? very nice pictures

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 4.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.0
  • Reliable : 4.0
  • Presence : 4.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful May Ceremony
07/07/2014
  • 051714Clites

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin did a wonderful job on the ceremony. It was like he knew us from back when. He made us both at ease. Wedding day jitters were a minimum!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Kevin added some humor to the ceremony. Saying that my husband had to make me breakfast in bed once a month and I relinguish all my rights to the TV remote! LOL!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? In completing our paperwork, I asked if possible if he could somehow mention my late father in the ceremony. He was able to accomidate my request and also had a moment of silence for him.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Beautiful ceremony and setting!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Marry me in Colorado
07/06/2014
  • Mdj1234

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. We had a great experience renewing our vows. Beautiful setting and the vows were perfect for us!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Prayer during our vows was a special touch
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? The vows were very unique and seemed like they were written just for us!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We renewed our vows so it was just the two of us, but the view and setting at estes overlook was amazing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mrs. Myer
07/02/2014
  • TinaMM

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. He was very easy to work with.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We were able to have the Lord's Prayer included in our ceremony and we were able to do the sand ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Very nice personalized ceremony

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 4.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Elopement!
06/26/2014
  • Jessica6314

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin wrote a beautiful personalized ceremony! It seemed as if he'd known us for years because the ceremony fit us so well!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? MMIC upgraded our flowers at no charge they were beautiful!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We eloped, just the 2 of us, but here are our comments: My husband and I eloped to Rocky Mountain National Park using Marry Me in Colorado's services. We were very pleased with the level of service and individualized attention we received. Kevin, our officiant wrote a beautiful personalized ceremony for us (you would of thought he'd known us for years because the ceremony he wrote was so perfect for us). Lorie created a beautiful bouquet and boutenier, she even upgraded our flowers at no charge! We cannot say enough how happy we are with our wedding photos. The scenery in RMNP is breathtaking and the photographer captured it perfectly. Marry Me in Colorado also offers many packages all at very reasonable prices. We are very happy we chose them for our special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor