Officiants & Clergy: Marry Me In Colorado
Marry Me In Colorado
P.O. Box 810
Estes Park and the Rocky Mountain Front Range, CO 80517
(970) 586-5708

http://MarryMeInColorado.com



View http://MarryMeInColorado.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 4.9
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.9
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 128 Reviews
Review: Pefect Elopement!
11/27/2014
  • Nikki G

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes! Very Personable and kept us laughing and at ease
  • Kevin personalized our ceremony like he had known us for years
  • Even though it was just us at our wedding Kevin added in our kids names and some other aspects that were unique to our relationship and the vows we were making
  • No guests! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Way To Elope
10/27/2014
  • ngeraughtyrn

  • Wedding Date: 10/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I cannot say enough good things about Marry Me in Colorado. Kevin and Lorie were very helpful to make our special day fabulous and stress free. Lorie made sure we had our photos before we left Estes Park the next morning. Our pictures turned out gorgeous and I loved the ceremony that Kevin custom designed for us. I really loved Kevin's personality that puts you at ease on your big day. We really appreciated the mix of jokes and seriousness before, during, and after the ceremony. Colorado is a great place to get married or elope with beautiful scenery. I am so glad I eloped in beautiful scenic Colorado with awesome wedding pictures. The wedding packages are great! All I had to do was show up with a marriage license (which is very easy to obtain in Colorado) the groom and my son, and Kevin and Lorie took care of everything else. I highly recommend Marry Me in Colorado for a beautiful stress free wedding

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Elopement in Estes Park, Colorado
09/23/2014
  • katnotcat

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin made us feel very comfortable. He will joke around with you before, during, and after the ceremony with just the right amount of seriousness to make your big day comfortable and stress free.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? There were some passages and poems Kevin put in the vows that were very meaningful to me. We both had tears of joy and also laughter during the ceremony, which was great!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We eloped, so it was just my husband and I, along with Kevin officiating and Lorie taking pictures. She made sure to get different backgrounds and poses during the ceremony. They really made our day special.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? How beautiful the pictures were. It threatened to rain and a rainbow appeared, which Lorie managed to capture in our wedding pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: amazing experience
09/22/2014
  • Giena W

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, caring and very helpful
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? A very unique photo op!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Simple, elegant, and memorable
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We all loved the location

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rubi and Matt
09/17/2014
  • domi3214

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin was great in making my husband and me comfortable during planning, the rehearsal, and the actual wedding.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? It was nice how he handled any awkward moments during the ceremony.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Keving and Lorie provided us with a worksheet for the ceremony and reception, with many choices in flowers, music, table setup for the reception, as well as venues and reception locations. Absolutely loved that they took care of all the details.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone commented how beautiful the ceremony turned out. Our guests also thought that Kevin and Lorie were very friendly adn they were glad we had sought their services.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rick and Darla's Vow Renewal
09/08/2014
  • darladoo

  • Wedding Date: 07/03/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Kevin from day one made our planning and ceremony absolutely the best day of our lives. When our party of 25 got lost and was 30 minutes late, Kevin saw how upset I was and immediately he made me feel at ease. He did not rush us even though we were running behind. He was very professional and personable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He wrote the best vow renewal ceremony that I have ever read. He also gave my husband some advice that I was not expecting and it brought tears to my eyes. Making for a magically moment.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We chose to do a sand ceremony to include my mother-in-law and my father. It was wonderful having them be a part of the ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Breathtaking, beautiful, touching, loved it, magical and perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was great!
09/03/2014
  • crazyeggs

  • Wedding Date: 08/27/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, everything went well, and he made us both comfortable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Humor, but it was fun :)
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? There was a form we filled out and he welcomed feedback once he sent the proposed ceremony. We kept it the same, as we loved it the way it was!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "I am glad the storm didn't reach us!" "It was beautiful!"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding was Perfect!
09/03/2014
  • Brookecashman

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes seemed like we knew each other before the day.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? It was very simple.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Ceremony was very simple and short!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding ceremony
08/07/2014
  • Jessica C

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. He was very polite and made the process easy.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The beautiful vows that he included.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had our own music and vows.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? You look like a princess!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience
08/06/2014
  • Ben R

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? I was advised on every detail and made to feel very comfortable.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We included a sand unity, family ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "You both looked very photogenic"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor