Rev. Brian Tuttle
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 262-4713

http://www.reverendbrian.com



View http://www.reverendbrian.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Wonderful minster
02/17/2014
  • averyhappybride

  • Wedding Date: 02/08/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • He felt like a close friend from the first call and meeting
  • We expected he would help with our ceremony but he had so many ideas, suggestions and helped with other wedding people to. We were blown away at how much help he provide and how greatr he was.
  • It was all custom. He had ideas we had not ever seen or thought of
  • If any one didn't tell us it was the best or most beautiful or most exciting they had seen I don't know who missed us. That was all our guests could talk about was how wonderful it was

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best experience ever
07/06/2011
  • gwen j

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev Tuttle has the perfect personality for making all at ease and he was great anytime we needed help or had a question.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We expected to have some choice with our ceremony, but he wrote something for us and our wedding. We reviewed choices, but our ceremony was specific to us.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He wrote a custom ceremony for our wedding. You would have to experience his process and choices to understand how perfect it was
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The words were not only perfect but his speaking voice and performance were of professional performer quality. He has a beautiful voice and all were taken by his presence and performance of our ceremony. We knew it was perfect and they confirmed it for us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best wedding ever and the best minister ever!
04/06/2011
  • Brandon P

  • Wedding Date: 03/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Brian was wonderful. I found him on Google as we wanted someone who could write and perform a ceremony specific for us, and also make it loving, exciting, and that the process would be fun and interesting. Every wedding we had ever been to before had the same boring and meaningless ones. At our first meeting, my fiance (now my husband!) and I talked with him for almost 3 hours and knew that he was the perfect match to marry us. His website was so informative, and it answered all my questions and his professional attitude and knowledge proved to be very helpful for us along the way.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He was always available! He always replied to my emails and phone calls promptly, and was the epitome of the perfect wedding professional for a wedding. You can tell he REALLY loves what he does and puts a lot of effort to make each wedding personal and perfect.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? The ceremony was exactly as we had pictured it many times before in our minds. Many people told me after the wedding that Rev. Brian was the best part of the entire day, and we agree. We knew the ceremony was important, but didn't realize HOW important it was until it occured. It was the most meaningful thing we had ever experienced, and he seemed as a long-time family friend. He made people laugh, cry with joy and kept them and us moved at his performance.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone thought Rev Brian was a family member, as he was so kind and considerate to all. And everyone came up to us after our ceremony and during the reception, and said how moved they were and asked had we always attended his church as he just knew us so well and was comfortable with everyone. Also how perfect the ceremony and his performance was.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rev Tuttle saved our wedding/made our day perfect!
08/10/2010
  • Joe J

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? His personality and knowledge about weddings instantly puts you at ease
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He saved us at the last moment. We made the mistake of allowing a friend to marry us, but he got cold feet less than 3 weeks prior to our wedding. He was available and came to our rescue, and treated us like we were his only wedding couple.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? With little time, we felt that he would just provide something - anything. But in short order, he did not create a custom ceremony, but the choices he did help us with made the ceremony exactly as we wanted it.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Most of our guests went out of their way to tell us what a wonderful ceremony and how well it was performed. They all asked if Rev Tuttle was our home pastor or a long-time friend, and how powerful his delivery was but so appropriate for the day. And all who met him after the ceremony were asking where he pastors, as they wanted to change churces.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: In comparison he is without equal - Rev. Tuttle is the best!
12/30/2008
  • trentandjamie

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Tuttle and I initially spoke on the phone. Where do you start in this process with so many officiants to pick from? I could tell from speaking with him on the phone that he would be one of my top choices. Our first meeting was amazing and he is so thoughtful and well prepared. We met with him last and the difference between him and the others was without comparison.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Rev. Tuttle has a voice also like non other we have seen or met. Our guests were taken with both the ceremony and his delivery. Every guest from the front to the back row made comment about how they had never heard such a moving and passionate story. We too felt that he made the elements and flow of each item so perfect! Also, Rev. Tuttle was very flexible in our needs. He was very organized and professional, and all of our correspondence was timely and clear. We also felt as if he was a friend, as his communications always inquired about us.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Our ceremony was not personalized. That is what the other officiants offered. Rev. Tuttle wrote a ceremony based on us, and our beliefs and needs. He added special elements and ceremonies that we had not seen before, but offered choices to us and we picked from what was special to us. Our ceremony truly reflected us. Many of our guests asked if Rev. Tuttle had known us our entire lives, as he was so comfortable around us and speaking to our family and friends. The ceremony reflected this warming nature as well.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? My family just loved Rev. Tuttle, and we were so moved by his warmth and personal nature. So many guests went out of their way to comment on Rev. Tuttle and the ceremony. My Maid of Honor commented that she liked his ceremony, but was now upset that no one at her wedding commented on how wonderful her ceremony or minister was. The ceremony written and performance given was so eloquent, but given with the passion we didn’t know could be provided. We highly recommend him!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely the BEST! We almost chose only by price
10/02/2008
  • mikkigirl

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Tuttle was our first choice from the ministers we interviewed. However we almost made our choice based on price. We saw the difference every time we talked or met with him. But his fun nature and great ceremony and performance was worth far more than we paid. He made us very comfortable and was the best informed and prepared from his website to his meeting information. You could see the difference. We met with another minister in Davison who was just scary.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We asked friends for ideas for our wedding and looked through all the websites for information. Rev. Tuttle met with us and got to know us and discovered what we wanted and needed. He had ideas that we did not discover in other sources. But the ceremony he wrote was what was special. It was not pre-written, but a custom based on choices we made. Other ministers asked us to pick a ceremony they used before. The extra measure of care in each step was beyond our expectations.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Rev. Tuttle met with us and covered every aspect of the day. When we were done with the personal meeting he provided we were surprised by his proposals on how well he listened to what we wanted, but also brought out things we would have missed without his experience. One of his ideas for our outside wedding saved the day.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? When every one of our guests commented on how wonderful the ceremony was, we knew we made the right choice! One of the most common comments was that they had never heard such a beautiful ceremony. That is was so reflective of us and that Rev. Tuttle's voice and presentation of it were so moving. Comments were also how moved they were by his voice and felt as if it was their wedding ceremony and not just a guest. When your guests are excited about the ceremony it says a lot.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review