Officiants & Clergy in Howell, MI: Osculates by Mary Hawkins
Osculates by Mary Hawkins
2518 Crooked Lake Rd
Howell, MI 48843
(517) 375-5888

Osculateswedding.web.officelive.com



View Osculateswedding.web.officelive.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 3.4
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 4.2
  • 4.4

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Excellent Services
10/13/2008
  • MelissaShackley

  • Wedding Date: 08/04/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Not applicable. I bought my dress elsewhere.
  • Color customization for the decorations to match my dresses.
  • All the decorations were beautiful! Better looking than I expected, and I couldn't have asked for a better service!

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 1.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service!
10/13/2008
  • mstracyb77

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Very friendly and down-to-earth. Mary was very open to our ideas and stayed true to what we really wanted. Thank you so much for all your help with the ceremony!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Officiant
10/10/2008
  • drnorton

  • Wedding Date: 03/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? N/A
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? N/A
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? N/A
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? When I move my wedding date up by 3 months because my grandmother was ill, she was there for me. She had a large amount of options and examples for me to choose from for the wedding ceremony that I was able to completely customize for me and my husband. I emailed her so many times with a million questions, and she was always there with a quick response. She helped me stay calm during the rehearsal while the chapel manager ran a around like a chicken with her head cut off. The ceremony was beautiful and I could not have asked for more.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing all around
10/08/2008
  • mcarter

  • Wedding Date: 02/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? na
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? na
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? My veil
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? I used Mary Hawkins for multiple things while planning my wedding. First off we ordered our invitations from her which were fantastic! Also after trying on dresses and veils, instead of buying a veil at the boutiques which easily cost $300 I picked out an almost identical one from Mary which cost me probably a third of the price. We found amazing vendors through her; she answered any random wedding questions I had giving me amazing advice. We also had her do the day of coordination and decoration of our reception site. I didn't have a care in the world the day of because I knew everything would be perfect from the table settings, place cards and even my silk flower throw away bouquet that she designed and created herself. She is a loving, caring, professional woman who goes out or her way to make that big day special even if that means at a smaller budget. I would recommend her to anyone!

Overall Rating: 3.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 1.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 1.0

write a review
Review: Great wedding officiant
10/08/2008
  • Jennifer11

  • Wedding Date: 06/23/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She was very friendly and helped us to write customized vows. She was very helpful and supportive on our wedding day, and did a great job at marrying us!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? She was very friendly, and helped me and my husband in writing vows, something I did not know much about.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review