Officiants & Clergy in Wadena, MN: One Love Wedding Ministry
One Love Wedding Ministry
212 Cedar Dr NE
Wadena, MN 56482

One Love Wedding Ministry



View One Love Wedding Ministry in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 4.9
  • Customized Ceremony : 4.9
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 13 Reviews
Review: None
12/15/2009
  • Anita S

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Rev. Koscielski offered us an extensive supply of wedding ceremonies to chose from. We were able to match our personalities with the wedding we needed. He was there to answer our questions from the get go.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Personable : 4.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: A true friend
12/10/2009
  • John A

  • Wedding Date: 12/01/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Matthew is probably the friendliest profesional out there. His presence, sense of humor, and friendly attitude can make the most nervous of couples rest in peace. Even when things went wrong, he never lost his cool, and assured us that everything would work out as planned. And it did. Thank heavens for him.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone that met him, said they never met a friendlier profesional, and thought we found a diamond in the rough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Weding Brother
10/11/2009
  • John F

  • Wedding Date: 09/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Matthew is the man to go to for your ceremony. His intelligence surpasses all. And his professional standards, makes anyone feel like they are family. Hats off to him

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 4.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Uniquely Yours
10/06/2009
  • Roberta A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Great price for what we recieved. Not to many other officiants offered us so much for a great price. I would recomend One Love. They are worth it.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Everything I ever dreamed of came true because of Rev. Matthew. The ceremony was perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Truly the Best
08/05/2009
  • Rachel M

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Working with him, was a great joy. He brought peace to the hectic planning. Profesional and friendly, where else can you find that?
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Had to say we were supprised when we got a gift basket from Rev. Matt. It was totally unexpected, and beautiful. Thank you so much.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Not to many officiants out there that give you 100 pages of ceremonies to chose from. We found the ceremony that fitted us both.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Truly the Best
08/05/2009
  • Rachel M

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Working with him, was a great joy. He brought peace to the hectic planning. Profesional and friendly, where else can you find that?
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Had to say we were supprised when we got a gift basket from Rev. Matt. It was totally unexpected, and beautiful. Thank you so much.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Not to many officiants out there that give you 100 pages of ceremonies to chose from. We found the ceremony that fitted us both.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Wow Factor
05/05/2009
  • rosebud

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I'm glad I found OLWM. They worked within my tight wedding budget, giving me plenty of options when no other vendor would do. Because of the staff, we had our dream wedding come true, at a price we could afford. Their slogan is truly their standard.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Friendly
12/29/2008
  • bhendricks

  • Wedding Date: 12/13/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Matthew and his staff were really friendly and professional. I highly recomend them.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? When we couldn't find another officiant, they came to our rescue from 4 hours away.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW!!!!
12/04/2008
  • CRAZYCHIC2002

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Mom loved the ceremony. All I can say is wow. Great job these two did on making my dreams come true.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: First Time is A Charm
12/02/2008
  • TomsDear

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? He was really professional and friendly from the get go. He seemed to have put alot of heart into making our dreams come true. Felt like he did hundreds of ceremonies before ours.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He admited to me after the ceremony that Tom and I were his first ceremony ever. To this day I still can't believe it, because he did such a wonderful job. I still keep in contact with him on a regular basis.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? The guests were very pleased with Rev. Koscielski, they never would've guessed this was his first ceremony ever. He even got my sister to ask him about preforming her wedding, and I got a bonus for the referal.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor
OneWed Vendors Choice 2009