Officiants & Clergy in Las Vegas, NV: Casual Elegance
Casual Elegance
Las Vegas, NV 89009

Casually Elegant Weddings



View Casually Elegant Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: A perfect day
06/26/2011
  • Mike H

  • Wedding Date: 04/29/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We we're travelling from oversea's to the wedding, so Pastor Ed provided a lot of support and information via email. Then, from the first moment we met, he provided to be a great calming and guiding influence, putting us at ease and adding to the joy of the occasion.
  • Pastor Ed, surprised us with the personalisations he made, and the insightful words he used to deliver the ceremony. While we had customised the ceremony and chosen the structure we wanted, Pastor Ed was able to take his brief time with us to provide an additional depth to the ceremony.
  • Pastor Ed, seemed like he had known you both, all your life. That was a beautiful ceremony.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Caleb and Dawn
03/14/2010
  • Dawn H

  • Wedding Date: 01/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Pastor Brunning provided unforgettable pre marriage advice!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Absoultely!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service!!
02/27/2010
  • Sarah S

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes! Prior to our wedding, he spoke with us over the phone and had us fill out a questionnaire--so he could get to know us and our 'story'. He also attended our rehearsal and walked us through everything. I knew that if anything went wrong, he would be able to fix it!! (which nothing did--it was perfect!!)
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He made us laugh--which is something we love doing! The service was exactly tailored to us and our family.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He added things that only Jason and I knew about--as well as explained our 'story' to our guests. The service really was about us and wasn't a cookie cutter service.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? All of our guests commented on how touching his service was--they said it was perfect!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Most Memorable Event
02/27/2010
  • Grace B

  • Wedding Date: 11/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Although our wedding was small and simple, he made the ceremony beautiful with a touch of class and elegance. His enriching words and message were so touching plus his humor made the feeling so light.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We appreciated his kindness and patience, especially during our rehearsal. He generously spent time with us.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He knew and fulfilled our Philippine customs. He worked well with our soloist and readers.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Most of our guests acknowledged how unique and special our ceremony was because he made it so.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review