Officiants & Clergy in Taos, NM: Ceremony of Love with Rev. Susan Varon
Ceremony of Love with Rev. Susan Varon
1200 Camino de la Cruz
Taos, NM 87571
(575) 751-1452


Officiants & Clergy: Ceremony of Love with Rev. Susan Varon


write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 35 Reviews
Review: Rev. Susan was just who we were looking for!
05/17/2016
  • krystyna_sunshine

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2016
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Rev. Susan was just who we were looking for, a kind and spiritual person who just wanted to do the kind of ceremony that would make US happy. We came a long way for this wedding [from Chicago] but it was so worth it! Krystyna & Will

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very wonderful!
02/18/2016
  • julio

  • Wedding Date: 02/08/2016
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Getting married in Taos was a dream for both of us! And we plan on coming back for our first anniversary. Thank you, Reverend Susan for being so kind and helping us out in so many ways, including pointing us to the best B&B, it was perfect for us. Whoever might be reading this, choose Reverend Susan and you will have the best experience from Start to finish! Julio & Luis

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
10/05/2015
  • samanthavasquez

  • Wedding Date: 09/30/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We want to thank Rev. Varon very much for taking such good care of us. This was the first marriage for both of us, and we were kind of shaky at times. But everything was perfect, just perfect. The words she wrote were such a good reflection of who we are! Love from both of us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Young at Heart!
08/14/2015
  • CraigAndis

  • Wedding Date: 08/05/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We were both married before and are getting on in years; neither of us could have imagined the wonderful ceremony Rev. Susan created for us. It perfectly reflected who we are! Thank you so much, Rev!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect for us!
06/02/2015
  • Justinmurtaugh

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We both want to thank Rev. Varon so much for the beautiful words of the ceremony and for being such a warm and lovely person. It couldn't have been better. We are off to a great start!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect for us!
04/06/2015
  • harmonyf

  • Wedding Date: 04/03/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We have been together for 20 years, so when Rev. Susan said "You two have been living the truth of your love already; now it is my joy to assist you in formalizing it" she got it exactly right. We came to Taos to say our vows because it's a place that has always been special to us. Thank you so much, Rev. Susan, for articulating our vision so perfectly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: We feel so fortunate!!
10/19/2014
  • GingerAndis

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Susan held our hand from the first moment, and her ceremony was the perfect reflection of us. We are so lucky to have found her. And btw she is always super quick to respond to your call or email, helps you the whole way through. She is your best choice!! No regrets whatsoever!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: We couldn't have chosen anyone better!
09/21/2014
  • zenaaa

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We asked Rev. Susan to do a DOUBLE same-sex wedding and she said she was thrilled! She worked with us to find a perfect spot near a pond and a little waterfall—what a beautiful and memorable place for us –all four—to pledge our love. Thank you so much, Rev. Susan, we couldn’t have found anyone better! Love from Zena, Barb, Holly & Diane

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Many thanks to Rev. Susan!
06/16/2014
  • daniel

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We want to thank Rev. Susan so much for creating, from the moment of the very first email, a sense of welcome and happiness for us. What a great relief, what a gift. She helped us write our vows to each other, so that they would be true to us, to what we feel in our hearts. We are blessed!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Meant to be!
01/08/2014
  • lauriepizzurro

  • Wedding Date: 12/29/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Meant to be! Everything flowed so smoothly from the time we saw Rev. Susan’s website and decided we wanted her to marry us. We had waited eight years and now New Mexico was letting us tie the knot. She was an angel and the words she wrote for us were perfect. What a wonderful day. Thank you, Rev. Susan from Laurie & Stephanie!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor