Officiants & Clergy in Coram, NY: Rev Angela Heil - Interfaith Minister and Pastor
Rev Angela Heil - Interfaith Minister and Pastor
22 American Ave
Coram, NY 11520
(631) 736-1371

http://www.angelaheilministries.com



View http://www.angelaheilministries.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 46 Reviews
Review: Review: Wedding10/10/15
10/15/2015
  • vxy10

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • She was very accommodating and respectful of our wishes. I am from india and my now wife is from china, so we wanted a simple wedding with vows and blessings. She gave great attention to our needs and worked out the entire ceremony

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding 9/6/15
09/08/2015
  • kwarasila

  • Wedding Date: 09/06/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverend Angela made my now husband and I very comfortable on our wedding day. She shared our joy with us as we exchanged our vows. She made us feel comfortable with her while saying our vows as well.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Reverend Angela added extra aspects to our ceremony that were unique to my husband and I. She understood our relationship well and how to portray our feelings towards each other in our vows extremely well. She also added some extra requests to our ceremony to make it even more special for us.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We used memorial candles for both my husband's grandparents and my father. We also exchanged rings. The most memorable aspect was the first anniversary box where we wrote love letters to each other, a CD we listen to together, two glasses and a preferred drink of ours. If we ever find ourselves questioning our marriage we each read the letters and reflect on our love.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone liked the anniversary box idea because it was a bit unique. Most guests also really liked Reverend Angela as she spoke with guests before the service and made everyone very comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Baby Blessing / Christening
08/26/2015
  • 123Bri123

  • Wedding Date: 08/22/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverend Angela did a baby blessing for our son and it was phenomenal. She was personable, passionate, and an absolute pleasure.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Reverend Angela created a custom baby blessing ceremony for my son. It was AMAZING! I am still getting compliments on how great it was!!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had 5 elemental blessing as well as stone signing which really added a personal touch!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Most people had never heard of a "backyard Christening". Well let me just say that people were absolutely blow away

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you Rev. Angela Heil!
06/11/2015
  • Isis K

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She made us a laugh when we got all self conscious being the center of attention and all
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? She came up with the perfect vows and ceremony for me and my husband to be

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: John and Caravita Pennacchia
10/03/2014
  • Caravita B

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Angela Heil made us feel very comfortable because she was willing to do the ceremony just the way we wanted it. It was short, sweet and very memorable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She introduced herself to me in the bridal suite and took pictures of me in the bridal suite which I thought was very nice and different.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We brought flowers to the Blessed Virgin Mary outside at Bergen Point Country Club in West Babylon, NY.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Rev. Heil made everyone feel comfortable. John and I were both at ease during the ceremony. My guests said how much they enjoyed her graciousness. Her persona and smile showed us that she truly cared about pleasing us and making our day special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful job!
05/14/2014
  • Elizabeth5588

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Angie was not at all judgmental when I called her a week and a half before my fiancee and I wanted to get married. When we met her, we immediately knew she was perfect. She's so warm, friendly and easy to talk to.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We loved that she prints out and laminates our whole ceremony so that we can keep it as a keepsake.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Rev. Angie worked quickly and easily with us to personalize our ceremony and make it a special and intimate occasion!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tying The Rainbow Knot
04/09/2014
  • StephanieB

  • Wedding Date: 04/05/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev Angela is awesome, she helped with every aspect of our wedding, From where to get the license to the writing of the vows, and this was done via e-mail and phone calls since we reside in a southern state.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Her charismatic personality brought such a calming aura to such a dysfunctional event. Rev Angela also made our family feel at ease which is NO easy task. (humor)
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? the ring blessing and vows written with such personal thought , also can't forget a good laugh..
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? our 8 yr. old nephew standing there wearing a batman bowtie exclaimed " That was really cool". We thought that was pretty awesome since this was his first lesbian wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mike G
11/27/2013
  • gman

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverand Angela was fantastic. We felt like we were speaking with a life-long friend. Such a good listener. Thoughtful, professional and fun.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The keepsake we were given will be cherished forever. She put into words our thoughts and feelings. We were very touched as our story came to life because Reverand Angela took the time to really listen.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Our cat joined in as the ceremony was going on. We were happy about that.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? From one of the boys: " That was quick " ( we laughed a lot )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Baptism for 2
11/21/2013
  • Paul V

  • Wedding Date: 11/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was very easy to speak to and listened to everything that we did and did not want at our ceremony
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Each child was given a glossy keepsake with their picture on it and all that was spoken at their ceremony
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had the whole ceremony in our home with 20 people!! But is was perfect!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? What a beautiful ceremony!!! Rev Angela was so sweet and well spoken!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beatuiful, fully customized ceremony!
11/03/2013
  • Nefty M

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Wow, from the first phone call to the wedding itself, so much love and blessing. We received so many compliments for the hand fasting, and vows.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Ring blessing, got along with everyone so well!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? hand-fasting with wording to make it subtle and including a bible verse, Ring blessing, ring and hand-fasting and memorial candle given the date.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? From my Christian mom and My friends Mormon mom, "The ceremony was really beautiful"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor