Officiants & Clergy in Coram, NY: Rev Angela Heil - Interfaith Minister and Pastor
Rev Angela Heil - Interfaith Minister and Pastor
Coram, NY 11520
(631) 736-1371

http://www.angelaheilministries.com



View http://www.angelaheilministries.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 40 Reviews
Review: Tying The Rainbow Knot
04/09/2014
  • StephanieB

  • Wedding Date: 04/05/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Rev Angela is awesome, she helped with every aspect of our wedding, From where to get the license to the writing of the vows, and this was done via e-mail and phone calls since we reside in a southern state.
  • Her charismatic personality brought such a calming aura to such a dysfunctional event. Rev Angela also made our family feel at ease which is NO easy task. (humor)
  • the ring blessing and vows written with such personal thought , also can't forget a good laugh..
  • our 8 yr. old nephew standing there wearing a batman bowtie exclaimed " That was really cool". We thought that was pretty awesome since this was his first lesbian wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mike G
11/27/2013
  • gman

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverand Angela was fantastic. We felt like we were speaking with a life-long friend. Such a good listener. Thoughtful, professional and fun.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The keepsake we were given will be cherished forever. She put into words our thoughts and feelings. We were very touched as our story came to life because Reverand Angela took the time to really listen.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Our cat joined in as the ceremony was going on. We were happy about that.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? From one of the boys: " That was quick " ( we laughed a lot )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Baptism for 2
11/21/2013
  • Paul V

  • Wedding Date: 11/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was very easy to speak to and listened to everything that we did and did not want at our ceremony
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Each child was given a glossy keepsake with their picture on it and all that was spoken at their ceremony
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had the whole ceremony in our home with 20 people!! But is was perfect!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? What a beautiful ceremony!!! Rev Angela was so sweet and well spoken!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beatuiful, fully customized ceremony!
11/03/2013
  • Nefty M

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Wow, from the first phone call to the wedding itself, so much love and blessing. We received so many compliments for the hand fasting, and vows.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Ring blessing, got along with everyone so well!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? hand-fasting with wording to make it subtle and including a bible verse, Ring blessing, ring and hand-fasting and memorial candle given the date.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? From my Christian mom and My friends Mormon mom, "The ceremony was really beautiful"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rev Angie is the BEST!
10/29/2013
  • dmstone102613

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? From the very beginning - Angie worked with us via email and made sure we were happy with everything.We were from out of state and she helped us with location, legal issues and everything we needed to make our day special and POSSIBLE!!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She took pictures! Some great shots! She also presented our entire service to us for a keepsake -- very nice to have the beautiful words to have always!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had the ceremony outside - which was a little tricky - but Rev Angie made it very nice and easy!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "Long overdue": "Magical spot" "Very nice ceremony!"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The most AMAZING wedding I could have asked for
10/20/2013
  • laurenrballard

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was more than comforting. She seemed like part of the family. Very sweet, kind, and caring
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Her being in general was unexpected. She made the whole ceremony comforting and loving and included everyone in the room.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Anniversary box and reading of our personal vows
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? It was beautiful and so heart felt.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: we recommend Rev Angie!!!
05/03/2013
  • Matthew S

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? we used Rev Angie for our daughter's baby blessing / naming, March 10th 2013. We couldn't have been more pleased!!!! She was great, the ceremony was beautiful & everything went perfect!!! We would recommend Rev Angie anytime!!!!! Matt & Kim (and Samantha!!!)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you!
12/11/2012
  • Kerri B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Angela made us feel so comfortable for our wedding that we decided that we gphad to have her perform our sons Baby Blessing Ceremony yesterday.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We love how we have the beautiful words she wrote for our wedding & our sons BB Ceremony forever to cherish!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: they were amazing!!!
11/13/2012
  • kayla p

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? the wedding officiant made us feel super comfortable. they both made us feel like a part of their family. i would highly recommend them to other couples!!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? we didnt expect to have a copy of the vows with our picture on it!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? they loved how short and to the point it was!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: We loved Rev Dr. Angela Heil!
11/11/2012
  • Elizabeth J

  • Wedding Date: 10/20/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev Dr. Angela Heil was so comforting during our wedding process. She is so organized and on top of everything. She gave us monthly reminders and tips in picking out the perfect ceremony, getting our marriage license, and checklists up to be big day.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She took pictures the day of our wedding which included our bestman/maid of honor signing our marriage license and sent them to us that very day!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We took pieces of vows that Rev Dr. Angela Heil gave us and customized it, dedicated our ceremony to all the loved ones that have past, and selected a reading with the help of the Rev.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Several guests commented that the ceremony was the perfect length, not rushed and flowed very nicely.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor