Officiants & Clergy in Coram, NY: Rev Angela Heil - Interfaith Minister and Pastor
Rev Angela Heil - Interfaith Minister and Pastor
22 American Ave
Coram, NY 11520
(631) 736-1371

http://www.angelaheilministries.com



View http://www.angelaheilministries.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 42 Reviews
Review: John and Caravita Pennacchia
10/03/2014
  • Caravita B

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Rev. Angela Heil made us feel very comfortable because she was willing to do the ceremony just the way we wanted it. It was short, sweet and very memorable.
  • She introduced herself to me in the bridal suite and took pictures of me in the bridal suite which I thought was very nice and different.
  • We brought flowers to the Blessed Virgin Mary outside at Bergen Point Country Club in West Babylon, NY.
  • Rev. Heil made everyone feel comfortable. John and I were both at ease during the ceremony. My guests said how much they enjoyed her graciousness. Her persona and smile showed us that she truly cared about pleasing us and making our day special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful job!
05/14/2014
  • Elizabeth5588

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Angie was not at all judgmental when I called her a week and a half before my fiancee and I wanted to get married. When we met her, we immediately knew she was perfect. She's so warm, friendly and easy to talk to.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We loved that she prints out and laminates our whole ceremony so that we can keep it as a keepsake.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Rev. Angie worked quickly and easily with us to personalize our ceremony and make it a special and intimate occasion!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tying The Rainbow Knot
04/09/2014
  • StephanieB

  • Wedding Date: 04/05/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev Angela is awesome, she helped with every aspect of our wedding, From where to get the license to the writing of the vows, and this was done via e-mail and phone calls since we reside in a southern state.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Her charismatic personality brought such a calming aura to such a dysfunctional event. Rev Angela also made our family feel at ease which is NO easy task. (humor)
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? the ring blessing and vows written with such personal thought , also can't forget a good laugh..
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? our 8 yr. old nephew standing there wearing a batman bowtie exclaimed " That was really cool". We thought that was pretty awesome since this was his first lesbian wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mike G
11/27/2013
  • gman

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverand Angela was fantastic. We felt like we were speaking with a life-long friend. Such a good listener. Thoughtful, professional and fun.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? The keepsake we were given will be cherished forever. She put into words our thoughts and feelings. We were very touched as our story came to life because Reverand Angela took the time to really listen.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Our cat joined in as the ceremony was going on. We were happy about that.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? From one of the boys: " That was quick " ( we laughed a lot )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Baptism for 2
11/21/2013
  • Paul V

  • Wedding Date: 11/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was very easy to speak to and listened to everything that we did and did not want at our ceremony
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Each child was given a glossy keepsake with their picture on it and all that was spoken at their ceremony
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had the whole ceremony in our home with 20 people!! But is was perfect!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? What a beautiful ceremony!!! Rev Angela was so sweet and well spoken!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beatuiful, fully customized ceremony!
11/03/2013
  • Nefty M

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Wow, from the first phone call to the wedding itself, so much love and blessing. We received so many compliments for the hand fasting, and vows.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Ring blessing, got along with everyone so well!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? hand-fasting with wording to make it subtle and including a bible verse, Ring blessing, ring and hand-fasting and memorial candle given the date.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? From my Christian mom and My friends Mormon mom, "The ceremony was really beautiful"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rev Angie is the BEST!
10/29/2013
  • dmstone102613

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? From the very beginning - Angie worked with us via email and made sure we were happy with everything.We were from out of state and she helped us with location, legal issues and everything we needed to make our day special and POSSIBLE!!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She took pictures! Some great shots! She also presented our entire service to us for a keepsake -- very nice to have the beautiful words to have always!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We had the ceremony outside - which was a little tricky - but Rev Angie made it very nice and easy!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "Long overdue": "Magical spot" "Very nice ceremony!"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: The most AMAZING wedding I could have asked for
10/20/2013
  • laurenrballard

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was more than comforting. She seemed like part of the family. Very sweet, kind, and caring
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Her being in general was unexpected. She made the whole ceremony comforting and loving and included everyone in the room.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Anniversary box and reading of our personal vows
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? It was beautiful and so heart felt.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: we recommend Rev Angie!!!
05/03/2013
  • Matthew S

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? we used Rev Angie for our daughter's baby blessing / naming, March 10th 2013. We couldn't have been more pleased!!!! She was great, the ceremony was beautiful & everything went perfect!!! We would recommend Rev Angie anytime!!!!! Matt & Kim (and Samantha!!!)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you!
12/11/2012
  • Kerri B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Angela made us feel so comfortable for our wedding that we decided that we gphad to have her perform our sons Baby Blessing Ceremony yesterday.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We love how we have the beautiful words she wrote for our wedding & our sons BB Ceremony forever to cherish!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor