Officiants & Clergy in Yonkers, NY: Wedding Ceremonies by Fr. Noel
Wedding Ceremonies by Fr. Noel
475 Bronx River Road 4F
Yonkers, NY 10704
(914) 237-0045

Catholic Weddings by Fr. Noel



View Catholic Weddings by Fr. Noel in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: wedding officiant
03/15/2013
  • Jackie J

  • Wedding Date: 03/01/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Listened attentively and responded with kindness to all our details
  • His advise that we be relaxed during the ceremony and savor the unique moment
  • By inviting guests to inter act with us during the ceremony which Father Noel encourages
  • Where did you find Fr. Noel?. We were laughing so much he ought to be a comedian.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding officiant
03/13/2013
  • Brianna C

  • Wedding Date: 02/16/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Noel is very relaxed and we felt comfortable in his presence
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He ceded control to us over all aspects of our ceremony
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Included our own personal vows and wrote a special poem for the event
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Guests were allowed to inter ate with us during the ceremony They applauded us on our selection of officiant. We are pleased to recommend Fr. Noel as your wedding officiant

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Celebrant
03/13/2013
  • Bud B

  • Wedding Date: 03/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Allowed us control over the ceremony content
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Freedom to include our pet dog to be in the processiondd
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Added cultural and personal elements
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? F. Noel was humorous and reverent

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Catholic Wedding Ceremonies by Fr. Noel
06/11/2010
  • Fachtna B

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Availability at all times to us.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Met with us at our home!!!!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Encouraged by Noel, added my own cultural and spiritual traditions
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? So relaxed and humorous

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Ceremonies by Fr. Noel
06/11/2010
  • Laticha F

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Very comfy! Went the extra mile to make us feel relaxed and stress freee
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Personal attention to our ceremony details
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Personal input with support from Fr. Noel
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Wow!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review