Officiants & Clergy in Charleston, SC: Lowcountry Wedding Minister
Lowcountry Wedding Minister
Charleston, SC 29492
(843) 607-7037

http://www.lowcountryweddingminister.com



View http://www.lowcountryweddingminister.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: The Best!
09/26/2011
  • Mack H

  • Wedding Date: 08/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Very easy to work with and personable!
  • He wore an NFL football jersey to officiate in because my bride and I both were wearing Miami Dolphins jerseys to get married in.
  • He customized the ceremony for us and wore a football jersey like we did.
  • Dr. Clarke was really cool, funny, and down to earth!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience!!!!!!
03/22/2010
  • Jamie U

  • Wedding Date: 02/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We both felt very comfortable. Helped with the pre wedding jitters!!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Nothing. Everything went as planned.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Trad.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? None. It was just my husband,Dr.Clarke,and Mrs.Clarke who did the wedding photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful officiant!!!
12/15/2009
  • kristina g

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Dr. Clarke made me feel completely at ease with everything. He was very reassuring which for a bride-to-be is needed!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He made sure to pay special attention to our two boys that were in the ceremony. It was great!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He made sure to give me choices of vows that are true to our life situation. They were very memorable
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "your officant was AWESOME"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
10/15/2009
  • Julie O

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Dr. Clarke had both my husband and me feel completely at ease upon meeting him. We knew then that he was going to be the right person to perform our ceremony.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Dr. Clarke gave so much attention to our new baby during our vow renewal! It was such a sweet gesture to give the love of our lives the thunder he so deserves.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? My husband and I made sure the guests we also acknowledged. It was really important to us to have close friends and family there for the celebration on the beach. Dr. Clarke helped us make sure everyone was involved...even our puppy, Roscoe!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Our favorite comment from all the guests is that the ceremony was very carefree and the kind of wedding they wish everyone had. Dr. Clarke was so eloquent and kind that our guests were very impressed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
10/05/2009
  • Dashea B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely! Dr Clarke was wonderful. He is very friendly and relaxed. He made us laugh and have a great time.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? A calm atmosphere for the day that helped to keep us from getting nervous.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? I was able to change some of the wording to say special things about my maid of honor. He also let me add words for my grandparents. We also had music, which was nice. It was very important to me to have certain songs played. (Somehow he even trained a pelican to be present for the entire ceremony :)
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone loved him! They couldn't get over how perfect everything was!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review