Officiants & Clergy in Flandreau, SD: WT Henley Ministries
WT Henley Ministries
Flandreau, SD 57028
(605) 695-4672

unitedchristianfaithchurch.com



View unitedchristianfaithchurch.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Great Service!
06/02/2009
  • kitkat29

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes, they made it feel as though we were talking to friends.
  • The alter with candles and such on it.
  • WE did a sand and hand ceremony.
  • Everyone thought it was very nice, with the exception of the weather!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our wedding 5/24/09
05/29/2009
  • jenran

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Tom and Wendy Henley were absolutely wonderful to work with. They made our day truly special!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We had to bump up our wedding date for family and they made sure to accomodate us.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? The information they provide to plan your wedding ceremony is great and effortless.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Melissa & Jim, Feb 14, 2009
04/24/2009
  • miskies

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We found them online and they responded to our email immediately and arranged a personal meeting. At our first meeting we immediately connected with them as they are open, honest, and loving people.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Their sense of humor brought lightheartedness to our rehearsal and our ceremony. Rev. Tom and Rev. Wendy made themselves available to help with anything that we needed, even things not having to do with the actual ceremony. The advice they have given us has helped our relationship to blossom. They manage to combine love, humor, spirituality and professionalism.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? They are open to any ideas, flexible, and personalized the ceremony so it fit us as a couple perfectly. We would recommend WT Henley Ministries to everyone that is looking for a minister or officiant or just wants to find a ministry that they can truly feel a part of. Thank you Rev. Tom and Rev. Wendy for all of your help and love!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? and everyone who attended our ceremony has told us that it was the most beautiful ceremony they have ever been to. Also, we have been told that everyone felt included and surrounded by love due to Rev. Tom and Rev. Wendy. Our family and friends have all remarked that they were part of the family from the moment they met Rev. Tom and Rev. Wendy. Everyone had a wonderful time at our meetings, talking on the phone, rehearsal and rehearsal dinner, and the ceremony.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jan. 3 ,2009
02/28/2009
  • mcweideman

  • Wedding Date: 01/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes they did. They were very professional and helpful when it came to the wedding.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Nothing really. They were very helpful on the phone telling us what was going to be part of the wedding and such.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We personalized the wedding by decorating it our selfs and being able to decide how we would like the wedding ceremony.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? They really like the officiants.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Scott and Melanie
02/18/2009
  • stormx19

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? The Reverend made us very comfortable. We needed to get married right away, and he met with us the same day!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They were vey kind to us. The Reverend's wife even took pictures. After the ceremony we all had dinner together, it was simple but perfect for us.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Scott and I didn't have time to invite guests! The Reverend and his wife were kind enough to find witnesses for us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. and Mrs. Dahl
02/18/2009
  • tkhurrle@yahoo.com

  • Wedding Date: 02/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Tom and wendy are the best. you can't help but feel comfortable with them right away. they made our ceremony very special.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They met with us several weeks prior to our Wedding to discuss how they could make our ceremony exactly how we wanted Tom and Wendy e-mailed also us our customized ceremony well in advance,so that we could make changes if we wanted.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Tom and Wendy suggested the hands ceremony, which was beautiful. we also had a very nice part for the children, so they could be included.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? EVERYONE thought the ceremony was beautiful and so fitting of us as a couple. We really appreciate everything that Tom and Wendy did for us on our very special Valentine's day wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor