Officiants & Clergy in Memphis, TN: Elope in Tennessee.com
Elope in Tennessee.com
5723 Baird DR
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 685-3205

http://015ad63.netsolhost.com/elopeintennessee.html




write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: We used Elope in TN VERY HELPFUL
02/24/2012
  • Carol W

  • Wedding Date: 02/18/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 4 (View all)

  • We found our wedding minister through this service, and couldnt be more pleased. Thanks SO MUCH!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service!
01/23/2012
  • Sherry P

  • Wedding Date: 01/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? This was a great service to help us find someone who could marry us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks "Elope in Tennessee.com"
03/18/2010
  • Jenny F

  • Wedding Date: 03/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? This was a great service, and helped John and I find an officiant that was just right for us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: GREAT SERVICE
03/18/2010
  • Bob Richards Jr.

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 4 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? My wife and I just wanted a simple elopement, and elopeintennessee.com found us just the right venue for us. I would reccomend them to anyone eloping in Tennessee

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You, Elope in Tennessee.com
09/03/2009
  • Stella M

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Elope in Tennessee helped me find a place where Kelly and I could elope, without having to travel so very far from home. we selected Ministers in a Minute, which was a great service, but we wouldnt have known about them if it weren't for the helpful folks at Elope in Tennessee.com

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review