Officiants & Clergy in Memphis, TN: The GOD Squad - Ministers in a Minute
The GOD Squad - Ministers in a Minute
PO Box 770164
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 754-4700

http://www.ministersinaminute.com



View http://www.ministersinaminute.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 32 Reviews
Review: Great group of Pastors
04/11/2012
  • Pam C

  • Wedding Date: 04/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • I would like to write a special thank you to Father Ken. Mike & I want to thank you for making our wedding day the most special day ever. I cannot tell you how many positive comments we received from family & friends about how special and loving the ceremony was. You surprised us both (in a very good way) when you mentioned our first date at Red Lobster and when you mentioned our loved ones who have passed, we were both about to loose it (also, in a very good way). Your professionalism and kind heart made us seem like you've known us for many many years. If anyone is considering Ministers in a Minute, we can both guarantee you that your wedding day will be one to remember forever and ever! Thank you again Father Ken

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service!
03/31/2012
  • Betty T

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Ministers in a Minute was on-time (early!!), Friendly (both families loved our minister!), respectful (two different belief systems), organized (helped direct/produce a great wedding!) and flexible! Originally, I wanted a judge but after everyone kept talking about Ministers in a Minute, I hired them, and they were so respectful of my beliefs. I really enjoyed our minister; he really helped make the ceremony smooth! He instructed the wedding party with a great practice of the ceremony events, he had great suggestions for readings and vows, and he was so friendly and patience he really added to making me feel great on my special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks Ministers in a Minute
03/28/2012
  • Trixie D

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We had a truly great experience with Ministers in a Minute. From the very beginning the response, confirmation and details were all handled in a professional manner. Father Ken arrived early and introduced himself and talked with us. He then performed a beautiful ceremony exactly as we wanted it to be! We will long remember our wedding ceremony for years to come! It was touching and sweet according to family and friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great caring staff
03/24/2012
  • Phillis A

  • Wedding Date: 03/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Brother Jimmy was absolutely marvelous throughout the whole process of our wedding. We needed to find an officiant 3 weeks before our wedding. Ministers in a Minute came to our rescue and was brilliant from the very first phone call. They took the time to listen to what we wanted and to get to know our personalities. They fully prepared us for everything we needed to know and do. Brother Jimmy performed our ceremony with exceptional elegance, spoke eloquently and articulately and seemed to truly share our joy with great sincerity. It is plain to see that Brother Jimmy loves what he does and gives all she has to make your day beautiful. So many people told us our wedding was one of the best they've ever attended and everyone agreed Ministers in a Minute was outstanding. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, we will never forget you and our perfect wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks again!
03/21/2012
  • Tula L

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Billy was amazing! From the moment we met with him, he was helpful and responsive. He has a great voice and is such a wonderful person to share such an important day with. We had numerous comments on how wonderful our ceremony was and how nice Billy was! We were able to personalize our ceremony which was a huge plus. My family loved him. He was gracious and helpful and offered to assist us in any way he could. Plus, his smile is contagious!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Father Ken was very kind. Thank you so much!
03/18/2012
  • Tiffany H

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Father Ken was my officiant for my wedding and I couldn't have been more satisfied. He was very warm and so friendly and really made me feel at ease. My husband is from a Hispanic background and had trouble pronouncing some of the vows. Father Ken was great and modified our vows so that my husband was more comfortable saying them during the ceremony. I would definitely recommend Ministers in a Minute to anyone wishing to get married. You have enough stress as it is planning your big day and having an officiant who is so organized and efficient will make things so much easier. :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great group of ministers
03/15/2012
  • Dorris N

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We had Brother Paul as the officiant at our daughter's wedding. He was very professional and easy to get along with. The ceremony was very personal and delivered with perfection. Our guests loved the ceremony and we got a lot of rave reviews. Thank you, Ministers in a Minute for being a part of our only daughter's special day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Men of God
03/14/2012
  • Simeona Y

  • Wedding Date: 03/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We had the most memorable and amazing experience with Ministers in a Minute. Our minister was a caring, calming, genuine person and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He had such a unique and beautiful way with words. He performed a wonderful wedding ceremony for us- one that captured our love and relationship perfectly. I truly cannot say enough kind words about him. I was amazed by all the wonderful feedback we got from our friends and family regarding the ceremony- they were so moved. Everyone kept saying that it was hands down the best ceremony they had ever been a part of. I highly, highly recommend Ministers in a Minute to everyone and anyone. They were so much a special part of our wedding day success, and we will never forget it or this great service!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Warm caring ministers
03/06/2012
  • Tina G

  • Wedding Date: 02/25/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Father Ken officiated our home wedding. We found him on the internet and were so impressed with his website, we contacted him about performing our wedding. He was wonderful!!! We could not have asked for a better minister. He added humor when we needed it, comforting when we were nervous, and most importantly he followed our instructions/desires. We loved him and will recommend Ministers in a Minute to all our friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: GREAT group of ministers
03/04/2012
  • Debbie S

  • Wedding Date: 02/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? We had Brother Paul officiate our wedding and he was amazing! He is so flexible and professional he just wants the couple to be happy. He was organized and on top of things and when it came to the wedding it went off with out a hitch. He is so great because he knows what he is doing and he does a great job! He walked us through the whole wedding in detail and made us feel so comfortable. I am so very pleased with him and he really made our wedding special! I will for sure recommend Ministers in a Minute to others!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor