Officiants & Clergy in Houston, TX: We Do, I Do's
We Do, I Do's
17518 Tall Maple Ct.
Houston, TX 77095
(281) 734-4431

We Do...I Do's



View We Do...I Do's in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Everything was Perfect!
02/05/2009
  • anniej

  • Wedding Date: 05/31/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I loved them from the moment I met them. Very nice people and were so helpful. Marty really knows her stuff...she was full of ideas and gave me so many suggestions.
  • We did a unity candle and lit candles for our grandparents who had passed away. It was so special to be able to include them in our ceremony.
  • Wow!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: We Loved them!!
02/05/2009
  • meandmine

  • Wedding Date: 09/26/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? I can't imagine having anyone else do our ceremony. Great couple and so very helpful all the way. Emails were answered almost instantly.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They suggested a sand ceremony for our outdoor wedding and gave us so many great wording choices. It turned out so wonderful!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? They all commented on how unique and beautiful our ceremony was.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!!
02/05/2009
  • krisk

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Very comfortable and at ease instantly!! They are the nicest couple..very real and easy going.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We wrote personal vows to each other with Marty and Jeff's help.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "I cried, then I laughed..then I cried again!!! It was so beautiful"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: My perfect day!!
12/16/2008
  • jessiec

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Jeff and Marty make you feel so special and go way out of their way to help. They helped us with so much more then just our ceremony. Marty is amazing, she has the greatest ideas!! They are both just very warm and friendly. We liked them from our first email!!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? They just gave us so many ideas and guided us through the ceremony. We had no idea what we wanted. We ended up having a unity candle ceremony, it was lovely.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? They helped us add our own vows that we wrote to each other and add a special opening to remeber my mom who died last year.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone had tears in their eyes at the end of the ceremony and said it was so personal and special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hire them!!
12/16/2008
  • Suzw

  • Wedding Date: 05/30/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Marty and Jeff are the nicest, down to earth people. They know all the right questions to ask and have all the answers!! I felt so relieved when we hired them.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Almost every one commented on what a great ceremony we had and how different it was from everyone elses'. I can't thank Marty and Jeff enough, they made my wedding so special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: They were awsome!!
12/16/2008
  • samandferg

  • Wedding Date: 06/10/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? He is just very friendly and easy going. He completly put as at ease from the first moment we met with him and his wife.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Well, nothing was 'least expected' it was just perfect and went exactly the way we wanted it too.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We just met with them and talk about what we wanted. They gave us so many ideas it was hard to decide what we did want, but htey help us put our ceremony together and it was perfect! Most of it was done by email prior to the wedding.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone said it was the most beautiful ceremony they had heard. Many of my girlfriends have asked for their emails so they can hire them for their weddings.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review