Officiants & Clergy in San Antonio, TX: Everlasting Elopements
Everlasting Elopements
14455 Edgemont
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 549-7508

Everlasting Marriages!



View Everlasting Marriages! in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 3 Reviews
Review: Amazing team for an amazing price!!!
03/22/2014
  • joileagomez

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes he was very sweet and did an amazing job!
  • Professionalism and kindness. We were all very stressed that it was raining. Both the Officiant and photographer were very sweet and helpful.
  • We had a sand ceremony.
  • The officiant allowed my daughter to come up and stand next to him during the ceremony. Every one thought he was very sweet and thought it was cute how he included her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simple and unique- just the way we wanted it!
01/05/2014
  • pmartin15

  • Wedding Date: 01/05/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely. He was not only flexible with the type of ceremony we wanted (which we changed at the final second, too!), but also was able to take our changes in stride and make our wedding moment special and unforgettable.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Genuine, heartfelt acknowledgment of our moment and celebration!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We didn't have any guests! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: everlasting elopements review
01/07/2013
  • myreya c

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes, very comfortable. Easy to talk to. Great services.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Had great deals that followed the ceremony such as dinner for two and a discounted price on a room downtown.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? It was on the riverwalk, small and simple but perfect. Had a flower boquet personalized from officiants deal package.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Overall pleased with ceremony. The pictures taken by officiants are awesome

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
Promotions
discount

Military Discount

10% off any of our Services for Military Couples - excludes Sunday Vow Exchange

Expires 12/31/2013
Promotion has expired
discount

10% off Advance Ceremony Booking

Book 90 days in advance and get 10% off services booked.

Expires 12/31/2013
Promotion has expired
discount

Viva Fiesta! Viva Marriage!

20% off Officiant Services and Elopement Packages on the River Walk during Fiesta 4/18-4/28!

Expires 04/28/2013
Promotion has expired